Effective Nature Combi Flora Kapseln

New product

Effective Nature Combi Flora to regulate the intestinal flora. Leads to a harmonious intestinal flora with a positive effect on the immune system.

More details

37.40 CHF tax incl.

Customer ratings and reviews

Nobody has posted a review yet

Rate / write a comment

Data sheet

Allergies lactose free
Dosage Form capsule

More info

DESCRIPTION
Effective Nature Combi Flora capsules is a probiotics to regulate the intestinal flora. A common consequence of a disturbed intestinal flora may be the currently widespread modern living and eating habits. A lot of stress, predominantly acid-forming foods and antibiotic therapies may have a negative effect on the intestine. Therefore, regulation of intestinal flora are quickly needed.

Just antibiotics not only the flora, but also the vaginal flora seriously damage so that fungal infections - are the frequent consequence antibiotic intake - a sign of a disturbed vaginal flora. Probiotics as Combi Flora capsules harmonize the intestinal and vaginal flora.

Combi Flora capsules provide valuable living intestinal bacteria that are easy to dose due to the capsule shape. In the stomach, the capsules dissolve delayed and put the bacteria-free, so that they arrive exactly where they are needed and where they can act - in the gut. Combi Flora capsules where they ensure an uncomplicated symbiosis, which means that the beneficial intestinal bacteria contained therein are now available in abundance and you can displace unwanted intestinal bacteria solely because of their large number.

You get with Combi Flora capsules the most important probiotic Lactobacillus reuteri, which is known for numerous very positive impact. Probiotics with Lactobacillus reuteri are also expectant and nursing mothers recommended to care for their infants through breast milk with adequate amounts of Lactobacillus reuteri can.

Since an overwhelming part of our immune system is located in the intestines and is closely related with the intestinal flora, probiotics as Combi Flora capsules lead to a harmonious intestinal flora with the same positive effect on the immune system.

Combi Flora capsules consist of the proper intestinal bacteria for a successful symbiosis, namely from 14 different probiotic bacterial species. It concerns with Combi Flora capsules to a high-quality dry preparation which contains bacteria that are active only when in contact with liquid. The product can therefore be stored at room temperature.

ADVANTAGES
- Lactose-Free
- maltosefrei
- Additive free

UTILISATION
2 times daily 1 capsule with a glass of water taking. In times of peak load up to 4 capsules per day. The recommended dosage of 4 capsules must not be exceeded.

INGREDIENTS
Jerusalem artichoke, Lactobacillus lactis, Lactobacillus casei, Lactobacillus plantarum, Lactobacillus rhamnosus, Streptococcus thermophilus, Lactobacillus acidophilus, Lactobacillus brevis, Bifidobacterium infantis (lactis), Bifidobacterium longum, Lactobacillus helveticus, Lactobacillus sporogenes, Bifidobacterium bifidum, Lactobacillus reuteri, Lactobacillus bulgaricus.

Reviews

Be the first to write your review !

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Effective Nature Combi Flora Kapseln

Neuer Artikel

Effective Nature Combi Flora Kapseln zur Regulierung der Darmflora. Führt zu einer harmonischen Darmflora mit positivem Einfluss auf das Immunsystem.

Mehr Infos

37.40 CHF inkl. MwSt.

Kundenbewertungen

Noch keine Bewertung vorhanden

Produktbewertung abgeben

Technische Daten

Allergien Laktosefrei
Darreichungsform Kapsel

Mehr Infos

BESCHREIBUNG
Effective Nature Combi Flora Kapseln ist ein Probiotika zur Regulierung der Darmflora. Eine weit verbreitete Folge einer gestörten Darmflora kann die heute weit verbreitete moderne Lebens- und Ernährungsweise sein. Viel Stress, überwiegend säurebildende Nahrungsmittel und Antibiotika-Therapien können sich negativ auf den Darm auswirken. Daher kann eine Regulierung der Darmflora schnell nötig werden.

Gerade Antibiotika können nicht nur die Darmflora, sondern auch die Scheidenflora schwer schädigen, so dass Pilzinfektionen - ein Zeichen für eine gestörte Scheidenflora - die häufige Konsequenz einer Antibiotika-Einnahme sind. Probiotika wie Combi Flora Kapseln harmonisieren sowohl die Darm- als auch die Scheidenflora.

Combi Flora Kapseln liefern wertvolle lebendige Darmbakterien, die dank der Kapselform leicht zu dosieren sind. Im Magen lösen sich die Kapseln verzögert auf und setzen die Bakterien frei, so dass sie genau dort ankommen, wo sie gebraucht werden und wo sie wirken können - im Darm. Combi Flora Kapseln sorgen dort für eine unkomplizierte Symbioselenkung, was bedeutet, dass die darin enthaltenen nützlichen Darmbakterien nun im Überfluss vorhanden sind und schon allein aufgrund ihrer grossen Anzahl unerwünschten Darmbakterien verdrängen können.

Sie erhalten mit Combi Flora Kapseln das besonders wichtige Probiotikum Lactobacillus reuteri, das für zahlreiche äusserst positive Auswirkungen bekannt ist. Probiotica mit Lactobacillus reuteri werden auch werdenden und stillenden Müttern empfohlen, um ihre Säuglinge über die Muttermilch mit ausreichenden Mengen des Lactobacillus reuteri versorgen zu können.

Da ein überwältigender Teil unseres Immunsystems im Darm lokalisiert ist und in engem Zusammenhang mit der Darmflora steht, führen Probiotika wie Combi Flora Kapseln zu einer harmonischen Darmflora mit gleichzeitig positivem Einfluss auf das Immunsystem.

Combi Flora Kapseln bestehen aus den richtigen Darmbakterien für eine erfolgreiche Symbioselenkung, nämlich aus 14 verschiedenen probiotischen Bakterienarten. Es handelt sich bei Combi Flora Kapseln um ein hochwertiges Trockenpräparat, welches Bakterien enthält, die erst beim Kontakt mit Flüssigkeit aktiv werden. Das Produkt kann daher bei Raumtemperatur gelagert werden.

VORTEILE
- laktosefrei
- maltosefrei
- zusatzstofffrei

ANWENDUNG
2 mal täglich 1 Kapsel mit einem Glas Wasser einnehmen. In Zeiten starker Belastung bis zu 4 Kapseln pro Tag. Die angegebene Verzehrempfehlung von 4 Kapseln darf nicht überschritten werden.

ZUTATEN
Topinambur, Lactobacillus lactis, Lactobacillus casei, Lactobacillus plantarum, Lactobacillus rhamnosus, Streptococcus thermophilus, Lactobacillus acidophilus, Lactobacillus brevis, Bifidobacterium infantis (lactis), Bifidobacterium longum, Lactobacillus helveticus, Lactobacillus sporogenes, Bifidobacterium bifidum, Lactobacillus reuteri, Lactobacillus bulgaricus.

NÄHRWERTE

Bewertungen

Bewertung abgeben !

Kunden, die diesen Artikel gekauft haben, kauften auch ...