Burgerstein Biotics-FEM

New product

Burgerstein Biotics-FEM supports the well-being of women. For the natural balance of the vaginal spasm in hormonal changes.

More details

21.50 CHF tax incl.

Customer ratings and reviews

Nobody has posted a review yet

Data sheet

Dosage Form capsule

More info

DESCRIPTION
Burgerstein Biotics-FEM supports the well-being of women. It is a food supplement with four lactic acid-forming bacterial cultures which occur in a healthy vaginal flora. In order to interfere with the sensitive vaginal flora, it is very little needed, for example hormonal fluctuations (alternating years, taking antibiotics, pregnancy) or taking antibiotics.

PARTICULARITIES
- easy to take - as a capsule
- does not have to be kept in the refrigerator
- does not contain any hormones

UTILISATION
- for the natural balance of the vaginal mucus
- for hormonal changes (eg beginning of menopause, discontinuation of the antibiotic)
- also suitable for pregnant women during the 3rd trimester
- after antibiotics

In case of increased use 2 capsules daily for 7 days. For the daily well-being 1 capsule daily for 14 days. This consumption recommendation can be repeated several times a year. Take preferably before eating with some water.

Keep out of reach of children. The recommended daily dose should not be exceeded. Food supplements are not a substitute for a varied and balanced diet and a healthy lifestyle. Store at normal room temperature. Made in Italy.

INGREDIENTS
(Lactobacillus gasseri LbV150N), Fructo-Oligosaccharide (FOS), Coating Agent (Hydroxypropylmethylcellulose, Titanium Dioxide), Starch (Corn), Release Agent (Magnesium Salts of Fatty Acids, Lactobacillus Crispatus LbV88, silica).

NUTRITION FACTS

Nutrition facts: per capsule
Bacterial cultures 2.5 billion CFU **
L. crispatus LbV88 1 billion CFU **
L. rhamnosus LbV96 1 billion CFU **
L. gasseri LbV150N 0.3 billion CFU **
L. jensenii LbV116 0.4 billion CFU **

** CFU = colony forming units

Reviews

Be the first to write your review !

Burgerstein Biotics-FEM

Neuer Artikel

Burgerstein Biotics-FEM unterstützt das Wohlbefinden der Frau. Für das natürliche Gleichgewicht des Scheidenmilieus bei hormonellen Änderungen.

Mehr Infos

21.50 CHF inkl. MwSt.

Kundenbewertungen

Noch keine Bewertung vorhanden

Produktbewertung abgeben

Technische Daten

Darreichungsform Kapsel

Mehr Infos

BESCHREIBUNG
Burgerstein Biotics-FEM unterstützt das Wohlbefinden der Frau. Es ist ein Nahrungsergänzungsmittel mit vier milchsäurebildenden Bakterienkulturen, welche in einer gesunden Scheidenflora vorkommen. Um die empfindliche Scheidenflora zu stören braucht es ganz wenig wie zum Beispiel hormonelle Schwankungen (Wechseljahre, Einnahme der Antibabypille, Schwangerschaft) oder die Einnahme von Antibiotika.

BESONDERHEITEN
- einfach einzunehmen - als Kapsel
- muss nicht im Kühlschrank aufbewahrt werden
- enthält keine Hormone

ANWENDUNG
- für das natürliche Gleichgewicht des Scheidenmilieus
- bei hormonellen Änderungen (z. B. Beginn der Wechseljahre, Absetzen der Antibabypille)
- ebenfalls gut für Schwangere während des 3. Trimesters geeignet
- nach Antibiotika-Gaben

Bei erhöhtem Bedarf 2 Kapseln täglich während 7 Tagen. Für das tägliche Wohlbefinden 1 Kapsel täglich während 14 Tagen. Diese Verzehrempfehlung kann mehrmals jährlich wiederholt werden. Einnahme vorzugsweise vor dem Essen mit etwas Wasser.

Ausserhalb der Reichweite von Kindern aufbewahren. Die angegebene empfohlene Tagesdosis darf nicht überschritten werden. Nahrungsergänzungsmittel sind kein Ersatz für eine abwechslungsreiche und ausgewogene Ernährung und eine gesunde Lebensweise. Bei normaler Raumtemperatur lagern. Hergestellt in Italien.

ZUTATEN
Lebende Lactobacillus-Kulturen (Lactobacillus crispatus LbV88, Lactobacillus rhamnosus LbV96, Lactobacillus jensenii LbV116, Lactobacillus gasseri LbV150N), Füllstoff (Fructo-Oligosaccharide (FOS)), Überzugmittel (Hydroxypropylmethylcellulose, Titandioxid), Stärke (Mais), Trennmittel (Magnesiumsalze von Speisefettsäuren, Siliciumdioxid).

NÄHRWERTE

Nährwertangaben: pro Kapsel
Bakterienkulturen 2.5 Milliarden KBE**
L. crispatus LbV88 1 Milliarde KBE**
L. rhamnosus LbV96 1 Milliarde KBE**
L. gasseri LbV150N 0.3 Milliarden KBE**
L. jensenii LbV116 0.4 Milliarden KBE**

**KBE = kolonienbildende Einheiten

Bewertungen

Bewertung abgeben !