Effective Nature Olivenblatt Extrakt Kapseln

New product

Effective Nature olive leaf extract capsules with 20% oleuropein 100% fresh olive leaves. With the vitamins C and E.

More details

42.50 CHF tax incl.

Customer ratings and reviews

Nobody has posted a review yet

Rate / write a comment

Data sheet

Allergies gluten free, lactose free, vegan
Dosage Form capsule

More info

DESCRIPTION
Olive leaf extract capsules contain 2250 mg of olive leaf extract per recommended daily dose. This extract is rich in oleuropein, the secondary plant substance, the positive effects of olive leaf extract are attributed. In addition, the capsules contain 100% of the daily recommendation of vitamin C and 75% of the recommended daily allowance of Vitamin E.

Olive leaf extracts are available in different levels of quality. For this olive leaf extract, the leaves are harvested before flowering of the olive trees and the same then extracted gently. For these capsules of olive leaf extract is therefore not derived from dry extract, but 100% fresh olive leaves.

Olive leaf extract capsules contain a highly concentrated extract of fresh olive leaves. In Mediterranean countries it is used for centuries as an extract, tea or powder. Oleuropein is the main ingredient of olive leaves. Oleuropein is also contained in olive oil, but the substance in olive leaf extract is concentrated about 3000-fold higher. The olive leaf extract make other phytonutrients so valuable: flavonoids, triterpenes, Oleacein, oleanolic acid, quercetin, rutin, squalene and polyphenol hydroxytyrosol. The latter is also present in olive oil and responsible for the bitter-spicy taste of extra-virgin olive oil.

ADVANTAGES
- Capsules with 20% oleuropein
- Olive leaf extract, 100% fresh olive leaves
- With vitamin C and E, help protect cells from oxidative stress
- Rich in phytochemicals
- Various applications

UTIISATION
Take daily 2 to 9 capsules with a glass of water. The indicated dose should not be exceeded.

INGREDIENTS
Olive leaf extract, bulking agent: microcrystalline cellulose, Acerola extract, Vitamin E. capsules: HPMC (vegetable).

NUTRITION FACTS

Nutrition facts: per portion (9 capsules)
Olive leaf extract 2250 mg
- of which oleuropein 450 mg
Vitamin C 80 mg
Vitamin E 9 mg

Reviews

Be the first to write your review !

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Effective Nature Olivenblatt Extrakt Kapseln

Neuer Artikel

Effective Nature Olivenblatt Extrakt Kapseln mit 20% Oleuropein aus 100% frischen Olivenblättern. Mit den Vitaminen C und E.

Mehr Infos

42.50 CHF inkl. MwSt.

Kundenbewertungen

Noch keine Bewertung vorhanden

Produktbewertung abgeben

Technische Daten

Allergien Glutenfrei, Laktosefrei, Vegan
Darreichungsform Kapsel

Mehr Infos

BESCHREIBUNG
Olivenblatt Extrakt Kapseln enthalten 2250 mg Olivenblattextrakt pro empfohlener Tagesdosis. Dieser Extrakt ist reich an Oleuropein, dem sekundären Pflanzenstoff, dem die positiven Effekte des Olivenblattextrakts zugeschrieben werden. Darüber hinaus enthalten die Kapseln 100% der Tagesempfehlung an Vitamin C und 75% der empfohlenen Tagesdosis an Vitamin E.

Olivenblattextrakte gibt es in verschiedenen Qualitätsstufen. Für diesen Olivenblatt Extrakt werden die Blätter kurz vor der Blüte der Olivenbäume geerntet und gleich anschliessend schonend extrahiert. Für diese Kapseln wird der Olivenblatt Extrakt also nicht aus Trockenextrakt gewonnen, sondern aus 100% frischen Olivenblättern.

Olivenblatt Extrakt Kapseln enthalten einen hochkonzentrierten Auszug der frischen Olivenblätter. In den Mittelmeerländern werden diese seit Jahrhunderten als Extrakt, Tee oder Pulver genutzt. Oleuropein ist der Hauptinhaltsstoff der Olivenblätter. Oleuropein ist auch im Olivenöl enthalten, jedoch ist der Stoff im Olivenblatt Extrakt etwa 3000-fach höher konzentriert. Den Olivenblatt Extrakt machen andere sekundäre Pflanzenstoffe so wertvoll: Flavonoide, Triterpene, Oleacein, Oleanolsäure, Quercetin, Rutin, Squalen und das Polyphenol Hydroxytyrosol. Letztgenanntes ist auch in Olivenöl enthalten und verantwortlich für den bitter-scharfen Geschmack von extra-virgin Olivenöl.

VORTEILE
- Kapseln mit 20% Oleuropein
- Olivenblatt Extrakt aus 100% frischen Olivenblättern
- mit Vitamin C und E, die zum Schutz der Zellen vor oxidativem Stress beitragen
- reich an sekundären Pflanzenstoffen
- vielfältige Einsatzgebiete

ANWENDUNG
Nehmen Sie täglich 2 bis 9 Kapseln mit einem Glas Wasser ein. Die angegebene Verzehrmenge darf nicht überschritten werden.

ZUTATEN
Olivenblattextrakt, Füllstoff: mikrokristalline Cellulose, Acerolaextrakt, Vitamin E. Kapseln: HPMC (pflanzlich).

NÄHRWERTE

Nährwertangaben: pro Portion (9 Kapseln)
Olivenblatt Extrakt 2250 mg
- davon Oleuropein 450 mg
Vitamin C 80 mg
Vitamin E 9 mg

Bewertungen

Bewertung abgeben !

Kunden, die diesen Artikel gekauft haben, kauften auch ...