Effective Nature Olivenblatt Extrakt flüssig

New product

Effective Nature olive leaf extract liquid is obtained from fresh olive leaves. Gentle extraction after harvest, rich in oleuropein.

More details

33.75 CHF tax incl.

Customer ratings and reviews

Nobody has posted a review yet

Rate / write a comment

Data sheet

Allergies gluten free, lactose free, vegan
Dosage Form liquid

More info

DESCRIPTION
In Mediterranean countries olive leaf extract is traditionally used and Hildegard Bingen was known as more full essence. This olive leaf extract is obtained from fresh olive leaves and is particularly high thanks gentler extraction immediately after harvest. It contains the same ingredients as the distribution of fresh olive leaves on the tree. This is demonstrated by the high bioavailability of oleuropein. The bitterness take the strong bitter olive leaf extract 30% vegetable glycerin.

The main ingredient of olive leaf extract contains the secondary plant substance oleuropein. This substance is also contained in olive oil, however, concentrated about 3000-fold higher in the olive leaf extract. Oleuropein along with the other phytochemicals contained in olive leaf extract, make the extract is particularly effective. Mention may be made triterpenes Oleacein, oleanolic acid, quercetin, rutin, squalene or the polyphenol hydroxytyrosol, which is responsible for the bitter taste.

Olive leaf extract can be made of dry extract or from fresh olive leaves. This olive leaf extract made from fresh olive leaves, which makes it an exceptional quality. The percentage distribution of the ingredients in the liquid extract is the same as in the fresh olive leaves on olive tree. Therefore, the bioavailability of these substances is particularly good. The olive leaves are harvested before flowering of the olive tree and processed immediately after harvest in a gentle extraction method. The extract is except vegetable glycerin, which mitigates the bitterness, nothing added.

ADVANTAGES
- From fresh olive leaves
- Less bitter, vegetable by 30% glycerol
- Rich in oleuropein
- Gentle extraction immediately after harvest
- Numerous applications

UTILISATION
3 times daily 1 teaspoon - 3 times daily 1 tablespoon of undiluted consume. The indicated dose should not be exceeded.

INGREDIENTS
Olive Leaf Extract 70%, carrier: glycerine.

Reviews

Be the first to write your review !

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Effective Nature Olivenblatt Extrakt flüssig

Neuer Artikel

Effective Nature Olivenblatt Extrakt flüssig wird aus frischen Olivenblättern gewonnen. Schonende Extraktion nach der Ernte, reich an Oleuropein.

Mehr Infos

33.75 CHF inkl. MwSt.

Kundenbewertungen

Noch keine Bewertung vorhanden

Produktbewertung abgeben

Technische Daten

Allergien Glutenfrei, Laktosefrei, Vegan
Darreichungsform Flüssig

Mehr Infos

BESCHREIBUNG
In den Mittelmeerländern wird Olivenblatt Extrakt traditionell verwendet und war Hildegard Bingen als wirkvolle Essenz bekannt. Diese Olivenblatt Extrakt wird aus frischen Olivenblättern gewonnen und ist dank schonender Extraktion direkt nach der Ernte besonders hochwertig. Er enthält die gleiche Verteilung der Inhaltsstoffe wie die frischen Olivenblättern am Baum. Dies zeigt sich an der hohen Bioverfügbarkeit des Oleuropeins. Die Bitterkeit nehmen dem stark bitteren Olivenblattextrakt 30% pflanzliches Glycerin.

Als Hauptinhaltsstoff enthält Olivenblatt Extrakt den sekundären Pflanzenstoff Oleuropein. Dieser Stoff ist auch im Olivenöl enthalten, im Olivenblatt Extrakt jedoch ca. 3000-fach höher konzentriert. Oleuropein zusammen mit den anderen sekundären Pflanzenstoffen, die im Olivenblatt Extrakt enthalten sind, machen den Extrakt besonders wirksam. Zu nennen sind Triterpene, Oleacein, Oleanolsäure, Quercetin, Rutin, Squalen oder das Polyphenol Hydroxytyrosol, das für den bitteren Geschmack verantwortlich ist.

Olivenblatt Extrakt kann aus Trockenextrakt oder aus frischen Olivenblättern hergestellt werden. Dieser Olivenblatt Extrakt wird aus frischen Olivenblättern hergestellt, was ihn besonders hochwertig macht. Die prozentuale Verteilung der Inhaltsstoffe ist im Flüssigextrakt dieselbe wie bei den frischen Olivenblättern am Olivenbaum. Daher ist die bioverfügbarkeit dieser Stoffe besonders gut. Die Olivenblätter werden kurz vor der Blüte des Olivenbaumes geerntet und sofort nach der Ernte in einem schonenden Extraktionsverfahren weiterverarbeitet. Dem Extrakt wird ausser pflanzlichem Glycerin, das die Bitterkeit abmildert, nichts zugesetzt.

VORTEILE
- aus frischen Olivenblättern
- weniger bitter, durch 30% pflanzliches Glycerin
- reich an Oleuropein
- schonende Extraktion direkt nach der Ernte
- zahlreiche Anwendungsgebiete

ANWENDUNG
3 mal täglich 1 Teelöffel - 3 mal täglich 1 Esslöffel unverdünnt verzehren. Die angegebene Verzehrmenge darf nicht überschritten werden.

ZUTATEN
Olivenblattextrakt 70%, Trägerstoff: Glycerin.

NÄHRWERTE

Bewertungen

Bewertung abgeben !

Kunden, die diesen Artikel gekauft haben, kauften auch ...