Effective Nature Magnesium chelatiert

New product

Effective Nature magnesium chelated in convenient capsule form. Magnesium contributes among others to reduce fatigue.

More details

24.90 CHF tax incl.

Customer ratings and reviews

Nobody has posted a review yet

Rate / write a comment

Data sheet

Allergies gluten free, lactose free, vegan
Dosage Form capsule

More info

DESCRIPTION
chelated magnesium have a high bioavailability. These capsules contain 100% magnesium Bisglycinate that chelated, highly bioavailable form of magnesium. Magnesium Capsules help to increase the intake of magnesium and supply the body with this essential mineral.

Not only for athletes are suitable magnesium capsules. Because magnesium contributes to normal energy production and preservation of normal bones and teeth. Magnesium also contributes to the reduction of tiredness and fatigue.

For daily diet are magnesium capsules a good addition, because magnesium is in only a few foods in large quantities before. Magnesium is found in wheat bran and germ and sunflower seeds in large quantities. However, these are foods that are consumed in rather smaller quantities. Magnesium is also found in vegetables, but to meet the demand with vegetables, one would have to consume 1.2 kg of mixed vegetables daily.

Magnesium Capsules are dosed so that is not absorbed much magnesium. Magnesium is added in many food and food-is Magnesium - albeit slightly - was added. Therefore contain magnesium capsules per daily dose 80% of the daily recommended intake of magnesium and cover, along with the daily diet, the need for well-off.

ADVANTAGES
- Magnesium Capsules with highly bioavailable magnesium
- Magnesium Capsules as a useful complement to the daily diet
- Magnesium helps to reduce fatigue in
- Magnesium contributes to normal muscle function, normal bone and teeth in normal

UTILISATION
3x daily 1 capsule with a glass of water taking. The indicated dose should not be exceeded.

INGREDIENTS
100% magnesium Bisglycinate. Capsules: HPMC (vegetable).

Reviews

Be the first to write your review !

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Effective Nature Magnesium chelatiert

Neuer Artikel

Effective Nature Magnesium chelatiert in praktischer Kapselform. Magnesium trägt unter anderem zur Reduktion von Müdigkeit bei.

Mehr Infos

24.90 CHF inkl. MwSt.

Kundenbewertungen

Noch keine Bewertung vorhanden

Produktbewertung abgeben

Technische Daten

Allergien Glutenfrei, Laktosefrei, Vegan
Darreichungsform Kapsel

Mehr Infos

BESCHREIBUNG
Magnesium chelatiert verfügen über eine hohe Bioverfügbarkeit. Diese Kapseln enthalten 100% Magnesium Bisglycinat, die chelatierte, hoch bioverfügbare Form von Magnesium. Magnesium Kapseln tragen dazu bei, die Magnesium Zufuhr zu erhöhen und dem Körper diesen essentiellen Mineralstoff zuzuführen.

Nicht nur für Sportler eignen sich Magnesium Kapseln. Denn Magnesium trägt zur normalen Energiegewinnung und zum Erhalt normaler Knochen und Zähne bei. Magnesium trägt darüber hinaus zur Reduktion von Müdigkeit und Abgeschlagenheit bei.

Zur täglichen Ernährung sind Magnesium Kapseln eine gute Ergänzung, denn Magnesium kommt nur in wenigen Lebensmittel in grosser Menge vor. Magnesium ist in Weizenkleie und Keimen sowie Sonnenblumenkernen in grösserer Menge enthalten. Dies sind allerdings Lebensmittel, die in eher kleineren Mengen verzehrt werden. Magnesium ist auch in Gemüse enthalten, doch um den Bedarf mit Gemüse zu decken, müsste man 1.2 kg Mischgemüse täglich verzehren.

Magnesium Kapseln sind so dosiert, das nicht viel Magnesium aufgenommen wird. Magnesium wird in vielen Speisen zugegeben und auch durch Lebensmittel wird Magnesium - wenn auch wenig - aufgenommen. Daher enthalten Magnesium Kapseln pro Tagesdosis 80% der täglichen Zufuhrempfehlung an Magnesium und decken, zusammen mit der täglichen Ernährung, den Bedarf gut ab.

VORTEILE
- Magnesium Kapseln mit hoch bioverfügbarem Magnesium
- Magnesium Kapseln als sinnvolle Ergänzung der täglichen Ernährung
- Magnesium trägt zur Reduktion von Müdigkeit bei
- Magnesium trägt zur normalen Muskelfunktion, normalen Knochen und normalen Zähnen bei

ANWENDUNG
3x täglich 1 Kapsel mit einem Glas Wasser einnehmen. Die angegebene Verzehrmenge darf nicht überschritten werden.

ZUTATEN
100% Magnesium Bisglycinat. Kapseln: HPMC (pflanzlich).

NÄHRWERTE

Bewertungen

Bewertung abgeben !

Kunden, die diesen Artikel gekauft haben, kauften auch ...