Effective Nature Hanfextrakt 5%

New product

Effective Nature Hanfextrakt 5% is suitable for the practical use of THC-free, phytocannabinoid-rich hemp flower extract.

More details

37.90 CHF tax incl.

Customer ratings and reviews

Nobody has posted a review yet

Data sheet

Allergies vegan
Dosage Form liquid

More info

DESCRIPTION
Effective Nature Hemp extract contains 5% of the phytocannabinoid-rich hemp flower extracts in high-quality coconut oil. The hemp tree is rich in phytocannabinoids. Since the THC was completely removed, it contains no psychotropic substances. In addition, there are some terpenes such as d-limonene (0.1-0.5%), alpha-humulene (0.1-1%), alpha-pinene (0.1-0.5%) or beta-caryophyllene (0.1-1%). Terpenes belong to the class of secondary plantings and are formed by plants for their protection.

Effective Nature Hemp extract is suitable for the practical use of THC-free, phytocannabinoid-rich hemp flower extract. The extract is concentrated so high that 12 drops per day are sufficient. This hemp extract contains important substances of the hemp tree without possessing psychotropic properties. The carrier is high quality coconut oil.

ADVANTAGES
- 5% hemp flower extract in coconut oil
- THC-free
- sufficient for one month

UTILISATION
Shake well before use. In the morning and in the evening, take 6 drops each undiluted. Place the drops directly into the mouth under the tongue. Thus, the active ingredients can be absorbed better and faster.

The stated consumption should not be exceeded.

INGREDIENTS
Coconut oil, hemp flower extract (THC-free).

NUTRITION FACTS

Nutrition Facts: per 12 drops
Cannabis sativa Hemp extract (THC-free) 18.76 mg

 

Reviews

Be the first to write your review !

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Effective Nature Hanfextrakt 5%

Neuer Artikel

Effective Nature Hanfextrakt 5% eignet sich zur praktischen Einnahme von THC-freiem, phytocannabinoidreichen Extrakt der Hanfblüte.

Mehr Infos

37.90 CHF inkl. MwSt.

Kundenbewertungen

Noch keine Bewertung vorhanden

Technische Daten

Allergien Vegan
Darreichungsform Flüssig

Mehr Infos

BESCHREIBUNG
Effective Nature Hanfextrakt enthält 5% des phytocannabinoidreichen Hanfblütenextraks in hochwertigem Kokosöl. Die Hanfblüte ist reich an Phytocannabinoiden. Da Das THC komplett entfernt wurde enthält es keinerlei psychotrope Substanzen. Ausserden sind einige Terpene wie zum Beispiel d-Limonen (0.1 - 0.5%), alpha-Humulen (0.1 - 1%), alpha-Pinen (0.1 - 0.5%) oder beta-Caryophyllen (0.1 - 1%) enthalten. Terpene gehören zur Klasse der sekundären Pflanzenstoffe und werden von Pflanzen zu deren Schutz gebildet.

Effective Nature Hanfextrakt eignet sich zur praktischen Einnahme von THC-freiem, phytocannabinoidreichen Extrakt der Hanfblüte. Der Extrakt ist so hoch konzentriert, dass bereits 12 Tropfen pro Tag genügen. Dieser Hanfextrakt enthält wichtige Stoffe der Hanfblüte ohne psychotrope Eigenschaften zu besitzen. Der Trägerstoff ist hochwertiges Kokosöl.

VORTEILE
- 5% Hanfblütenextrakt in Kokosöl
- THC-frei
- ausreichend für einen Monat

ANWENDUNG
Vor dem Gebrauch die Flasche gut schütteln. Nehmen Sie morgens und abends je 6 Tropfen unverdünnt ein. Geben Sie die Tropfen direkt in den Mund unter die Zunge. So können die aktiven Inhaltsstoffe besser und schneller absorbiert werden.

Die angegebene Verzehrmenge darf nicht überschritten werden.

ZUTATEN
Kokosöl, Hanfblütenextrakt (THC-frei).

NÄHRWERTE

Nährwertangaben: pro 12 Tropfen
Cannabis sativa Hanfextrakt (THC-frei) 18.76 mg

 

Bewertungen

Bewertung abgeben !

Kunden, die diesen Artikel gekauft haben, kauften auch ...