IronMaxx Protein Creme

New product

IronMaxx Protein Creme with a protein content of up to 30% per 100 g of spread. It is both vegetarian and gluten-free.

More details

5.90 CHF tax incl.

Customer ratings and reviews

Nobody has posted a review yet

Data sheet

Allergies gluten free

More info

DESCRIPTION
IronMaxx protein cream was developed with almonds (12%) and thus have a much better nutritional balance than protein spreads made from hazelnuts. It is up to 30% protein per 100 g a spread with the highest protein content on the market. The proteins consist of high-quality almonds and the first-class whey protein concentrate.

The new protein spread is the solution for what sweet to breakfast that is not unhealthy at the same time. Consisting of delicious almonds and high-quality whey protein, the bread spread has a low content of carbohydrates and at the same time a high protein content. This makes them an ideal alternative for those who want to eat healthy or dieters. The delicate protein cream also convinces with a low sugar content of just 3%. IronMaxx protein cream is both vegetarian and gluten-free.

ADVANTAGES
- the world's highest protein content with up to 30%
- only 3% sugar
- on almond basis
- best price performance ratio

UTILISATION
The 250 g glass provides a delicious bread spread for a sweet breakfast. It can also serve as a topping for the IronMaxx Pancakes or as a filling of sweet particles. You can also simply spoon them out of the glass - without a bad conscience. Suitable for a vegetarian and gluten-free diet. Due to the positive nutritional balance for diet and muscle building up.

INGREDIENTS
Whey protein concentrate, vegetable fats (rape oil, palm oil), sweetener (maltitol, sucralose), almonds (12%), fat-reduced cocoa powder, emulsifier (soy lecithin).
Can have a laxative effect if consumed to excess. May contain traces of other nuts.

NUTRITION FACTS

Nutrition facts: per 100 g
Energy 552 kcal
Fat 41 g
- of which saturated fatty acids 5.7 g
- of which polyhydric alcohols 17 g
Carbohydrates 21 g
- of which sugars 3 g
Protein 30 g
Salt 0.15 g

Reviews

Be the first to write your review !

Customers who bought this product also bought:

IronMaxx Protein Creme

Neuer Artikel

IronMaxx Protein Creme mit einem Proteingehalt von bis zu 30% pro 100 g Brotaufstrich. Sie ist sowohl vegetarisch als auch glutenfrei.

Mehr Infos

5.90 CHF inkl. MwSt.

Kundenbewertungen

Noch keine Bewertung vorhanden

Technische Daten

Allergien Glutenfrei

Mehr Infos

BESCHREIBUNG
IronMaxx Protein Creme wurde mit Mandeln (12%) entwickelt und haben so eine deutlich bessere Nährwertbilanz als Protein-Brotaufstriche aus Haselnüssen. Sie ist mit bis zu 30% Eiweiss pro 100 g ein Aufstrich mit dem höchsten Proteingehalt auf dem Markt. Die Proteine setzen sich aus hochwertigen Mandeln und dem erstklassigen Molkeneiweisskonzentrat zusammen.

Der neue Proteinaufstrich ist die Lösung für was süsses zum Frühstück, das gleichzeitig nicht ungesund ist. Bestehend aus leckeren Mandeln und hochwertigem Whey Protein hat der Brotaufstrich einen geringen Anteil an Kohlenhydraten und gleichzeitig einen hohen Eiweissgehalt. Damit sind sie eine optimale Alternative für alle, die sich gesund ernähren oder Diät halten wollen. Die zartschmelzende Protein Creme überzeugt zudem mit einem geringen Zuckergehalt von gerade einmal 3%. IronMaxx Protein Creme ist sowohl vegetarisch als auch glutenfrei.

VORTEILE
- weltweit höchster Proteingehalt mit bis zu 30%
- nur 3% Zucker
- auf Mandelbasis
- bestes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis

ANWENDUNG
Das 250 g Glas liefert einen leckeren Brotaufstrich für ein süsses Frühstück. Zudem kann es auch als Topping für die IronMaxx Pancakes oder als Füllung von süssen Teilchen dienen. Man kann sie auch einfach aus dem Glas löffeln - ganz ohne schlechtes Gewissen. Geeignet für eine vegetarische und glutenfreie Ernährung. Aufgrund der positiven Nährwertbilanz für Diät- und Muskelaufbauphase geeignet.

ZUTATEN
Molkenproteinkonzentrat, pflanzliche Fette (Rapsöl, Palmöl), Süssungsmittel (Maltitol, Sucralose), Mandeln (12%), fettreduziertes Kakaopulver, Emulgator (Sojalecithin).
Kann bei übermässigem Verzehr abführend wirken. Kann Spuren von anderen Schalenfrüchten enthalten.

NÄHRWERTE

Nährwertangaben: pro 100 g
Brennwert 552 kcal
Fett 41 g
- davon gesättigte Fettsäuren 5.7 g
- davon mehrwertige Alkohole 17 g
Kohlenhydrate 21 g
- davon Zucker 3 g
Eiweiss 30 g
Salz 0.15 g

Bewertungen

Bewertung abgeben !

Kunden, die diesen Artikel gekauft haben, kauften auch ...