IronMaxx 100% Whey Isolate

New product

Iron Maxx 100% Whey Isolate | Maximum protein concentration of 96.5 g (dry weight) and 100% natural

More details

44.40 CHF tax incl.

Customer ratings and reviews

(5/5)
2 rating(s) - 2 review(s)

View distribution
Read reviews Rate / write a comment

Data sheet

Allergies lactose free
Dosage Form powder
Eating times before, after

More info

DESCRIPTION
The question most often asked by athletes and bodybuilders is, what is the optimal protein source in sports nutrition? No other topic has been discussed so much in recent years. The champion of the premium sources of protein is now found: 100% Whey isolates from IronMaxx!

With the 100% Whey isolates IronMaxx has been able to develop currently the world's highest quality premium protein concentrate, unsurpassed in its class and protein concentration. With 96.5 g protein per 100 g of powder (dry weight) this is the most concentrated whey protein isolate ever made for performance-oriented athletes. This also makes it meet the highest professional requirements! 100% Whey Isolate is the perfect choice after a workout, because the protein contained contributes to increasing and maintaining muscle mass. With the use of this unique champion protein, you can now focus your full attention on the training.

The whey protein isolate used in the 100% Whey Isolate is made from fresh whey by an innovative ion exchange process. This unique manufacturing technique selects the functional components and nutrient proteins. By this method, a special purity and an incredible concentration is achieved. This procedure is considered one of the best and most expensive methods. The result is a sugar-free, non-denatured premium isolate with a protein content between 95-98% in the dry matter. The world's highest protein concentration so far!

The costly and gentle method used in this product of spray drying results in a protein with a protein content of bio-active molecules such as alpha-lactalbumin, beta-lactoglobulin and immunoglobulins.

A world first IronMaxx®has developed 100% Whey isolates in two delicious flavours of chocolate and orange-passion fruit with sweetening by Stevia. A low-fat, sugar and lactose-free alternative is the 100% Whey isolates in a neutral taste. Currently, more delicious flavors are in development which you can try yourself shortly!

In addition, 100% Whey isolates from IronMaxx is convincing with its Aquasolve Formula specially designed for the dissolution in water. The immediate excellent solubility requires no shaking or mixing. The isolate powder is simply stirred into water with a fork. The result is a foam and lump-free premium protein drink that can be consumed directly.

HEALTH CLAIMS: 100% WHEY PROTEIN ISOLATE:
The protein content
contributes to an increase in muscle mass
maintaining the muscle mass
The calcium content
contributes to normal energy metabolism
contributes to the normal functioning of digestive enzymes
The vitamin D content:
contributes to maintaining normal muscle function
contributes to normal function of the immune system

ADVANTAGES
- world's highest quality premium protein source
- maximum protein concentration of 96.5 g (dry weight)
- excellent solubility - 100% instant
- 100% natural

UTILISATION
Stir about 2 ½ heaping tablespoons of powder (25 g) into 250 ml of water or cooled skim milk (fat content 1.5%).
Take as needed up to 4 servings daily. Basically, the increased protein needs of a person depends on the age, gender, and training status. Recommended consumption is before exercise or competition, directly after training and before sleep.

INGREDIENTS
100 % Whey protein isolate. May contain traces of egg, lupine, soy and gluten.

NUTRITION FACTS

Nutrition facts: per 100 g per serving (25 g)
energy 1611 kJ (379 kcal) 403 kJ (95 kcal)
proteins 91 g 22.75 g
carbohydrates 0 g 0 g
fat 1.7 g 0.425 g
sodium 600 mg 150 mg
L-Isoleucine 5400 mg 1350 mg
L-Leucine 11900 mg 2975 mg
L-Lysine 11100 mg 2775 mg
L-Valine 5500 mg 1375 mg
L-Phenylalanine 3500 mg 875 mg
L-Threonine 4400 mg 1100 mg
L-Methionine 2300 mg 575 mg
L-Tryptophane 2700 mg 675 mg
L-Histidine 2200 mg 550 mg
L-Cysteine 3000 mg 750 mg
L-Glutamine 16500 mg 4125 mg
aspartic acids 11100 mg 2775 mg
L-Arginine 2300 mg 575 mg
L-Proline 4400 mg 1100 mg
L-Serine 2700 mg 675 mg
L-Alanine 4700 mg 1175 mg
L-Glycine 1600 mg 400 mg
L-Tyrosine 3500 mg 875 mg
calcium 125 mg 31.25 mg
magnesium 25 mg 6.25 mg
phosphorus 95 mg 23.75 mg
iron 2 mg 0.5 mg
vitamine A 0.1 mg 0.025 mg
vitamine C 2 mg 0.5 mg
vitamine D 0.008 mg 0.002 mg

