Ironmaxx 100 % Whey Protein for Him

New product

Ironmaxx 100 % Whey Protein for Him - Designer whey protein with ZMA-Matrix. All essential amino acids for muscle growth

More details

32.50 CHF tax incl.

Customer ratings and reviews

Nobody has posted a review yet

Data sheet

Dosage Form powder
Eating times pre workout, post workout

More info

DESCRIPTION
Whey Protein GH of the highest class with ZMA matrix, vitamin B6, all essential amino acids and other strong protein building blocks for maximum muscle growth. Use the power of Black Whey Protein for you! The designer protein especially for men - developed by the excellent * top manufacturer IronMaxx® Nutrition. 100% whey protein + ZMA additionally supports muscle production and regeneration as well as hormone production - from growth hormone to testosterone. Now available in the alluring flavors Dark Almond (dark almond) and Chocolate Nuts (chocolate nut). Following the IronMaxx motto: Effective Supplements that work AND taste!
* IronMaxx® has been awarded the state award for excellent food quality by the state of North Rhine-Westphalia.

WHEY PROTEIN BLACK WHEY GH + ZMA
A designer protein is a protein preparation that has a complex formula for a specific purpose. Black Whey Protein is a classic designer protein with a formula that caters to the nutritional needs and goals of the man in building muscle and gaining strength. Suitable for bodybuilders, performance and martial artists and ambitious amateur athletes. Quickly available amino acids including all BCAAs and the effective combination of zinc, magnesium and vitamin B6 make BLACK WHEY a top-class whey protein - specially designed for him. A total of 18 protein building blocks from leucine to tryptophan are waiting to serve you in muscle protein synthesis.

ZINC - THE POWERFUL FOR HIM
Our whey protein was completed with a ZMA matrix. Zinc is one of the most important trace elements - especially for men. Zinc is essential for the formation of proteins and thus also of enzymes and hormones. The formation of growth hormones and the sex hormone testosterone is supported. On the other hand, zinc deficiency has a negative effect on the libido (desire and love ability). Zinc also improves immunity and helps with fatigue and lack of concentration.

ADVANTAGES
- Designer whey protein with ZMA matrix
- All important amino acids for muscle growth
- Special Whey product for men - with zinc
- Supports male hormone production
- Muscle protection through magnesium
- Strengthens the immune system

THE DESIGNER PROTEIN WITH MAGNESIUM & B6
Black Whey Protein not only provides the muscles and builds up, but also protects them. The designer protein therefore contains 50mg of magnesium per serving. Magnesium is also involved in protein synthesis and is especially effective against muscle soreness and cramps. As an athlete in particular, we use more magnesium and additionally sweat out the mineral. With physical stress, such as a hard workout, a plus in magnesium is therefore crucial for the optimal functioning of the muscles. The vitamin B6 in the designer whey protein is involved in growth processes and also in the amino acid metabolism and completes the formula perfectly.

UTILISATION
Consumption recommendation: Drink up to 4 portions daily (50 g each). Recommended is the consumption before the sport or competition, immediately after training and at bedtime.

INGREDIENTS
Taste chocolate nut:
Whey protein concentrate (92%) (whey protein (milk), emulsifier (lecithin)), reduced fat cocoa powder, flavor, thickener (xanthan), L-arginine hydrochloride, L-ornithine hydrochloride, L-lysine hydrochloride, sweetener (sucralose, steviol glycosides), magnesium carbonate, zinc citrate 3-hydrate, pyridoxine hydrochloride. May contain traces of egg, gluten, soy and lupine. Dark almond: whey protein concentrate (94%) (whey protein (milk), emulsifier (lecithin)), flavor, cocoa powder reduced in fat, thickener (xanthan), L-arginine hydrochloride, L-ornithine hydrochloride, L-lysine hydrochloride, sweetener (sucralose, steviol glycosides), magnesium carbonate , Zinc citrate 3-hydrate, pyridoxine hydrochloride. May contain traces of egg, gluten, soy and lupine.

PRODUCT CHARACTERISTICS | NOTICE FOR ALLERGY
Without added sugar, Aspartame-free, without preservatives. May contain traces of soy, lupine and gluten.

NUTRITION FACTS

Nutrition facts Choc-Nut: per 100 g per serving (50 g)
Energy 1617 kJ (383 kcal) 809 kJ (192 kcal)
Fat 6.7 g 3.4 g
- of which saturated fatty acids 3.8 g 1.9 g
Carbohydrates 8.5 g 4.3 g
- of which sugars 7.5 g 3.8 g
Protein 71 g 36 g
Salt 0.8 g 0.4 g

Reviews

Be the first to write your review !

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Ironmaxx 100 % Whey Protein for Him

Neuer Artikel

Ironmaxx 100 % Whey Protein for Him - Spezielles Whey-Produkt für den Mann - mit Zink. Protein für den maximalen Muskelaufbau.

Mehr Infos

32.50 CHF inkl. MwSt.

Kundenbewertungen

Noch keine Bewertung vorhanden

Technische Daten

Darreichungsform Pulver
Verzehrzeiten vorher, nachher

Mehr Infos

BESCHREIBUNG
Whey Protein GH der Spitzenklasse mit ZMA-Matrix, Vitamin B6, allen essentiellen Aminos und weiteren starken Proteinbausteinen für den maximalen Muskelaufbau. Nutze die Macht des Black Whey Protein für Dich! Das Designer Protein speziell für den Mann – vom ausgezeichneten* Spitzenhersteller IronMaxx® Nutrition entwickelt. 100% Wheyprotein + ZMA unterstützt neben Muskelaufbau und -regeneration zusätzlich die Hormonproduktion – vom Wachstumshormon bis Testosteron. Jetzt erhältlich in den verführerischen Geschmacksrichtungen Dark Almond (dunkle Mandel) und Chocolate Nuts (Schokolade-Nuss). Ganz nach dem IronMaxx-Motto: Effektive Supplements die wirken UND schmecken!
* IronMaxx® wurde der Landesehrenpreis für ausgezeichnete Lebensmittelqualität vom Land Nordrhein-Westfalen verliehen.

