Sale!

IronMaxx Iso Whey Deluxe

New product

IronMaxx Iso Whey Deluxe | 1:1 complex of whey protein isolate und concentrate. More than 84% protein, low carbohydrate and fat content.

More details

23.65 CHF tax incl.

-25%

31.50 CHF tax incl.

Customer ratings and reviews

Nobody has posted a review yet

Rate / write a comment

Data sheet

Dosage Form powder
Eating times after, before

More info

DESCRIPTION
Hardly a topic is so controversial among bodybuilders, endurance and performance athletes, as the perfectly tailored to the personal needs protein source. IronMaxx Iso Whey Deluxe provides an additional alternative to the established plant and animal sources of protein, namely the optimum blend of whey isolate and whey concentrate. With a share of 84% protein is the new 1: 1 Iso Whey Deluxe one of the most most concentrated protein products on the market and therefore suitable for professional requirements and performance-oriented athletes. Iso Whey Deluxe is the perfect choice after exercise, because the protein contained contributes to increase and maintain the muscle mass.

Iso Whey Deluxe provides compressed exactly the substances that your body needs it most for a sustained workout. In addition to a protein content of 84%, the Iso Whey Deluxe also contains about 33% of L-Leucine, L-isoleucine and L-valine (BCAA) and L-glutamine, which is not even produced by the human body and therefore exclusively through food can be recorded. Thanks to the low-calorie sweetened with Stevia, the new Iso Whey Deluxe IronMaxx contains a greatly reduced Zuckerghalt of only 3.4 g sugar per 100 g.

The new Iso Whey Deluxe IronMaxx is well suited with a negligible carbohydrates and fat for multiple consumption per day, and the handy powder form at any time - even on the go - easily in a shaker applicable with water. The specially developed for dissolving in water Aquasolve Formula ensures immediate solubility whereby no Shaken or mixing is no longer necessary. The isolate powder is simply stirred into water with a fork. The result is a foam-and lump-free premium protein drink that can be consumed directly.

ADVANTAGES
- 1:1 complex of whey protein isolate and concentrate
- More than 84% Protein
- Low carbohydrate and fat content
- Sweetened with stevia and sucralose

UTILISATION
Add 4 tablespoons of the protein powder (approx. 50 g) to 250 ml water and mix vigorously using the Shaker for approximately 20 seconds. We recommend to drink 1:1 IsoWhey Deluxe up to four times per day. Best is the usage of 1:1 IsoWhey Deluxe prior to high-intensity training or a competition, directly after the work-out and before bedtime.

The stated recommended daily dose must not be exceeded. Don‘t use as a substitute for a varied diet. Store outside the reach of young children.

INGREDIENTS
Orange-Maracuja:
Whey protein isolate (Milk) (contains emulsifier soya lecithine), wheyprotein concentrate (Milk) (contains emulsifier soya lecithine) acidifier (citric acid), flavouring, colourant (beta-carotene), thickening agent (xanthan gum), sweeteners (sucralose, steviol glycoside), colouring food (beetroot powder).
May contain traces of gluten, lupin and egg.

NUTRITION FACTS

Nutrition facts Orange-Maracuja: per 100 g per portion (50 g)
Energy 1626 kJ (384 kcal) 813 kJ (192 kcal)
Fat 3.9 g 2 g
- of which saturated fatty acids 2 g 1 g
Carbohydrates 4.6 g 2.3 g
- of which sugars 3.7 g 1.9 g
Protein 82.3 g 41.2 g
Salt 0.78 g 0.39 g
L-isoleucine 6100 mg
L-leucine 11200 mg
L-lysine 9500 mg
L-valine 5500 mg
L-phenylalanine 3200 mg
L-threonine 6300 mg
L-methionine 2100 mg
L-tryptophane 1900 mg
L-glutamic acid 16900 mg
L-aspartic acid 10800 mg
L-arginine 2600 mg
L-proline 5300 mg
L-serine 4700 mg
L-alanine 4800 mg
L-glycine 1700 mg
L-tyrosine 3100 mg
L-histidine 1800 mg
L-cysteine 2500 mg

Reviews

Be the first to write your review !

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Sale!

IronMaxx Iso Whey Deluxe

Neuer Artikel

IronMaxx Iso Whey Deluxe | 1:1 Komplex aus Mokenproteinisolat und Molkenproteinkonzentrat. Mit hohem Anteil Eiweiss optimal zum Muskelaufbau geeignet.

