IronMaxx Protein Pancake

New product

IronMaxx Protein Pancake | Delicious, protein-rich meal. Perfect basic care for toning and muscle maintenance. Quick and clean preparation.

More details

Warning: Last items in stock!

14.20 CHF tax incl.

Customer ratings and reviews

Nobody has posted a review yet

Data sheet

Dosage Form powder
Eating times after, before

More info

DESCRIPTION
IronMaxx Protein Pancakes are in the kitchen of big hit when it comes to the variety on table and plate to conjure. Quark charges, porridge and shakes have to make way for a new delicacy. Breakfast can be as simple, so delicious and so healthy look. You lose the simple preparation no more precious time in the kitchen and get much faster to apply full throttle during training. For a knotless amino acid sequence make four protein sources and arm muscles so for everyday and sporting loads of upcoming day. The insulin sensitivity of the cells is in the morning hours is relatively low, so especially should be used on foods that do not drive the insulin levels in the air. The buckwheat flour used in the Pancakes has a particularly low glycemic index and is therefore used in combination with a high-quality protein source optimal carbohydrate source and energy suppliers are.

Want it bright inside and slightly brown raw or crunchy? Are you a jumbo cake or should there be several mini pancakes? If you decide for blueberries, raspberries or chocolate Chungs? No matter what you cast from the dough, it is definitely a flavor bomb. Think about toppings, will creative and make your own breakfast variations

Tip: Use to save a nonstick skillet (ceramic, Teflon) unnecessary calories, resulting from the addition of frying fat. Also a glycemic index have blueberries, raspberries and strawberries, which their influence on insulin levels is relatively low.

ADVANTAGES
- Delicious, protein-rich meal
- With> 2 g of sugar per serving
- Perfect basic care for toning and muscle maintenance
- Quick and clean preparation with a shaker

UTILISATION
Pre- and post-workout.

INGREDIENTS
Whey protein, calcium caseinate, buckwheat flour, egg protein, soy protein, MCT fat powder, raising agent: gluconodeltalactone (GDL) and sodium bicarbonate, aroma, thickener: xanthan gum, sweeteners: sucralose and Stevioglycosid.

NUTRITION FACTS

Nutrition facts: per 100 g
Energy 1587 kJ (376 kcal)
Fat 4.7 g
- of which saturated fatty acids 1.1 g
Carbohydrates 17.1 g
- of which sugars 4 g
Fibres 1.2 g
Protein 65.6 g
Salt 1.6 g
L-isoleucine 5100 mg
L-leucine 10000 mg
L-lysine 7700 mg
L-valine 5900 mg
L-phenylalanine 4400 mg
L-threonine 4300 mg
L-methionine 2500 mg
L-tryptophane 1900 mg
L-histidine 2500 mg
L-cysteine 1300 mg
L-glutamic acid 18200 mg
L-aspartic acid 9000 mg
L-arginine 4300 mg
L-proline 6700 mg
L-serine 5600 mg
L-alanine 3900 mg
L-glycine 2400 mg
L-tyrosine 4300 mg

Reviews

Be the first to write your review !

Customers who bought this product also bought:

IronMaxx Protein Pancake

Neuer Artikel

IronMaxx Protein Pancake ist eine leckere, eiweissreiche Mahlzeit. Perfekte Grundversorgung für Muskelaufbau und Muskelerhalt.

Mehr Infos

Lieferung innert 24H

14.20 CHF inkl. MwSt.

Kundenbewertungen

Noch keine Bewertung vorhanden

Produktbewertung abgeben

Technische Daten

Darreichungsform Pulver
Verzehrzeiten nachher, vorher

Mehr Infos

BESCHREIBUNG
IronMaxx Protein Pancakes sind in der Küche der absolute Hit, wenn es darum geht die Vielfalt auf Tisch und Teller zu zaubern. Quarkspesen, Porridge und Shakes müssen Platz für eine neue Delikatesse machen. Frühstück kann so einfach, so lecker und so gesund aussehen. Du verlierst durch die simple Zubereitung keine wertvolle Zeit mehr in der Küche und kommst viel schneller dazu, beim Training Vollgas zu geben. Für eine astreine Aminosäuresequenz sorgen vier Proteinquellen und wappnen die Muskulatur so für die alltäglichen und sportlichen Belastungen des bevorstehenden Tages. Die Insulinsensitivität der Zellen ist in den Morgenstunden relativ niedrig, sodass besonders dann auf Lebensmittel zurückgegriffen werden sollte, die den Insulinspiegel nicht in die Höhe treiben. Das in den Pancakes verwendete Buchweizenmehl hat einen besonders niedrigen glykämischen Index und stellt demnach in Kombination mit einer hochwertigen Proteinquelle eine optimale Kohlenhydratquelle und Energielieferanten dar.

Willst du sie hell und innen noch leicht roh oder knusprig braun? Machst du einen Jumbo-Cake oder sollen es mehrere Mini-Pancakes werden? Entscheidest du dich für Heidelbeeren, Himbeeren oder Schoko-Chungs? Egal, was du aus dem Teig zauberst, es wird auf jeden Fall eine geschmackliche Bombe. Überlege dir Toppings, werde kreativ und kreiere deine ganz eigenen Frühstücksvariationen

Tipp: Nutze eine beschichtete Pfanne (Keramik, Teflon), um unnötige Kalorien zu sparen, die durch die Zugabe von Bratfett entstehen. Ebenfalls einen glykämischen Index besitzen Blaubeeren, Himbeeren und Erdbeeren, wodurch ihr Einfluss auf den Insulinspiegel relativ gering ist.

VORTEILE
- Leckere, eiweissreiche Mahlzeit
- Mit >2g Zucker pro Portion
- Perfekte Grundversorgung für Muskelaufbau und Muskelerhalt
- Schnelle und saubere Zubereitung im Shaker

ANWENDUNG
Vor- und nach dem Workout.

ZUTATEN
Molkenprotein, Calcium Caseinat, Buchweizenmehl, Eiprotein, Sojaprotein, MCT Fettpulver, Backtriebmittel: Gluconodeltalacton (GDL) und Natriumbicarbonat, Aroma, Verdickungsmittel: Xanthan, Süssstoffe: Sucralose und Stevioglycosid.

NÄHRWERTE

Nährwertangaben: pro 100 g
Brennwert 1587 kJ (376 kcal)
Fett 4.7 g
- davon gesättigte Fettsäuren 1.1 g
Kohlenhydrate 17.1 g
- davon Zucker 4 g
Ballaststoffe 1.2 g
Eiweiss 65.6 g
Salz 1.6 g
L-Isoleucin 5100 mg
L-Leucin 10000 mg
L-Lysin 7700 mg
L-Valin 5900 mg
L-Phenylalanin 4400 mg
L-Threonin 4300 mg
L-Methionin 2500 mg
L-Tryptophan 1900 mg
L-Histidin 2500 mg
L-Cystein 1300 mg
L-Glutaminsäure 18200 mg
L-Asparaginsäure 9000 mg
L-Arginin 4300 mg
L-Prolin 6700 mg
L-Serin 5600 mg
L-Alanin 3900 mg
L-Glycin 2400 mg
L-Tyrosin 4300 mg

Bewertungen

Bewertung abgeben !

Kunden, die diesen Artikel gekauft haben, kauften auch ...