WHEY PROTEIN BLACK WHEY GH + ZMA
Als Designer Protein bezeichnet man Eiweißpräparate, die eine komplexe Formel für einen ganz bestimmten Zweck besitzen. Black Whey Protein ist ein klassisches Designer-Protein mit einer Formel, die auf die Nährstoffbedürfnisse und Ziele des Mannes bei Muskelaufbau und Kraftzuwachs ausgerichtet ist. Geeignet für Bodybuilder, Leistungs- und Kampfsportler und den ambitionierten Hobbysportler. Schnell verfügbare Aminosäuren inkl. allen BCAAs und der wirksamen Kombination von Zink, Magnesium und Vitamin B6 machen BLACK WHEY zu einem Whey Protein der Extraklasse - speziell designt für Ihn. Insgesamt 18 Eiweißbausteine von Leucin bis Tryptophan warten darauf, dass Sie ihren Dienst bei der Muskelproteinsynthese erfüllen können.

ZINK – DER POWERSTOFF FÜR IHN
Unser Whey Protein wurde mit einer ZMA-Matrix vervollständigt. Zink ist eines der wichtigsten Spurenelemente - besonders für den Mann. Zink ist essentiell für den Aufbau von Eiweißen und damit auch von Enzymen und Hormonen. Die Bildung von Wachstumshormonen und die des Sexualhormons Testosteron wird unterstützt. Andersherum wirkt sich Zinkmangel negativ auf die Libido (Lust und Liebesfähigkeit) aus. Zink verbessert zudem die Immunabwehr und hilft bei Erschöpfung und Konzentrationsmangel.

VORTEILE
- Designer Whey Protein mit ZMA-Matrix
- Alle wichtigen Aminosäuren für den Muskelzuwachs
- Spezielles Whey-Produkt für den Mann - mit Zink
- Unterstützt die männliche Hormonproduktion
- Muskelschutz durch Magnesium
- Stärkt die Immunabwehr

DAS DESIGNER-PROTEIN MIT MAGNESIUM & B6
Black Whey Protein versorgt nicht nur die Muskulatur und baut sie auf, sondern schützt sie auch. Das Designer-Protein enthält deshalb 50mg Magnesium pro Portion. Magnesium ist ebenfalls an der Eiweißsynthese beteiligt und wirkt besonders gegen Muskelkater und -krämpfe. Vor allem als Sportler verbrauchen wir mehr Magnesium und schwitzen dabei den Mineralstoff zusätzlich aus. Bei körperlichen Belastungen, wie einem harten Workout ist ein Plus an Magnesium also mitentscheidend für die optimale Funktion der Muskeln. Das im Designer-Whey-Protein enthaltene Vitamin B6 ist an Wachstumsprozessen und ebenfalls am Aminosäurestoffwechsel beteiligt und rundet die Formel perfekt ab.

ANWENDUNG
Verzehrempfehlung: Trinken Sie bis zu 4 Portionen täglich (je 50 g). Empfehlenswert ist der Verzehr vor dem Sport oder Wettkampf, unmittelbar nach dem Training und vor dem Schlafengehen.

ZUTATEN
Geschmack Schoko-Nuss:
Molkenproteinkonzentrat (92%) (Molkenprotein (Milch), Emulgator (Lecithin)), Kakaopulver fettreduziert, Aroma, Verdickungsmittel (Xanthan), L-Argininhydrochlorid, L-Ornithinhydrochlorid, L-Lysinhydrochlorid, Süßungsmittel (Sucralose, Steviolglycoside), Mangesiumcarbonat, Zinkcitrat-3-hydrat, Pyridoxinhydrochlorid. Kann Spuren enthalten von Ei, Gluten, Soja und Lupine. Dunkle Mandel: Molkenproteinkonzentrat (94%) (Molkenprotein (Milch), Emulgator (Lecithin)), Aroma, Kakaopulver fettreduziert, Verdickungsmittel (Xanthan), L-Argininhydrochlorid, L-Ornithinhydrochlorid, L-Lysinhydrochlorid, Süßungsmittel (Sucralose, Steviolglycoside), Mangesiumcarbonat, Zinkcitrat-3-hydrat, Pyridoxinhydrochlorid. Kann Spuren enthalten von Ei, Gluten, Soja und Lupine.

PRODUKTEIGENSCHAFTEN | HINWEIS FÜR ALLERGIKER
Ohne Zuckerzusatz, Aspartamfrei, ohne Konservierungsstoffe. Kann Spuren enthalten von Soja, Lupine und Gluten.

NÄHRWERTE

Nährwertangaben Schoko-Nuss:  pro 100 g pro Portion (50 g)
Energie 1617 kJ (383 kcal) 809 kJ (192 kcal)
Fett 6.7 g 3.4 g
- davon gesättigte Fettsäuren 3.8 g 1.9 g
Kohlenhydrate 8.5 g 4.3 g
- davon Zucker 7.5 g 3.8 g
Protein 71 g 36 g
Salz 0.8 g 0.4 g

Detaillierte Nährwerte Angaben

Det. Nährwerte

Bewertungen

Bewertung abgeben !

Kunden, die diesen Artikel gekauft haben, kauften auch ...