Sale!

BioTech Hyper Mass 5000

New product

BioTech Hyper Mass 5000 | Great tasting protein and carbohydrate fusion enhanced with 3250 mg of creatine monohydrate per portion.

More details

38.40 CHF tax incl.

-30%

54.90 CHF tax incl.

Customer ratings and reviews

Nobody has posted a review yet

Data sheet

Dosage Form powder
Eating times after

More info

DESCRIPTION
Start off with the right amount of proteins that are ready to contribute to your muscle building. Drink two servings of Hyper Mass 5000 every day to supplement your daily intake of proteins that can contribute to gains in muscle mass.

When talking about intense muscle training, muscle power is of essential importance. We packed Hyper Mass 5000 with 3250 mg of Creatine Monohydrate in each serving. Creatine increases physical performance in successive bursts of short-term, high intensity exercise. The beneficial effect is obtained with a daily intake of 3 g of creatine.

Hyper Mass 5000 is a basic product recommended for athelets who are “struggling” with their high calorie intake. In order to pump up your calorie intake it might be easier to drink a delicious and creamy shake than to be constantly conscious about eating adequate amounts of food.

ADVANTAGES
- Fine carbohydrate and protein combination for ambitious athletes who want to increase not only in muscle mass but also to weight
- Proteins contribute to an increase and preservation of muscle mass
- Highly recommended for beginners who want to take a lot of calories (240 calories per serving)
- Creatine increases physical performance in power training as part of short-term intensive operation
- Without fat

UTILISATION
Add 1 scoop (about 65 g) of Hyper Mass 5000 to 450 ml skimmed milk or water. Stir or shake until smooth. Drink 2 shakes daily, between meals. On workout days drink one serving immediately after workout and one between meals.

INGREDIENTS
CarboHEX 64.1% (maltodextrin, dextrose, fructose, waxy maize starch, Palatinose, inulin), Protein Complex 25.8% (ultrafiltered whey protein concentrate, cold filtration whey protein isolate, milk protein concentrate, hydrolyzed whey peptides, calcium caseinate), Multi-phase Creatine Matrix 7.2% (micronized creatine monohydrate, CreaBASE buffered creatine, creatine pyruvate, creatine citrate), flavour, LipoFusion 1% (MCT from coconut and palm oil, CLA from sunflower oil, flaxseed oil), thickener (carboxy methyl cellulose), anti-caking agent (calcium phosphate), color (curcumin), sweetener (sucralose).

NUTRITION FACTS

Nutrition facts: per 100 g % NRV per portion (65 g) % NRV
Energy 1623 kJ (382 kcal) 19% 1051 kJ (248 kcal) 12%
Fat 2 g 2.9% 1.3 g 1.9%
- of which saturated fatty acids 0.9 g 4.5% 0.59 g 3%
Carbohydrates 65 g 25% 42 g 16%
- of which sugars 32.5 g 36% 21 g 23%
Protein 26.1 g 52% 17 g 34%
Salt 0.25 g 4.2% 0.16 g 2.7%
Creatine Matrix 7.2 g 4.68 g
- of which creatine 5 g 3.25 g

Reviews

Be the first to write your review !

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Sale!

BioTech Hyper Mass 5000

Neuer Artikel

BioTech Hyper Mass 5000 | Hoher Protein- und Kohlenhydratgehalt mit Kreatin. Kreatin steigert die körperliche Leistung bei Schnellkrafttraining.

Mehr Infos

38.40 CHF inkl. MwSt.

-30%

54.90 CHF inkl. MwSt.

Kundenbewertungen

Noch keine Bewertung vorhanden

Technische Daten

Darreichungsform Pulver
Verzehrzeiten nachher

Mehr Infos

BESCHREIBUNG
Verzehren Sie täglich 2 Portionen Hyper Mass 5000 um die tägliche Proteinaufnahme zu steigern, die den Zuwachs an Muskelmasse unterstützen. Beginnen Sie somit mit der richtigen Menge an Proteinen, die Sie für Ihren Muskelaufbau benötigen.

Hinsichtlich intensiven Muskeltrainings ist Muskelkraft von entscheidender Wichtigkeit. In jede Portion Hyper Mass 5000 sind 3250 mg Creatin-Monohydrat hineingepackt. Creatin steigert die physische Leistung bei aufeinanderfolgenden, kurzfristigen Übungen hoher Intensität. Durch die tägliche Einnahme von 3 g Creatin wird der Effekt erreicht.

Hyper Mass 5000 ist ein Basisprodukt, das sich für Sportler empfiehlt, die sich mit der hohen Einnahme an Kalorien abmühen. Um Ihre Kalorienzufuhr zu erhöhen wäre es einfacher, einen köstlichen, cremigen Shake zu sich zu nehmen, als laufend die entsprechende Menge an Nahrung zu vertilgen.

VORTEILE
- feine Kohlenhydrat- und Protein-Kombination für ambitionierte Sportler, die nicht nur an Muskelmassen sondern auch an Gewicht zunehmen wollen
- Proteine tragen zu einer Zunahme und zum Erhalt von Muskelmasse bei
- sehr empfohlen für Anfänger, die viel Kalorien aufnehmen wollen (240 Kalorien pro Portion)
- Creatin erhöht die körperliche Leistung bei Schnellkrafttraining im Rahmen kurzzeitiger intensiver Betätigung
- ganz ohne Fett

ANWENDUNG
Mischen Sie 1 Messlöffel (rund 65 g) Hyper Mass 5000 mit 450 ml Magermilch oder Wasser. Umrühren oder schütteln, bis alles gut vermischt ist. Täglich 2 Shakes zwischen den Mahlzeiten verzehren. An Trainingstagen eine Portion sofort nach dem Workout und eine zwischen den Mahlzeiten verzehren.

ZUTATEN
Vanille:
CarboHEX 64.1% (Maltodextrin, Dextrose, Fructose, Maisstärke, Palatinose, Inulin), 25.8% Eiweisskomplex (ultrafiltriertes Molkenproteinkonzentrat, kalt filtriertes Molkenprotein Isolat, Milchproteinkonzentrat, hydrolysierte Molkenpeptide, Calcium Caseinat), Multi-Phase Creatine Matrix 7.2% (mikronisiertes Creatin Monohydrat, CreaBASE gepuffertes Kreatin, Kreatinpyruvat, Kreatin-Citrat), Aroma, LipoFusion 1% (MCT, gewonnen aus Kokos- und Palmöl, CLA gewonnen aus Sonnenblumenöl, Leinsamenöl), Verdickungsmittel (Carboxymethylcellulose), Trennmittel (Calciumphosphat), Farbstoff (Kurkumin), Süssungsmittel (Sucralose).

NÄHRWERTE

Nährwertangaben: pro 100 g % NRV pro Portion (65 g) % NRV
Brennwert 1623 kJ (382 kcal) 19% 1051 kJ (248 kcal) 12%
Fett 2 g 2.9% 1.3 g 1.9%
- davon gesättigte Fettsäuren 0.9 g 4.5% 0.59 g 3%
Kohlenhydrate 65 g 25% 42 g 16%
- davon Zucker 32.5 g 36% 21 g 23%
Protein 26.1 g 52% 17 g 34%
Salz 0.25 g 4.2% 0.16 g 2.7%
Creatin Matrix 7.2 g 4.68 g
- davon Creatin 5 g 3.25 g

Bewertungen

Bewertung abgeben !

Kunden, die diesen Artikel gekauft haben, kauften auch ...