Ironmaxx 100 % Whey Protein for Her

New product

Ironmaxx 100 % Whey Protein for Her - Designed especially for women. Enhances breakdown of fat during athletic activities

More details

32.50 CHF tax incl.

Customer ratings and reviews

Nobody has posted a review yet

Data sheet

Dosage Form powder
Eating times post workout, pre workout

More info

DESCRIPTION
Aspartame-free protein powder 100% Whey Protein for HER with naturally occurring essential amino acids in the whey protein and all BCAAs1, which are particularly important for protein synthesis in the musculature and an extra portion of L-carnitine, which i.a. The fat burning promotes - developed by the excellent * top manufacturer IronMaxx® especially for you.
1BCAAs: Branched-Chain Essential Amino Acids - L-Leucine, L-Isoleucine and L-Valine.
* IronMaxx® received the regional award for excellent food quality from the state of North Rhine-Westphalia.

ASPARTAM-FREE PROTEIN POWDER + L-CARNITINE - EFFECT
Our aspartame-free protein powder 100% WHEY for HER relies entirely on natural glycosides of the stevia plant, also for good taste. Thus, the protein shake is completely aspartame-free. By the way: the protein shake is available in the new, delicious flavors Piña Colada and Raspberry-White Chocolate!
Artificial sweeteners, such as aspartame, can cause a craving and even more fat is stored than would be usual - even though the sugar substitutes have no calories. Of course, sporty, figure-conscious women do not want that! The aspartame-free protein powder sets not only because of the standards: The included in the recipe L-carnitine also helps with fat burning.

PROTEIN SHAKE FOR WOMEN - ACCEPTANCE
The protein shake for women does not differ in the intake of the whey protein for men. But women are often not keen to build big muscles. Women use our aspartame-free protein powder 100% WHEY for HER often for the maintenance and firming of the muscles and in the context of a protein-rich low-carb diet. It can be taken four times a day in the form of a water-based protein shake. Thus, the amount of protein components can be regulated well: in a "normal training", e.g. One to two hours, or while attending a course, a portion before and a protein shake after the workout are ideal for women. For serious bodybuilding or shaping, performance, combat or endurance sports, up to four servings a day are useful. The last protein shake can be taken about one hour before bedtime. A good supply of the muscles with essential amino acids - for the regeneration of muscle cells and fibers - is thus ensured. It also serves to fill up the empty storage during sleep. Order the 100% Whey Protein for HER designed for you!

ADVANTAGES
- Specially designed for women
- Protein Shake with balanced amino acid balance
- provides the muscles with energy
- Promotes fat loss during sports activities
- Aspartame-free protein powder
- Sweetened with stevia
- Tasty, new flavors

UTILISATION
Drink up to 4 servings daily (50 g each). Recommended is the consumption before the sport or competition, immediately after training and at bedtime.

INGREDIENTS
Taste Pina Colada:
Whey protein concentrate (93%) (whey protein (milk), emulsifier (lecithin)), flavoring, citric acid, coconut milk powder (coconut milk, glucose syrup, milk protein), thickening agent (xanthan), L-carnitine, sweetener (sucralose, steviol glycosides), coloring matter (beta-carotene). May contain traces of egg, gluten, soy and lupine. Raspberry White Chocolate: whey protein concentrate (90%) (whey protein (milk), emulsifier (lecithin)), flavoring, citric acid, beetroot extract, white chocolate pieces (1.5%) (sugar, cocoa butter, whole milk powder, emulsifier ( Lecithin (sunflower))), thickener (xanthan), L-carnitine, sweetener (sucralose, steviol glycosides). May contain traces of egg, gluten, soy and lupine.

PRODUCT CHARACTERISTICS | NOTICE FOR ALLERGY
Aspartame-free, without preservatives, with stevia. May contain traces of soy, lupine, egg and gluten.

NUTRITION FACTS

Nutrition facts Pina Colada: per 100 g per serving (50 g)
Energy 1624 kJ (385 kcal) 812 kJ (193 kcal)
Fat 6.7 g 3.4 g
- of which saturated fatty acids 3.9 g 2 g
Carbohydrates 9.9 g 5 g
- of which sugar 8.7 g 4.4 g
Protein 70 g 35 g
Salt 0.8 g 0.4 g
L-Carnitine 900 mg 450 mg

Reviews

Be the first to write your review !

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Ironmaxx 100 % Whey Protein for Her

Neuer Artikel

Ironmaxx 100 % Whey Protein for Her - Protein Shake für Frauen mit ausgewogener Aminosäurebilanz. Fördert den Fettabbau bei sportlichen Aktivitäten  

Mehr Infos

32.50 CHF inkl. MwSt.

Kundenbewertungen

Noch keine Bewertung vorhanden

Technische Daten

Darreichungsform Pulver
Verzehrzeiten nachher, vorher

Mehr Infos

BESCHREIBUNG
Aspartamfreies Eiweißpulver 100% Whey Protein for HER mit im Molkenprotein natürlicherweise enthaltenen essentiellen Aminosäuren und allen BCAAs1, die für die Eiweißsynthese in der Muskulatur besonders wichtig sind sowie einer Extra-Portion L-Carnitin, das u.a. die Fettverbrennung fördert – vom ausgezeichneten* Spitzenhersteller IronMaxx® speziell für Dich entwickelt.
1BCAAs: verzweigtkettige essentielle Aminosäuren – L-Leucin, L-Isoleucin und L-Valin.
* IronMaxx® erhielt den Landesehrenpreis für ausgezeichnete Lebensmittelqualität des Landes Nordrhein-Westfalen.

