Effective Nature Astaxanthin

New product

Effective Nature Astaxanthin capsules, together with vitamin C and E, contribute to cell protection.

More details

49.50 CHF tax incl.

Customer ratings and reviews

Nobody has posted a review yet

Data sheet

Dosage Form capsule

More info

DESCRIPTION
Astaxanthin is a naturally reddish dyestuff of carotenoids. It is produced by the microalge Haemateococcus Pluvialis. In combination with vitamin C and E, a highly effective complex of valuable substances is formed.

Astaxanthin is the substance that gives salmon its red color. The capsules, together with vitamins C and E, contribute to cell protection, since the vitamins C and E contribute to the protection of the cells from oxidation. Vitamin C has many other functions in the body and helps, among other things, promote the iron intake in the body and ensure the normal function of the immune system.

The red color pigment enriches itself in water animals and lends its pink color to the salmon and lobster. The red fabric concentrates in her muscles and makes her the endurance champions of the animal world. This natural dye is used here in the form of the algae Haematococcus pluvialis.

UTILISATION
Take 1 to 2 capsules daily with a little fluid.
The stated consumption should not be exceeded.

INGREDIENTS
Sunflower oil, algae flour from Haematococcus pluvialis, vitamin C, vitamin E.
Capsules: gelatin.

May contain traces of soy.

NUTRITION FACTS

Nutrition facts: per 2 capsules % NRV
Astaxanthin 4 mg
Vitamin C 60 mg 150%
Vitamin E 10 mg 167%

Reviews

Be the first to write your review !

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Neu

Effective Nature Astaxanthin

Neuer Artikel

Effective Nature Astaxanthin Kapseln tragen zusammen mit Vitamin C und E zum Zellschutz bei.

Mehr Infos

49.50 CHF inkl. MwSt.

Kundenbewertungen

Noch keine Bewertung vorhanden

Produktbewertung abgeben

Technische Daten

Darreichungsform Kapsel

Mehr Infos

BESCHREIBUNG
Astaxanthin ist ein natürlich rötlicher Farbstoff der Carotinoide. Er wird von der Mikroalge Haemateococcus Pluvialis produziert. In Verbindung mit Vitamin C und E entsteht ein hochwirksamer Komplex aus wertvollen Stoffen.

Astaxanthin ist der Stoff, der Lachsen ihre rote Farbe verleiht. Die Kapseln tragen zusammen mit Vitamin C und E zum Zellschutz bei, denn die Vitamine C und E tragen zum Schutz der Zellen vor Oxidation bei. Vitamin C hat viele weitere Funktionen im Körper und trägt unter anderem dazu bei, die Eisenaufnahme im Körper zu fördern und die normale Funktion des Immunsystems zu gewährleisten.

Das rote Farbpigment reichert sich in Wassertieren an und verleiht beispielsweise dem Lachs und Hummer ihre rosa Farbe. Der rote Stoff konzentriert sich in ihren Muskeln und macht sie zu den Ausdauer-Champions der Tierwelt. Dieser natürliche Farbstoff kommt hier in Form der Alge Haematococcus pluvialis zum Einsatz.

ANWENDUNG
Nehmen Sie 1 bis 2 Kapseln täglich mit etwas Flüssigkeit ein.
Die angegebene Verzehrmenge darf nicht überschritten werden.

ZUTATEN
Sonnenblumenöl, Algenmehl aus Haematococcus pluvialis, Vitamin C, Vitamin E.
Kapseln: Gelatine.

Kann Spuren von Soja enthalten.

NÄHRWERTE

Nährwertangaben: pro 2 Kapseln % NRV
Astaxanthin 4 mg
Vitamin C 60 mg 150%
Vitamin E 10 mg 167%

Bewertungen

Bewertung abgeben !