Hammer Whey Protein Bar

New product

Hammer Whey Protein Bar improves recovery after training with nutrients, high-quality protein and complex carbohydrates.

More details

Warning: Last items in stock!

40.00 CHF tax incl.

Customer ratings and reviews

Nobody has posted a review yet

Rate / write a comment

Data sheet

Dosage Form bar
Eating times after

More info

DESCRIPTION
Athletic performance improvement depends on a program of exercise to stimulate muscular and cardiovascular adaptation followed by a recovery period in which the body rebuilds itself slightly more fit than before. Thus, the real gain of exercise occurs during recovery, but only in the presence of adequate rest and optimal nutritional support. The Hammer Protein Bar helps boost overall health and enhances recovery with nutrients, high-quality protein, and complex carbohydrates.

In addition, it contains:
Generous amounts of fiber (5 g) Inulin fiber, a dietary fiber and a fructooligosaccharide (FOS) derived from chicory roots and other natural sources. Inulin fiber is considered to be a prebiotic, stimulating the growth of friendly, beneficial intestinal bacteria that supports good colon health. Because it also has a very low glycemic index, it is suitable for many people who are on restricted diets. No refined sugar. The sugar content in the bars is from natural sources. No trans fat.

Whether as a solid-food recovery fuel, a second meal after your immediate post-workout/race bottle of Recoverite, or as an occasional snack to bolster your daily protein intake, the Hammer Protein Bar fits the bill perfectly. Each gluten-free, GMO-free, certified dairy kosher Hammer Recovery Bar is comprised of mostly organic ingredients, including ample amounts of carbohydrates, a whopping 11 g of a cold-processed whey protein blend derived from grass-fed cows, and a substantial 5 g of fiber. Best of all, the peanut butter-chocolate combination is addictively delicious!

INGREDIENTS
Chocolate Coating (Chocolate liquor, Evaporated Cane Juice, Cocoa Butter), Peanut Butter, Tapioca, Whey Concentrate, Milk Protein, Inulin Liquid, Pea Protein, Glycerin, NuVous, Vanilla Powder.
Contains peanuts and milk. Manifactured in a facility that processes tree nuts, peanuts, seeds, soy, wheat and dairy (milk).

NUTRITION FACTS

Nutrition facts: per bar (40 g) % NRV
Energy 170 kJ (70 kcal)
Fat 8 g 12%
- of which saturated fatty acids 3.5 g 18%
- of which trans fatty acids 0 g
Cholesterol 10 mg 3%
Sodium 55 mg 2%
Carbohydrates 8 g 6%
- of which fibres 5 g 20%
- of which sugars 10 g
Protein 11 g
Vitamin A 0%
Vitamin C 0%
Calcium 4%
Iron 10%

Reviews

Be the first to write your review !

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Hammer Whey Protein Bar

Neuer Artikel

Hammer Whey Protein Bar versorgt deinen Körper mit wichtigen Nährstoffen, hochwertigem Protein und komplexen Kohlenhydraten.

Mehr Infos

44.00 CHF inkl. MwSt.

Kundenbewertungen

Noch keine Bewertung vorhanden

Technische Daten

Darreichungsform Riegel
Verzehrzeiten nachher, vorher

Mehr Infos

BESCHREIBUNG
Hammer Whey Protein Bar versorgt deinen Körper mit Nährstoffen, hochwertigem Protein und komplexen Kohlenhydraten. Die sportliche Leistungsverbesserung hängt vom Programm der Übungen ab, um die muskuläre und kardiovaskuläre Anpassung zu stimulieren, gefolgt von einer Erholungsphase, in der sich der Körper wieder etwas besser als zuvor umbaut. Der reale Gewinn der Übung tritt während der Genesung auf, aber nur in Gegenwart einer angemessenen Ruhe und einer optimalen Ernährungsunterstützung.

Der Hammer Whey Protein Bar enthält grosszügige Fasermengen (5 g) Inulinfasern, Ballaststoffe und ein Fructooligosachharid (FOS), die aus Zichorienwurzeln und anderen natürlichen Quellen stammen. Inulin-Faser gilt als ein Präbiotikum, die eine gute Darmgesundheit unterstützen. Da es auch einen sehr niedrigen Glycemic-Index enthält, ist es für viele Leute verwendbar, die auf einer eingeschränkten Diät sind.  Der Whey Bar enthält keinen raffinierten Zucke und keine Transfette. Der Zuckergehalt in den Riegeln stammt aus natürlichen Quellen.

Die Riegel eignen sich als Regenerations Mahlzeit, eine zweite Mahlzeit nach der eigentlichen Mahlzeit oder als gelegentlicher Snack um Ihre tägliche Proteinzufuhr zu erhöhen. Jeder glutenfreie, GVO-freie, zertifizierter Milchkoscher Riegel besteht aus überwiegend organischen Zutaten, darunter reichliche Mengen an Kohlenhydraten, satte 11 g einer kalt verarbeiteten Molkenproteinmischung, die aus Gras-gefütterten Kühen gewonnen wird und einer wesentlichen Menge (5 g) an Faser. Das Beste von allem, die Ernussbutter-Schokoladen-Kombination schmeckt köstlich.

ZUTATEN
Schokoladenüberzug, Schokoladen-Likör, Kakaobutter, Erdnussbutter, Tapioka, Molke-Konzentrat, Milchprotein, Inulin-Flüssigkeit, Erbsen-Protein, Glycerin, Nuvous, Vanille-Pulver.
Enthält Erdnüsse und Milch. Manifestiert in einer Anlage, die Baumnüsse, Erdnüsse, Samen, Soja, Weizen und Milchprodukte (Milch) verarbeitet.

NÄHRWERTE

Nährwertangaben: pro Riegel (40 g)
Brennwert 711 kJ (170 kcal)
Fett 8 g
- davon gesättigte Fettsäuren 3.5 g
- davon Transfette 0 g
Cholesterin 10 mg
Natrium 55 mg
Kohlenhydrate 18 g
- davon Ballaststoffe 5 g
- davon Zucker 10 g
Protein 11 g
Vitamin A
Vitamin C
Calcium
Eisen

Bewertungen

Bewertung abgeben !

Kunden, die diesen Artikel gekauft haben, kauften auch ...