Effective Nature Vitamin D3 K2 Oel

New product

Effective Nature Vitamin D3 K2 Oel with vitamin D3 and K2 - the bone duo. Contributes among other things to the normal function of the immune system.

More details

49.90 CHF tax incl.

Customer ratings and reviews

Nobody has posted a review yet

Data sheet

Dosage Form liquid

More info

DESCRIPTION
A strong pair of together are vitamin D3 and K2. Both contribute to maintaining normal bones. In addition, vitamin K2 is involved in blood clotting. Almost as a universal vitamin can be designated vitamin D3, because it has the following functions:

- it contributes to maintaining normal bones and teeth
- it contributes to the normal function of the immune system
- it helps maintain normal muscle function
- it plays a role in the process of cell division

In addition, vitamin D is needed for the normal growth of children's bones. The body can normally form vitamin D3 itself. It requires "only" sufficient UV-B radiation, which is achieved by daily exposure to the sun. In winter, however, this is hardly possible in our latitudes, which is why a corresponding vitamin D preparation can be necessary.

Vitamin D3 and K2 are fat-soluble vitamins, which is why they are absorbed particularly well by the body when they are consumed with some fat. Effective Nature Vitamin D3 K2 Oel uses cold-pressed pomegranate kernel oil. Since this high-quality oil still contains all its active ingredients, the addition of antioxidants is not necessary. The oil protects itself almost naturally and in a completely natural way from oxidation.

ADVANTAGES
- very productive - sufficient for approx. 16 months
- vitamin D3 and K2 - the bone duo
- in cold pressed pomegranate kernel oil

UTILISATION
Take 3 drops daily.
Food supplements are not a substitute for a balanced and healthy way of life. Keep cool, dry and out of reach of children. People who are taking anticonvulsant drugs should not take this medicine, or only in consultation with their doctor.

INGREDIENTS
MCT Öl (from Coconut oil), all-trans-Menachinon-7 (Vitamin K2), Cholecalciferol (Vitamin D3)

NUTRITION FACTS

Nutrition facts: per daily ration % NRV
Vitamin D3 0.015 mg 300%
Vitamin K2 0.045 mg 60%

Reviews

Be the first to write your review !

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Effective Nature Vitamin D3 K2 Oel

Neuer Artikel

Effective Nature Vitamin D3 K2 Oel mit Vitamin D3 und K2 - das Knochenduo. Trägt unter anderem zur normalen Funktion des Immunsystems bei.

Mehr Infos

49.90 CHF inkl. MwSt.

Kundenbewertungen

Noch keine Bewertung vorhanden

Produktbewertung abgeben

Technische Daten

Darreichungsform Flüssig

Mehr Infos

BESCHREIBUNG
Ein starkes Paar das zusammengehört sind Vitamin D3 und K2. Beide tragen zum Erhalt normaler Knochen bei. Darüber hinaus ist Vitamin K2 an der Blutgerinnung beteiligt. Nahezu als Universal-Vitamin kann Vitamin D3 bezeichnet werden, denn es hat folgende Funktionen:

- es trägt zum Erhalt normaler Knochen und Zähne bei
- es trägt zur normalen Funktion des Immunsystems bei
- es trägt zum Erhalt der normalen Muskelfunktion bei
- es spielt eine Rolle im Prozess der Zellteilung

Ausserdem wird Vitamin D für das normale Wachstum der Knochen von Kindern benötigt. Der Körper kann normalerweise Vitamin D3 selbst bilden. Er benötigt dafür "nur" ausreichend UV-B-Strahlung, was durch tägliches Aufhalten an der Sonne erreicht wird. Im Winter ist dies in unseren Breiten jedoch kaum möglich, weshalb ein entsprechende Vitamin D-Präparat nötig sein kann.

Vitamin D3 und K2 sind fettlösliche Vitamine, weshalb sie besonders gut vom Körper aufgenommen werden, wenn sie mit etwas Fett verzehrt werden. In Effective Nature Vitamin D3 K2 Oel kommt kaltgepresstes Granatapfelkernöl zum Einsatz. Da dieses hochwertige Oel noch all seine aktiven Inhaltsstoffe aufweist, ist der Zusatz von Antioxidationsmitteln nicht erforderlich. Das Oel schützt sich quasi selbst und auf völlig natürliche Art und Weise vor Oxidation.

VORTEILE
- sehr ergiebig - ausreichend für ca. 16 Monate
- Vitamin D3 und K2 - das Knochenduo
- in kaltgepresstem Granatapfelkernöl

ANWENDUNG
Täglich 3 Tropfen einnehmen.
Nahrungsergänzungsmittel sind kein Ersatz für eine ausgewogene und gesunde Lebensweise. Kühl, trocken und ausser Reichweite von Kindern lagern. Menschen, die gerinnungshemmende Medikamente einnehmen, dürfen dieses Präparat nicht, bzw. nur in Absprache mit ihrem Arzt einnehmen.

ZUTATEN
Granatapfelkernöl kaltgepresst, Vitamin K2, Vitamin D3.

NÄHRWERTE

Nährwertangaben: pro Tagesdosis % NRV
Vitamin D3 0.015 mg 300%
Vitamin K2 0.045 mg 60%

Bewertungen

Bewertung abgeben !

Kunden, die diesen Artikel gekauft haben, kauften auch ...