Reviews

By (Ennetmoos, Switzerland) on 30 June 2016 (IronMaxx 100% Whey Isolate) :
(5/5

Mango Maracuja

I LOVE IT !
I take this Iso whey during my diat .
simply the best iso whey that i ve tasted

By (Egnach, Switzerland) on 27 June 2016 (IronMaxx 100% Whey Isolate) :
(5/5

super!

orange-maracuja schmeckt fruchtig, frisch und lecker! sehr empfehlenswert! auch mit Haferflocken als Haferbrei geeignet.

Customers who bought this product also bought:

IronMaxx 100% Whey Isolate

Neuer Artikel

IronMaxx 100% Whey Isolate ist die optimale Eiweissquelle in der Sporternährung. Angereichert mit Protein, Calcium und Vitamin D. 100% natürlich

Mehr Infos

44.40 CHF inkl. MwSt.

Kundenbewertungen

(5/5)
2 Bewertung - 2 Kundenmeinung
Versand ansehen

Technische Daten

Allergien Laktosefrei
Darreichungsform Pulver
Verzehrzeiten vorher, nachher

Mehr Infos

Beschreibung
Die am häufigsten gestellte Frage von Sportlern und Bodybuildern ist die, nach der optimalen Eiweissquelle in der Sporternährung. In jüngster Zeit wurde über kein anderes Thema so viel diskutiert. Der Champion der Premium-Eiweissquellen ist nun gefunden: 100% Whey Isolate.
Es ist gelungen mit dem 100% Whey Isolate das derzeit weltweit hochwertigste, in seiner Klasse und Proteinkonzentration unübertroffenste Premiumeiweisskonzentrat zu entwickeln. Es handelt sich hierbei um das höchstkonzentrierteste Molkeneiweiss-Isolat mit 96.5 g Eiweiss auf 100 g Pulver, das je für leistungsorientierte Athleten produziert wurde. Es wird dadurch auch höchsten professionellen Ansprüchen gerecht.

Die perfekte Wahl nach dem Training ist IronMaxx 100% Whey Isolate, denn das enthaltene Protein trägt zu einer Zunahme und zur Erhaltung der Muskelmasse bei. Sie können nun Ihre volle Konzentration auf das Training richten mit der Verwendung dieses einzigartigen Eiweiss-Champions. Das im 100% Whey Isolate verwendete Molkeneiweiss-Isolat wird aus frischer Molke durch einen neuartigen Ionenaustauschprozess gewonnen. Diese einzigartige Herstellungstechnik selektiert die funktionellen Bestandteile und Nährproteine. Eine unglaubliche Konzentration und eine besondere Reinheit wird durch dieses Verfahren erzielt. Dieses Verfahren gilt als eine der besten und aufwendigsten Methoden.

Ein zuckerfreies, nicht denaturiertes Premium-Isolat mit einem Eiweissgehalt zwischen 95 bis 98% in der Trockenmasse ist das Ergebnis. Die bis hierher weltweit höchste Proteinkonzentration. Durch das in diesem Produkt verwendete aufwendige und zugleich schonende Verfahren der Sprühtrocknung entsteht ein Protein mit einem Anteil an bioaktiven Eiweissmolekülen wie Alpha-Lactalbumin, Beta-Lactoglobulin und Immunoglobuline. Die kalorienarme Süsse der Stevia jetzt auch bei IronMaxx. Mit 100% Whey Isolate hat Ironmaxx eine Weltneuheit mit der Süssung durch Stevia der beiden köstlichen Geschmacksrichtungen Schokolade und Orange-Maracuja entwickelt.

