Effective Nature Sango Korallen Kapseln

New product

Effective Nature Sango coral capsules contain an ideal composition of calcium, magnesium and trace elements.

More details

28.65 CHF tax incl.

Customer ratings and reviews

Nobody has posted a review yet

Rate / write a comment

Data sheet

Dosage Form capsule

More info

DESCRIPTION
Effective Nature Sango coral capsules - natural calcium. The home of the Sango Coral Sea, the Japanese island of Okinawa. The attention of some researchers was drawn due to the good health of the islanders and their unusually high average age in this island. The secret of the Okinawans was lifted quickly: It was the Sango sea corals that are only found around Okinawa, and nowhere else in the world occur. The unique by Sango sea corals pure and mineral-rich water has received the residents so healthy and young.

For the human body, the Sango sea coral on an ideal composition of calcium, magnesium and trace elements. Not only the high percentage of calcium (about 20%) and magnesium (about 10%) makes this mineral complex so valuable for the human organism. especially is the easy usability of all minerals and trace elements of great importance for the body. It is this high bioavailability of Sango marine coral calcium and magnesium can fully benefit the people of the unique health benefits of Sango sea corals.

Since the Sango marine coral calcium is supplied to the body in the natural compound, it can be recognized as a natural food ingredient and fully utilized accordingly. By eating this Sango sea corals powder high bioavailability a calcium deficiency or mineral deficiency makes it possible to counter effectively.

ADVANTAGES
- Calcium and magnesium in the optimum ratio of 2:1
- Contains 70 other minerals and trace elements
- Ideal for travel
- Natural product
- Without fillers
- Without release agents
- No other additives

UTILISATION
Take 3 times a day - about 1 hour before or 2 hours after a meal - 1 capsule with a glass of water. The recommended dosage must not be exceeded.

INGREDIENTS
100% Sango marine coral powder.

NUTRITION FACTS

Nutrition facts: per portion (3 capsules)
Sango Coral Sea 2.4 g
- of which calcium 576 mg
- of which magnesium 266 mg

Reviews

Be the first to write your review !

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Effective Nature Sango Korallen Kapseln

Neuer Artikel

Effective Nature Sango Korallen Kapseln enthalten eine ideale Zusammensetzung an Calcium, Magnesium und Spurenelementen.

Mehr Infos

28.65 CHF inkl. MwSt.

Kundenbewertungen

Noch keine Bewertung vorhanden

Technische Daten

Darreichungsform Kapsel

Mehr Infos

BESCHREIBUNG
Effective Nature Sango Korallen Kapseln - natürliches Calcium. Die Heimat der Sango Meeres Koralle ist die japanische Insel Okinawa. Die Aufmerksamkeit einiger Forscher wurde durch die ausgesprochen gute Gesundheit der Inselbewohner und ihr ungewöhnlich hohes Durchschnittsalter auf diese Insel gelenkt. Das Geheimnis der Okinawaner war schnell gelüftet: Es waren die Sango Meeres Korallen, die ausschliesslich rund um Okinawa zu finden sind, und nirgends sonst auf der Welt vorkommen. Das durch die Sango Meeres Korallen einzigartige reine und mineralstoffreiche Wasser hat die Bewohner so gesund und jung erhalten.

Für den menschlichen Körper weist die Sango Meeres Koralle eine ideale Zusammensetzung an Calcium, Magnesium und Spurenelementen auf. Nicht nur der hohe Anteil an Calcium (ca. 20%) und Magnesium (ca. 10%) macht diesen Mineralstoffkomplex so wertvoll für den menschlichen Organismus. Für den Körper ist insbesondere die leichte Verwertbarkeit sämtlicher Mineralien und Spurenelementen von grosser Bedeutung. Erst diese hohe Bioverfügbarkeit des Sango Meeres Korallen Calcium und Magnesium lässt den Menschen von den einzigartigen, gesundheitsfördernden Eigenschaften der Sango Meeres Korallen in vollem Umfang profitieren.

Da das Sango Meeres Korallen Calcium dem Körper im natürlichen Verbund zugeführt wird, kann er als natürlicher Nahrungsbestandteil erkannt und entsprechend vollständig verwertet werden. Durch den Verzehr dieses Sango Meeres Korallen Pulvers macht die hohe Bioverfügbarkeit es möglich einem Calcium-Mangel bzw. Mineralstoff-Mangels effektiv entgegenzuwirken.

VORTEILE
- Calcium und Magnesium im optimalen Verhältnis 2:1
- enthält 70 weitere Mineralstoffe und Spurenelemente
- ideal für unterwegs
- reines Naturprodukt
- ohne Füllstoffe
- ohne Trennmittel
- ohne sonstige Zusatzstoffe

ANWENDUNG
Nehmen Sie 3 mal täglich - ca. 1 Stunde vor oder 2 Stunden nach einer Mahlzeit - 1 Kapsel mit einem Glas Wasser ein. Die angegebene Verzehrempfehlung darf nicht überschritten werden.

ZUTATEN
100 % Sango Meeres Koralle Pulver.

NÄHRWERTE

Nährwertangaben: pro Portion (3 Kapseln)
Sango Meeres Korallen 2.4 g
- davon Calcium 576 mg
- davon Magnesium 266 mg

Bewertungen

Bewertung abgeben !

Kunden, die diesen Artikel gekauft haben, kauften auch ...