Effective Nature Combi Flora Plus Kapseln

New product

Effective Nature Combi Flora Plus capsules | build intestinal flora with herbs and sustainable wellness program.

More details

43.60 CHF tax incl.

Customer ratings and reviews

Nobody has posted a review yet

Rate / write a comment

Data sheet

Dosage Form capsule

More info

DESCRIPTION
Effective Nature Combi Flora Plus capsules contain a special herbal blend incl. A mixture of algae and selected intestinal bacteria strains for a harmonious intestinal environment. In order to build on the intestinal flora with herbs. Therefore, it is ideal for building and maintaining a balanced intestinal flora and vitalizes the intestine with the special herbal seaweed minerals mixture.

In addition to Combi Flora Plus capsules are a wellness program for your gut when accompanied measure during a weight reduction, in the context of purifying treatments, after antibiotic treatment or as a preventive bowel Health.

Combi Flora Plus capsules contain a unique blend of basic algae, herbs and living probiotic bacteria strains. With a dose of 2 capsules per day, these are particularly easy to integrate into everyday life. It concerns with Combi Flora Plus is a high quality dry preparation which contains bacteria that are active only when in contact with liquid. The product can therefore be stored at room temperature.

ADVANTAGES
- without preservative substances
- Without chemical additives
- no added sugar

UTILISATION
2 capsules a day with plenty of water before meals or at bedtime. The revenue amount can be increased daily as needed up to 4 capsules. The recommended daily dose of no more than 4 capsules must not be exceeded.

INGREDIENTS
Microalgae mix (spirulina, AFA algae, Chlorella), herbal mixture (wild garlic, psyllium, fennel, yucca schidigera, papaya, dandelion, oregano, celery seed, sage, cloves), silica, hydroxypropyl methylcellulose, chestnut flour, maca root, Living bacteria mixture (Lactobacillus lactis , Lactobacillus casei, Lactobacillus plantarum, Lactobacillus rhamnosus, Streptococcus thermophilus, Lactobacillus acidophilus, Lactobacillus brevis, Bifidobacterium infantis, Bifidobacterium longum, Lactobacillus sporogenes, Bifidobacterium bifidum, Lactobacillus reuteri, Lactobacillus bulgaricus, Lactobacillus Helveticus), Siberian ginseng, Lithothamnium Calcarea, bamboo silicon, magnesium.

Reviews

Be the first to write your review !

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Effective Nature Combi Flora Plus Kapseln

Neuer Artikel

Effective Nature Combi Flora Plus Kapseln | Darmflora mit Kräutern aufbauen und ein nachhaltiges Wohlfühl-Programm.

Mehr Infos

43.60 CHF inkl. MwSt.

Kundenbewertungen

Noch keine Bewertung vorhanden

Produktbewertung abgeben

Technische Daten

Darreichungsform Kapsel

Mehr Infos

BESCHREIBUNG
Effective Nature Combi Flora Plus Kapseln enthält eine spezielle Kräutermischung inkl. einer Algenmischung und ausgewählte Darmbakterienstämme für ein harmonisches Darmmilieu. Damit bauen Sie die Darmflora mit Kräutern auf. Es eignet sich daher hervorragend zum Aufbau und Erhalt einer ausgeglichenen Darmflora und vitalisiert den Darm mit der speziellen Kräuter-Algen-Mineralien-Mischung.

Ausserdem eignen sich Combi Flora Plus Kapseln als Wellness-Programm für Ihren Darm, als begleitete Massnahme während einer Gewichtsreduktion, im Rahmen von Entschlackungskuren, nach einer Antibiotika-Therapie oder als präventive Darmkur.

Combi Flora Plus Kapseln enthalten eine einzigartige Mischung aus basischen Algen, Kräutern und lebendigen, probiotischen Bakterienstämmen. Mit einer Dosis von 2 Kapseln pro Tag sind diese besonders einfach in den Alltag zu integrieren. Es handelt sich bei Combi Flora Plus um ein hochwertiges Trockenpräparat, welches Bakterien enthält, die erst beim Kontakt mit Flüssigkeit aktiv werden. Das Produkt kann daher bei Raumtemperatur gelagert werden.

VORTEILE
- ohne Konservierungsstoffe
- ohne chemische Zusatzstoffe
- ohne Zuckerzusatz

ANWENDUNG
Täglich 2 Kapseln mit viel Wasser vor den Mahlzeiten oder vor dem Schlafengehen. Die Einnahmemenge kann bei Bedarf bis auf 4 Kapseln täglich erhöht werden. Die empfohlene Tagesdosis von maximal 4 Kapseln darf nicht überschritten werden.

ZUTATEN
Mikroalgenmischung (Spirulina, AFA-Algen, Chlorella), Kräutermischung (Bärlauch, Flohsamenschalen, Fenchel, Yucca Schidigera, Papaya, Löwenzahn, Oregano, Selleriesamen, Salbei, Gewürznelken), Kieselsäure, Hydroxypropylmethylcellulose, Edelkastanienmehl, Maca-Wurzel, Lebende Bakterienmischung (Lactobacillus Lactis, Lactobacillus Casei, Lactobacillus plantarum, Lactobacillus rhamnosus, Streptococcus thermophilus, Lactobacillus acidophilus, Lactobacillus brevis, Bifidobacterium infantis, Bifidobacterium longum, Lactobacillus sporogenes, Bifidobacterium bifidum, Lactobacillus reuteri, Lactobacillus bulgaricus, Lactobacillus Helveticus), Sibirischer Ginseng, Lithothamnium Calcarea, Bambussilizium, Magnesiumoxid.

NÄHRWERTE

Bewertungen

Bewertung abgeben !

Kunden, die diesen Artikel gekauft haben, kauften auch ...