Im Neutralen Geschmack bietet es eine fettarme, zucker- und lactosefreie Alternative.  Dank Aquasolve Formula ist es sofort Verzehrfertig. 100% Whey Isolate überzeugt darüber hinaus mit seiner, speziell für das Auflösen in Wasser, entwickelte Aquasolve Formula. Durch di sofortige hervorragende Löslichkeit ist kein Shaken oder Mixen mehr erforderlich. Das Isolat-Pulver wird einfach in Wasser mit einer Gabel eingerührt. Das Ergebnis kann direkt verzehrt werden und ist ein schaum- und klumpenfreies Premiumeiweissgetränk.

Das enthaltene Protein trägt bei:
- zu einer Zuname an Muskelmasse
- zur Erhaltung der Muskelmasse

Das enthaltene Calcium trägt bei:
- zu einem normalen Energiestoffwechsel
- zu einer normalen Funktion von Verdauungsenzymen

Das enthaltene Vitamin D trägt bei:
- zur Erhaltung einer normalen Muskelfunktion
- zu einer normalen Funktion des Immunsystems

Vorteile IronMaxx 100% Whey Isolate:
- maximale Proteinkonzentration von 96.5 g
- weltweit hochwertigste Premium-Eiweissquelle
- 100% natürlich
- ideal für Wettkampfathleten geeignet
- Fettarm
- Zuckerfrei (bei Neutral)
- neutraler, angenehm milder Geschmack (bei Neutral)
- beste Bioverfügbarkeit
- hervorragende Löslichkeit
- Geschmäcker mit Stevia gesüsst
- exzellentes Aminogramm

Anwendung
Rühren Sie ca. 2 ½ gehäufte Esslöffeln Pulver (25 g) 100% Whey Isolate in 250 ml Wasser oder gekühlter, fettarmer Milch (Fettgehalt 1,5 %) ein.
Nehmen Sie je nach Bedarf bis zu 4 Portionen täglich ein. Grundsätzlich richtet sich der erhöhte Proteinbedarf eines Menschen nach Alter, Geschlecht und Trainingszustand. Empfehlenswert ist der Verzehr vor dem Sport oder Wettkampf, unmittelbar nach dem Training und vor dem Schlafen gehen.

ZUTATEN
100% Molkeneiweiss-Isolat.

NÄHRWERTE

Nährwertangaben: pro 100 g pro Portion (25 g)
Brennwert 1611 kJ (379 kcal) 403 kJ (95 kcal)
Eiweiss 91 g 22.75 g
Kohlenhydrate 0 g 0 g
Fett 1.7 g 0.425 g
Natrium 600 mg 150 mg
L-Isoleucin 5400 mg 1350 mg
L-Leucin 11900 mg 2975 mg
L-Lysin 11100 mg 2775 mg
L-Valin 5500 mg 1375 mg
L-Phenylalanin 3500 mg 875 mg
L-Threonin 4400 mg 1100 mg
L-Methionin 2300 mg 575 mg
L-Tryptophan 2700 mg 675 mg
L-Histidin 2200 mg 550 mg
L-Cystein 3000 mg 750 mg
L-Glutamin 16500 mg 4125 mg
L-Asparaginsäure 11100 mg 2775 mg
L-Arginin 2300 mg 575 mg
L-Prolin 4400 mg 1100 mg
L-Serin 2700 mg 675 mg
L-Alanin 4700 mg 1175 mg
L-Glycin 1600 mg 400 mg
L-Tyrosin 3500 mg 875 mg
Calcium 125 mg 31.25 mg
Magnesium 25 mg 6.25 mg
Phosphor 95 mg 23.75 mg
Eisen 2 mg 0.5 mg
Vitamin A 0.1 mg 0.025 mg
Vitamin C 2 mg 0.5 mg
Vitamin D 0.008 mg 0.002 mg

Bewertungen

Von (Ennetmoos, Switzerland) für  30 Juni 2016 (IronMaxx 100% Whey Isolate) :
(5/5

Mango Maracuja

I LOVE IT !
I take this Iso whey during my diat .
simply the best iso whey that i ve tasted

Von (Egnach, Switzerland) für  27 Juni 2016 (IronMaxx 100% Whey Isolate) :
(5/5

super!

orange-maracuja schmeckt fruchtig, frisch und lecker! sehr empfehlenswert! auch mit Haferflocken als Haferbrei geeignet.

Kunden, die diesen Artikel gekauft haben, kauften auch ...