MyProtein Impact Diet Whey

New product

MyProtein Impact Diet Whey is a premium protein blend. Low GI Carbohydrate and High Protein Conten. Amazing taste an easy to mix.

More details

36.90 CHF tax incl.

Customer ratings and reviews

Nobody has posted a review yet

Rate / write a comment

Data sheet

Dosage Form powder
Eating times after

More info

DESCRIPTION
If you’re looking to increase your protein intake Myprotein Impact Diet whey is the whey forward. Myprotein Impact Diet Whey is an unrivaled product that has been specifically developed and engineered to provide an excellent source of protein, whilst providing a small level of slow digesting carbohydrate. The Impact Diet Whey protein mix consists of a blend of Whey protein concentrate and milk protein concentrate with an added source fiber.

During defined phases of training athletes and bodybuilders often have aims to decrease body fat percentage. During intense physical workout routines, our muscles can become stripped of glycogen and important muscle maintaining nutrients, making nutrition the key to success. Diet Whey contains protein, a source of complex carbohydrates and fiber, whereby these carbohydrates are in the form of low GI instant oats. A low GI value means Impact Diet Whey can provide muscles with a supply of glycogen, whilst preventing a spike in blood glucose levels.

A high combination of protein means Impact Diet Way can contribute to fat loss and the maintenance and growth of lean muscle mass.

MyProtein Impact Diet Whey can be used individually as a meal replacement, whereby one serving contains less than 200 calories. This product also comes in three mouth watering flavors.

This product is suitable for active individuals aiming to achieve a decrease in body fat. Impact diet Whey is suitable for all individuals who are seeking a source of protein, carbohydrate and fiber without an added large amount of calories. One serving contains less than 200 calories so can therefore be used as a meal replacement for those worried about their calorie count.

MyProtein Impact Diet Whey can be taken at any point in the day but in order to optimize results and enhance muscle recovery a shake is best consumed in the morning or post workout. The choice of awesome flavors means this product can for an delicious shake using water, milk or even other dairy products such as Greek yogurt!.

ADVANTAGES
- Premium Protein Blend
- Low GI Carbohydrate, High Protein Content
- Amazing taste and easy to mix

UTILISATION
Add 250 - 350 ml of water or milk into our shaker (the less liquid the thicker the shake will be). Then add 2 heaped MP large scoops (58 g), shake and consume. We recommend up to 2 servings a day, one in the morning and another after exercise or between meals.

INGREDIENTS
Protein Blend (Whey Protein Concentrate, Milk Protein Concentrate), Ground Oats, Cocoa Powder (chocolate and cookies & cream flavours only), Whole Psyllium Husks, Flaxseed Powder, Flavouring (flavoured options only), Glutamine, Malt Extract (latte flavour only), coloring (Beetroot Red [strawberry flavour only], (Curcumin) [Banana flavour only]), Acetyl L Carnitine, Green Tea Extract, Emulsifier (Soy Lecithin), Sweetener (Sucralose), Vitamin C (Ascorbic Acid).

NUTRITION FACTS

Nutrition facts: per 100 g per portion (58 g)
Energy 1410 kJ (344.1 kcal) 817.8 kJ (199.6 kcal)
Protein 54.5 g 31.6 g
Carbohydrates 14.5 g 8.4 g
Fat 6.6 g 3.8 g
Fibres 7.1 g 4.1 g
Glutamine 1724.1 mg 1000 mg
Acetyl-L-Carnitine 500 mg 290 mg
Green Tea-Extract 396.6 mg 230 mg
Vitamin C 86.2 mg 50 mg

Reviews

Be the first to write your review !

Customers who bought this product also bought:

MyProtein Impact Diet Whey

Neuer Artikel

MyProtein Impact Diet Whey ist reich an Proteinen und Ballaststoffen. Fördert die Regeneration nach dem Training und ist lecker und leicht anzuwenden.

Mehr Infos

37.95 CHF inkl. MwSt.

Kundenbewertungen

Noch keine Bewertung vorhanden

Technische Daten

Darreichungsform Pulver
Verzehrzeiten nachher

Mehr Infos

BESCHREIBUNG
MyProtein Impact Diet Whey ist eine sorgfältig zusammengestellte Mischung hochwertiger Inhaltsstoffe, mit deren Hilfe Sie Ihre gewünschte Körperform leichter erreichen werden. Impact Diet Whey kann durch eine Kombination aus potenziell gewichtsreduzierenden Inhaltsstoffen mit Protein, Kohlenhydraten und Ballaststoffen die Gewichtsabnahme effektiv unterstützen: Es führt dem Körper die Nährstoffe zu, die er braucht, um Fett zu verbrennen und leistungsfähiger zu sein.

