IronMaxx Guarana Active

New product

Iron Maxx Guarana Active with 800 mg Guarana extract per capsule. Fat and carbohydrate-free caffeine supplier for hard workouts

More details

20.80 CHF tax incl.

Customer ratings and reviews

Nobody has posted a review yet

Data sheet

Dosage Form capsule
Eating times before, during

More info

DESCRIPTION
Iron Maxx Guarana Active contains high doses of all natural active ingredients of the guarana plant. Guarana is one of the most potent natural sources of caffeine. The caffeine of the Guarana fruit differs in speed effect significantly from the caffeine from the coffee plant and is therefore especially suitable for intense and longer workouts. With 800 mg of guarana extract, of which 86 mg of caffeine in only one capsule Guarana Active delivers about as much caffeine as a cup of filter coffee and it is your alternative to coffee. But Guarana Active, with the highly concentrated herbal caffeine is also the ideal solution to a hard day at work or in everyday life. The high-dose capsules are easy to swallow and can be transported easily in any handbag or sports bag. Guarana Active from IronMaxx® is also suitable for use in diet phases to protect the body's own muscle reserves and thereby contribute to the maintenance of muscle mass.

WHAT IS GUARANA?
Guarana is a species of liana native of the Amazon basin. The evergreen plant with its red fruits are characterized by their high caffeine content - (about 4 8% in dry matter). Guarana has been known to the natives of the Amazon for centuries. The peeled and dried seeds are there ground to a light brown powder, mixed in water and drunk. Especially for people sensitive to caffeine, the use of the herbal guarana caffeine is better suited than the caffeine from the coffee bean.

ADVANTAGES
- With 800 mg Guarana extract per capsule
- Provides 86 mg of caffeine per capsule
- For a long-lasting supply of caffeine
- Fat and carbohydrate-free caffeine supplier for hard workouts

UTILISATION
Depending on your needs, take 1-2 capsules daily. Consumption is recommended before physical and / or mental stress. People who are sensitive to caffeine should start with a lower dose and not take Guarana Active in the evening.

INGREDIENTS
Guarana extract, bovine gelatin (capsule), release agent (magnesium salts of fatty acids). May contain traces of gluten, lactose, soy and egg.

NUTRITION FACTS

Nutrition facts: per 100 g per serving (1 capsule)
energy 1601 kJ (377 kcal) 15 kJ (3.5 kcal)
proteins 29 g 0.2 g
carbohydrates 62.6 g 0.5 g
fat 1.1 g < 0.1 g
guarana 85061 mg 800 mg
- of which caffeine 9144 mg 86 mg

Reviews

Be the first to write your review !

Customers who bought this product also bought:

IronMaxx Guarana Active

Neuer Artikel

IronMaxx Guarana Active ist ideal vor dem Training, während der Arbeit und in der Freizeit. Mit 800 mg Guarana Extrakt und 86 mg Koffein pro Kapsel

Mehr Infos

20.80 CHF inkl. MwSt.

Kundenbewertungen

Noch keine Bewertung vorhanden

Produktbewertung abgeben

Technische Daten

Darreichungsform Kapsel
Verzehrzeiten vorher, während

Mehr Infos

Beschreibung
IronMaxx Guarana Active beinhaltet hochdosiert alle natürlichen Wirkstoffe der Guarana-Pflanze. Als eine der stärksten natürlichen Koffeinquellen gilt Guarana. Guarana-Koffein unterscheidet sich in der Wirkungsschnelligkeit deutlich von dem Koffein aus der Kaffeepflanze und ist daher speziell für längere und intensive Workouts geeignet. Eine Kapsel Guarana Active liefert mit 800 mg Guarana-Extrakt, davon 86 mg Koffein etwa genauso viel Koffein, wie eine Tasse Filterkaffee und ist damit Ihre Kaffeealternative. Aber auch bei einem anstrengenden Arbeitstag oder im Alltag ist Guarana Active, mit dem hochkonzentrierten pflanzlichen Koffein die ideale Lösung. Die hochdosierten Kapseln können problemlos in jeder Hand- oder Sporttasche transportiert werden und sind einfach zu schlucken. Guarana Active eignet sich auch zur Verwendung in Diätphasen, um die körpereigenen Muskelreserven zu schonen und somit zum Erhalt der Muskelmasse beizutragen.

Was ist Guarana?
Guarana ist eine aus dem Amazonasbecken stammende Lianenart. Durch ihren hohen Koffeingehalt (ca. 4 bis 8% in Trockenmasse) zeichnet sich die immergrüne Pflanze mit ihren roten Früchten aus. Schon seit Jahrhunderten ist Guarana den Uhreinwohnern im Amazonasgebiet bekannt. Die geschälten und getrockneten Samen werden dort zu einem hellbraunen Pulver zermahlen, in Wasser aufgeschwemmt und getrunken. Die Verwendung des pflanzlichen Guarana Koffeins eignet sich besonders für koffeinempfindliche Personen besser, als das Koffein aus der Kaffeebohne.

Vorteile IronMaxx Guarana:
- mit 800 mg Guarana Extrakt pro Kapsel
- liefert 86 mg Koffein pro Kapsel
- Fett- und kohlenhydratfreier Koffeinlieferant für harte Workouts
- für Kraft-, Leistungs- und Ausdauersportler bestens geeignet
- für eine langanhaltende Koffeinversorgung
- speziell für längere Belastungen geeignet
- ideal für vor dem Training
- auch am Arbeitsplatz und während der Freizeit verwendbar

Anwendung
Eine Kapsel pro Tag. Es wird der Verzehr vor körperlichen und/oder geistigen Belastungen empfohlen. Personen, die empfindlich auf Koffein reagieren, sollten mit einer niedrigeren Dosierung beginnen und Guarana Active nicht abends einnehmen.

ZUTATEN
Guarana-Extrakt, Rindergelatine (Kapsel), Trennmittel: Magnesiumsalze von Speisefettsäuren.

NÄHRWERTE

Nährwertangaben: pro 100 g pro Portion (1 Kapsel)
Brennwert 1601 kJ (377 kcal) 15 kJ (3.5 kcal)
Eiweiss 29 g 0.2 g
Kohlenhydrate 62.6 g 0.5 g
Fett 1.1 g < 0.1 g
Guarana 85061 mg 800 mg
- davon Koffein 9144 mg 86 mg

Bewertungen

Bewertung abgeben !

Kunden, die diesen Artikel gekauft haben, kauften auch ...