Effective Nature Vitamin Tropfen K2

New product

Effective Nature Vitamin Drop K2 | Cover your daily requirement of vitamin K2 and help you maintain normal bones.

More details

30.50 CHF tax incl.

Customer ratings and reviews

Nobody has posted a review yet

Data sheet

Dosage Form liquid

More info

DESCRIPTION
Effective Nature vitamin drops K2 so you can easily and quickly cover the daily requirement of vitamin K2. This oil on a coconut base is distinguished by its taste and odorlessness and helps you cover the daily requirement of vitamin K2 even at a dose of 16 drops.

Thanks to the use of first-class MCT oil on a coconut base as carrier oil no further additives are necessary. For the bone structure, the drops contain the important vitamin in its active form, known as nenachinone-7.

Effective Nature Vitamin drops K2 are used for daily intake to meet vitamin K requirements. This vitamin is important for the body mainly because it contributes both to the maintenance of normal bones and to the normal functioning of blood clotting.

ADVANTAGES
- supports the maintenance of normal bones
- Flavor-neutral MCT oil based on coconut
- is enough for about 3 months

UTILISATION
Take 16 drops daily. The stated consumption should not be exceeded. For a daily intake of the drops in the recommended quantity, the vial will last for about 3 months.

Food supplements are not a substitute for a balanced diet. Keep cool, dry and out of reach of small children. People who are taking anticoagulant drugs should not take this medicine, or only in consultation with their doctor.

INGREDIENTS
MCT oil on a coconut basis, all-trans-menaquinone-7 (vitamin K2).

NUTRITION FACTS

Nutrition facts: per daily ratio % NRV
Vitamin K2 0.08 mg 106%

Reviews

Be the first to write your review !

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Neu

Effective Nature Vitamin Tropfen K2

Neuer Artikel

Effective Nature Vitamin Tropfen K2 | Decken Sie Ihren täglichen Bedarf an Vitamin K2 und unterstützen Sie somit den Erhalt normaler Knochen.

Mehr Infos

Zur Zeit nicht lieferbar

30.50 CHF inkl. MwSt.

Kundenbewertungen

Noch keine Bewertung vorhanden

Produktbewertung abgeben

Technische Daten

Darreichungsform Flüssig

Mehr Infos

BESCHREIBUNG
Effective Nature Vitamin Tropfen K2 damit können Sie den täglichen Bedarf an Vitamin K2 problemlos und schnell decken. Dieses Öl auf Kokosbasis zeichnet sich durch seine Geschmacks- und Geruchsneutralität aus und hilft Ihnen bereits bei einer Dosis von 16 Tropfen den Tagesbedarf an Vitamin K2 vollständig zu decken.

Dank der Verwendung von erstklassigem MCT-Öl auf Kokosbasis als Trägeröl sind keine weiteren Zusatzstoffe nötig. Für die Knochenstruktur enthalten die Tropfen das wichtige Vitamin in dessen aktiver Form, die als Nenachinon-7 bekannt ist.

Effective Nature Vitamin Tropfen K2 dienen der täglichen Einnahme zur Deckung des Vitamin K-Bedarfs. Dieses Vitamin ist für den Körper vor allem deshalb wichtig, weil es sowohl zum Erhalt normaler Knochen als auch zur normalen Funktion der Blutgerinnung beiträgt.

VORTEILE
- unterstützt den Erhalt normaler Knochen
- Geschmacksneutrales MCT-Öl auf Kokos-Basis
- reicht für ungefähr 3 Monate

ANWENDUNG
Täglich 16 Tropfen einnehmen. Die angegebene Verzehrmenge darf nicht überschritten werden. Bei einer täglichen Einnahme der Tropfen in der empfohlenen Menge reicht das Fläschchen für ungefähr 3 Monate.

Nahrungsergänzungsmittel sind kein Ersatz für eine ausgewogene Ernährung. Kühl, trocken und ausserhalb der Reichweite von kleinen Kindern aufbewahren. Menschen, die gerinnungshemmende Medikamente einnehmen, dürfen dieses Präparat nicht, bzw. nur in Absprache mit ihrem Arzt einnehmen.

ZUTATEN
MCT-Öl auf Kokosbasis, all-trans-Menachinon-7 (Vitamin K2).

NÄHRWERTE

Nährwertangaben: pro Tagesdosis % NRV
Vitamin K2 0.08 mg 106%

 

Bewertungen

Bewertung abgeben !