Effective Nature Sango Korallen Pulver

New product

Effective Nature Sango coral powder contains calcium and magnesium in the ideal for the human body ratio of 2:1.

More details

12.45 CHF tax incl.

Customer ratings and reviews

Nobody has posted a review yet

Rate / write a comment

Data sheet

Dosage Form powder

More info

DESCRIPTION
Effective Nature Sango coral powder - sea coral from Okinawa. Sango marine coral is located off the island of Okinawa. The oldest man in the famous Guinness Book of Records was Mr Isumi on the Japanese island of Okinawa. Until his 105th birthday he had worked and died in 1985 at the age of 121 years. Immediately it became known that many people on the island were over a hundred years old.

The two most important minerals calcium and magnesium are in the Sango sea corals in the ideal for the human body ratio of 2:1 and approximately 70 other minerals and trace elements in natural composite - and in a combination of the human body is amazingly similar calcium has in both cases with 20% the highest proportion.

The pure natural product Sango marine coral can not really replace industrially manufactured mineral and vitamin supplements, because the human body identifies these as foreign and grind forward only slowly and in the end also "unlock" only incompletely can.

ADVANTAGES
- Calcium and magnesium in the optimum ratio of 2:1
- Contains 70 other minerals and trace elements
- Ideal for travel
- Natural product
- Without fillers
- Without release agents
- No other additives

UTILISATION
Enter possible 1/2 hour (an hour or about 1) before a meal after a teaspoon (approximately 2.4 g) of Sango marine coral powder in still water, it stir briefly and drink it out quickly. For this, use no metal spoon.

Alternative use: Salivation the Sango marine coral powder with a little water in the mouth a swallow it down and drink a glass of still water. In this way, a part of the mineral substances can already be absorbed through the oral mucosa.

INGREDIENTS
100% Sango marine coral powder.

Reviews

Be the first to write your review !

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Effective Nature Sango Korallen Pulver

Neuer Artikel

Effective Nature Sango Korallen Pulver enthalten Calcium und Magnesium in dem für den menschlichen Körper idealen Verhältnis von 2:1.

Mehr Infos

12.45 CHF inkl. MwSt.

Kundenbewertungen

Noch keine Bewertung vorhanden

Produktbewertung abgeben

Technische Daten

Darreichungsform Pulver

Mehr Infos

BESCHREIBUNG
Effective Nature Sango Korallen Pulver - Meeres Koralle aus Okinawa. Sango Meeres Koralle ist vor der Insel Okinawa beheimatet. Der älteste Mann in dem berühmten Guiness-Buch der Rekorde war Herr Isumi auf der japanischen Insel Okinawa. Bis zu seinem 105. Lebensjahr hatte er gearbeitet und starb 1985 im Alter von 121 Jahren. Alsbald wurde bekannt, dass viele Menschen auf der Insel über hundert Jahre alt wurden.

Die beiden wichtigsten Mineralien Calcium und Magnesium sind in den Sango Meeres Korallen enthalten in dem für den menschlichen Körper idealen Verhältnis von 2:1 sowie rund 70 weitere Mineralstoffe und Spurenelemente in natürlichem Verbund - und in einer Kombination, die der des menschlichen Körpers verblüffend ähnlich ist: Calcium hat hier wie dort mit 20% den höchsten Anteil.

Das reine Naturprodukt Sango Meeres Koralle lässt durch industriell gefertigte Mineralstoff- und Vitaminpräparate nicht wirklich ersetzen, weil der menschliche Körper diese als Fremdstoffe identifiziert und nur mühsam und langsam und am Ende auch nur unvollständig "aufschliessen" kann.

VORTEILE
- Calcium und Magnesium im optimalen Verhältnis 2:1
- enthält 70 weitere Mineralstoffe und Spurenelemente
- ideal für unterwegs
- reines Naturprodukt
- ohne Füllstoffe
- ohne Trennmittel
- ohne sonstige Zusatzstoffe

ANWENDUNG
Geben Sie möglichst 1/2 Stunde vor einer Mahlzeit (oder ca. 1 Stunde) danach einen gestrichenen Teelöffel (ca. 2.4 g) des Sango Meeres Korallen Pulvers in stilles Wasser, verrühren es kurz und trinken es zügig aus. Benutzen Sie dazu keinen Metalllöffel.

Alternative Anwendung: Speicheln Sie das Sango Meeres Korallen Pulver mit wenig Wasser im Mund ein, schlucken es herunter und trinken ein Glas stilles Wasser nach. Auf diese Weise kann ein Teil der Mineralstoffe bereits über die Mundschleimhaut aufgenommen werden.

ZUTATEN
100% Sango Meeres Korallen Pulver.

NÄHRWERTE

Bewertungen

Bewertung abgeben !

Kunden, die diesen Artikel gekauft haben, kauften auch ...