Mehr Infos

23.65 CHF inkl. MwSt.

-25%

31.50 CHF inkl. MwSt.

Kundenbewertungen

Noch keine Bewertung vorhanden

Produktbewertung abgeben

Technische Daten

Darreichungsform Pulver
Verzehrzeiten nachher, vorher

Mehr Infos

BESCHREIBUNG
Kaum ein Thema wird so kontrovers unter Bodybuildern, Ausdauer- und Leistungssportler diskutiert, wie die perfekt auf die persönlichen Bedürfnisse abgestimmte Proteinquelle. IronMaxx Iso Whey Deluxe bietet eine zusätzliche Alternative zu den etablierten pflanzlichen und tierischen Eiweissquellen: nämlich die optimale Mischung aus Whey Isolat und Whey Konzentrat. Mit einem Anteil von 84% Protein ist das neue 1:1 Iso Whey Deluxe eines der höchstkonzentriertesten Eiweissprodukte auf dem Markt und somit für professionelle Ansprüche und leistungsorientierte Athleten geeignet. Iso Whey Deluxe ist die perfekte Wahl nach dem Training, denn das enthaltene Protein trägt zu einer Zunahme und zur Erhaltung der Muskelmasse bei.

Iso Whey Deluxe liefert komprimiert genau die Stoffe, die Ihr Körper nach einem ausdauernden Training am dringendsten benötigt. Neben einem Protein Anteil von 84% enthält das Iso Whey Deluxe zusätzlich ca. 33% an L-Leucin, L-Isoleucin und L-Valin (BCAA) sowie L-Glutamin, die vom menschlichen Körper nicht selbst produziert und daher ausschliesslich über die Nahrung aufgenommen werden können. Dank der kalorienarmen Süssung mit Stevia enthält das neue Iso Whey Deluxe von IronMaxx einen stark reduzierten Zuckerghalt von nur 3.4 g zucker pro 100 g.

Das neue Iso Whey Deluxe von IronMaxx ist durch einen kaum nennenswerten Kohlenhydrat- und Fettgehalt für den mehrmaligen Verzehr pro Tag besonders geeignet und dank der praktischen Pulverform jederzeit - auch unterwegs - problemlos in einem Shaker mit Wasser anwendbar. Die speziell für das Auflösen in Wasser entwickelten Aquasolve Formula sorgt für sofortige Löslichkeit wodurch kein Shaken oder Mixen mehr erforderlich ist. Das Isolat-Pulver wird einfach in Wasser mit einer Gabel eingerührt. Das Ergebnis ist ein schaum- und klumpenfreies Premiumeiweissgetränk, das direkt verzehrt werden kann.

VORTEILE
- 1:1 Komplex aus Molkeproteinisolat und -konzentrat
- kohlenhydrat- und fettarm
- gesüsst mit Stevia und Sucralose
- mit >84% Eiweiss optimal geeignet zum Muskelaufbau und Muskelerhalt

ANWENDUNG
50 g Pulver (ca. 4 gehäufte Esslöffel) und 250 ml kaltes Wasser in den Mixbecher geben und 20 Sekunden lang schütteln. Trinken Sie bis zu 4 Portionen täglich. Empfehlenswert ist der Verzehr vor dem Sport oder Wettkampf, unmittelbar nach dem Training und vor dem Schlafengehen.

ZUTATEN
Orange-Maracuja:
Molkenproteinisolat (Milch) (enthält Emulgator Sojalecithin), Molkenproteinkonzentrat (Milch) (enthält Emulgator Sojalecithin) Säuerungsmittel (Zitronensäure), Aroma, Farbstoff (Beta-Carotin), Verdickungsmittel (Xanthan), Süssungsmittel (Sucralose, Steviolglycoside), färbendes Lebensmittel (Rote-Beete-Extrakt).
Kann Spuren enthalten von Gluten, Lupine und Ei.

NÄHRWERTE

Nährwertangaben Orange-Maracuja: pro 100 g pro Portion (50 g)
Brennwert 1626 kJ (384 kcal) 813 kJ (192 kcal)
Fett 3.9 g 2 g
- davon gesättigte Fettsäuren 2 g 1 g
Kohlenhydrate 4.6 g 2.3 g
- davon Zucker 3.7 g 1.9 g
Eiweiss 82.3 g 41.2 g
Salz 0.78 g 0.39 g
L-Isoleucin 6100 mg
L-Leucin 11200 mg
L-Lysin 9500 mg
L-Valin 5500 mg
L-Phenylalanin 3200 mg
L-Threonin 6300 mg
L-Methionin 2100 mg
L-Tryptophan 1900 mg
L-Glutaminsäure 16900 mg
L-Asparaginsäure 10800 mg
L-Arginin 2600 mg
L-Prolin 5300 mg
L-Serin 4700 mg
L-Alanin 4800 mg
L-Glycin 1700 mg
L-Tyrosin 3100 mg
L-Histidin 1800 mg
L-Cystein 2500 mg

Bewertungen

Bewertung abgeben !

Kunden, die diesen Artikel gekauft haben, kauften auch ...