ASPARTAMFREIES EIWEISSPULVER + L-CARNITIN - WIRKUNG
Unser aspartamfreies Eiweißpulver 100% WHEY for HER setzt, auch für den guten Geschmack, ganz auf natürliche Glycoside der Stevia-Pflanze. Damit ist der Proteinshake komplett aspartamfrei. Übrigens: der Protein-Shake ist in den neuen, leckeren Geschmacksrichtungen Piña Colada und Himbeere-Weiße Schokolade erhältlich!
Künstliche Süßstoffe, wie Aspartam, können nämlich bewirken, dass erst recht ein „Heißhunger“ entsteht und sogar mehr Fett eingelagert wird, als sonst üblich wäre - obwohl die Zuckerersatzstoffe keine Kalorien besitzen. Das wollen sportliche, figurbewusste Frauen natürlich nicht! Das aspartamfreie Eiweißpulver setzt nicht nur deswegen Maßstäbe: Das in der Rezeptur enthaltene L-Carnitin hilft zusätzlich bei der Fettverbrennung.

PROTEINSHAKE FÜR FRAUEN - EINNAHME
Der Proteinshake für Frauen unterscheidet sich in der Einnahme nicht von dem Whey-Protein für Männer. Doch Frauen sind oft nicht so versessen darauf, große Muskeln aufzubauen. Frauen nutzen unser aspartamfreies Eiweißpulver 100% WHEY for HER oft für den Erhalt und die Straffung der Muskulatur und im Rahmen einer eiweißreichen Low-Carb-Diät. Die Einnahme kann viermal am Tag in Form eines Proteinshakes auf Wasserbasis erfolgen. So lässt sich die Menge an Eiweißbausteinen gut regulieren: bei einem „normalen Training“, z.B. ein bis zwei Stunden, oder beim Besuch eines Kurses, sind eine Portion vor und ein Protein-Shake nach dem Workout für Frauen ideal. Bei ernstzunehmendem Bodybuilding oder -shaping, bei Leistungs- Kampf- oder Ausdauersportarten sind bis zu vier Portionen am Tag sinnvoll. Der letzte Protein-Shake kann ca. eine Stunde vor dem Schlafengehen eingenommen werden. Eine gute Versorgung der Muskulatur mit essentiellen Aminosäuren - zur Regeneration der Muskelzellen und -fasern - ist damit gesichert. Zudem dient es dem Auffüllen der leeren Speicher während des Schlafs. Bestell Dir jetzt das extra für Dich designte 100% Whey Protein for HER!

VORTEILE
- Speziell für Frauen entwickelt
- Protein Shake mit ausgewogener Aminosäurebilanz
- versorgt die Muskulatur mit Energie
- Fördert den Fettabbau bei sportlichen Aktivitäten
- Aspartamfreies Eiweißpulver
- Mit Stevia gesüßt
- Leckere, neue Geschmacksrichtungen

ANWENDUNG
Trinken Sie bis zu 4 Portionen täglich (je 50 g). Empfehlenswert ist der Verzehr vor dem Sport oder Wettkampf, unmittelbar nach dem Training und vor dem Schlafengehen.

ZUTATEN
Geschmack Pina-Colada:
Molkenproteinkonzentrat (93%) (Molkenprotein (Milch), Emulgator (Lecithin)), Aroma, Säuerungsmittel (Citronensäure), Kokosnussmilchpulver (Kokosnussmilch, Glukosesirup, Milcheiweiß), Verdickungsmittel (Xanthan), L-Carnitin, Süßungsmittel (Sucralose, Steviolglycoside), Farbstoff (Beta-Carotin). Kann Spuren enthalten von Ei, Gluten, Soja und Lupine. Himbeere-Weiße Schokolade: Molkenproteinkonzentrat (90%) (Molkenprotein (Milch), Emulgator (Lecithin)), Aroma, Säuerungsmittel (Citronensäure), Rote Beete Extrakt, weiße Schokostückchen (1,5%) (Zucker, Kakaobutter, Vollmilchpulver, Emulgator (Lecithin (Sonnenblume))), Verdickungsmittel (Xanthan), L-Carnitin, Süßungsmittel (Sucralose, Steviolglycoside). Kann Spuren enthalten von Ei, Gluten, Soja und Lupine.

PRODUKTEIGENSCHAFTEN | HINWEIS FÜR ALLERGIKER
Aspartamfrei, ohne Konservierungsstoffe, mit Stevia. Kann Spuren enthalten von Soja, Lupine, Ei und Gluten.

NÄHRWERTE

Nährwertangaben Pina Colada: pro 100 g pro Portion (50 g)
Energie 1624 kJ (385 kcal) 812 kJ (193 kcal)
Fett 6.7 g 3.4 g
- davon gesättigte Fettsäuren 3.9 g 2 g
Kohlenhydrate 9.9 g 5 g
- davon Zucker 8.7 g 4.4 g
Protein 70 g 35 g
Salz 0.8 g 0.4 g
L-Carnitin 900 mg 450 mg

Detaillierte Nährwerte

Det. Nährwerte

Bewertungen

Bewertung abgeben !

Kunden, die diesen Artikel gekauft haben, kauften auch ...