Ein langanhaltendes Sättigungsgefühl wird dank des hohen Protein- und Ballaststoffgehalts von Impact Diet Whey erzielt - so gibt es auch keinen Heisshunger mehr auf unnötige Snacks zwischendurch. In Verbindung mit sportlicher Betätigung kann diese langsam freigesetzte Proteinmischung aus Molkenprotein-Konzentrat und Milchprotein-Konzentrat den Körper beim Aufbau von fettarmer Muskelmasse und beim Fettabbau insgesamt unterstützen. Zudem sorgt der Zusatz von Ultra Fine Oats, einer Kohlenhydratquelle mit niedrigem GI dafür, dass Sie ausdauernder trainieren können. Dabei setzen diese Kohlenhydrate nicht als unerwünschtes Fett an, wie dies bei zuckerbasierten Kohlenhydraten der Fall ist.

Zusätzlich zu den essentiellen Makronährstoffen von MyProtein Impact Diet Whey profitieren Sie von zahlreichen weiteren Inhaltsstoffen, welche die Gewichtsreduktion fördern:
- Grüntee-Extrakt: starkes Antioxidans zur Potenzierung der thermogenen Wirkung von Impact Diet Whey
- Acetyl-L-Carnitin: essenzielle Aminosäure für die Verstoffwechselung von Fett
- Essenzielle Fettsäuren: liefern gesunde Fettsäuren für mehr Energie im Training

MyProtein Impact Diet Whey enthält auch eine gesunde Portion Aminosäuren und Vitamin C, damit Sie Ihren Trainingserfolg körperlich optimal umsetzen können. Diese beiden Inhaltsstoffe fördern die Regeneration nach dem Training, damit Sie schon bald wieder mit frischer Energie weiter trainieren können.

MyProtein Impact Diet Whey ist mit weniger als 200 Kalorien pro Portion hervorragend als Ergänzung für Ihr Gewichtsabnahmeprogramm und bietet gleichzeitig eine erstklassige Alternative zu ungesunden Snacks zwischendurch.

VORTEILE
- reich an Proteinen und Ballaststoffen
- enthält ALCAR und Grüntee-Extrakt
- lecker und leicht anzuwenden

ANWENDUNG
Geben Sie 250 bis 350 ml Wasser oder Milch in einen Shaker (je weniger Flüssigkeit desto dicker der Shake). Dann zwei gehäufte Messlöffel (58 g) hinzufügen, schütteln und trinken. Wir empfehlen bis zu 2 Portionen pro Tag: eine am Morgen und die andere nach dem Training oder zwischen den Mahlzeiten.

ZUTATEN
Proteinmischung (Konzentrat aus Molkeprotein, Konzentrat aus Milchprotein), gemahlene Haferflocken, Kakaopulver (nur Schokolade & Cremige Schokolade), ganze Flohsamenschalen, Leinsamenpulver, Aromastoffe (nur aromatisierte Sorten), Glutamin, Farbstoff (Betenrot [nur Erdbeere]),(Curcumin) [nur Banane]), Acetyl-L-Carnitin, Grüntee-Extrakt, Emulgator (Sojalecithin), Süssstoff (Sucralose), Vitamin C (Ascorbinsäure).

NÄHRWERTE

Nährwertangaben: pro 100 g pro Portion (58 g)
Brennwert 1410 kJ (344.1 kcal) 817.8 kJ (199.6 kcal)
Protein 54.5 g 31.6 g
Kohlenhydrate 14.5 g 8.4 g
Fett 6.6 g 3.8 g
Ballaststoffe 7.1 g 4.1 g
Glutamine 1724.1 mg 1000 mg
Acetyl-L-Carnitin 500 mg 290 mg
Grüntee-Extrakt 396.6 mg 230 mg
Vitamin C 86.2 mg 50 mg

Bewertungen

Bewertung abgeben !

Kunden, die diesen Artikel gekauft haben, kauften auch ...