Catalog

Manufacturer
Dosage Form

Specials

Astaxanthin

What is Astaxanthin

Astaxanthin comes from the microalgae Haematococcus pluvialis and belongs to the class of natural dyes. The microalgae Haematococcus pluvialis is taken of wild salmon and colors them pink. Presumably astaxanthin is not eaten without reason of wild salmon. Astaxanthin the mystery could be why salmon have the strength for days ...

What is Astaxanthin

Astaxanthin comes from the microalgae Haematococcus pluvialis and belongs to the class of natural dyes. The microalgae Haematococcus pluvialis is taken of wild salmon and colors them pink. Presumably astaxanthin is not eaten without reason of wild salmon. Astaxanthin the mystery could be why salmon have the strength for days to swim upstream. The salmon with red fabric in the muscles for endurance champions. It is also interesting that Haematococcus algae are usually green. They change color only in the red stress, which is a sign of astaxanthin. Astaxanthin helps the algae to prevail over adversity such as cold, heat and drought.

Extraction of astaxanthin

Astaxanthin can be prepared in various ways. The production is possible from petroleum or from genetically modified fungi. But only astaxanthin from microalgae Haematococcus pluvialis astaxanthin is what is most effective. The chemical structure is indeed in all kinds Salvage same, but the effect is clearly different. Astaxanthin alone is effective, but in the natural compound, the effect is perfect. This natural compound is the astaxanthin differs from natural algae chemically synthesized astaxanthin.

More
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 item
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 item

Katalog

Darreichungsform

Sonderangebote

  • XPN BCAA

    XPN BCAA zur Anregung des...

    34.30 CHF -30% 49.00 CHF
Astaxanthin

Was ist Astaxanthin

Astaxanthin stammt aus der Mikroalge Haematococcus pluvialis und gehört zur Klasse der natürlichen Farbstoffe. Die Mikroalge Haematococcus pluvialis wird von Wildlachsen aufgenommen und färbt diese rosa. Vermutlich wird Astaxanthin nicht ohne Grund von Wildlachsen gefressen. Astaxanthin könnte das Geheimnis sein, warum Lachse...

Was ist Astaxanthin

Astaxanthin stammt aus der Mikroalge Haematococcus pluvialis und gehört zur Klasse der natürlichen Farbstoffe. Die Mikroalge Haematococcus pluvialis wird von Wildlachsen aufgenommen und färbt diese rosa. Vermutlich wird Astaxanthin nicht ohne Grund von Wildlachsen gefressen. Astaxanthin könnte das Geheimnis sein, warum Lachse die Kraft haben, tagelang stromaufwärts zu schwimmen. Die Lachse werden mit dem roten Stoff in den Muskeln zu Ausdauer-Champions. Interessant ist auch, dass Haematococcus-Algen normalerweise grün sind. Sie verfärben sich nur im Stress rot, was ein Zeichen für Astaxanthin ist. Astaxanthin hilft der Alge sich gegen Widrigkeiten wie Kälte, Trockenheit und Hitze durchzusetzen.

Gewinnung von Astaxanthin

Astaxanthin kann auf verschiedenen Wegen hergestellt werden. Die Herstellung ist aus Erdöl oder auch aus gentechnisch veränderten Pilzen möglich. Doch nur Astaxanthin aus der Mikroalge Haematococcus pluvialis ist das Astaxanthin, was die beste Wirkung zeigt. Die chemische Struktur ist zwar bei allen Gewinnungs-Arten gleich, doch die Wirkung unterscheidet sich deutlich. Astaxanthin alleine ist wirkungsvoll, doch im natürlichen Verbund ist die Wirkung perfekt. Dieser natürliche Verbund ist es, den Astaxanthin aus natürlichen Algen von chemisch synthetisiertem Astaxanthin unterscheidet.

Mehr
Zeige 1 - 1 von 1 Artikel
Zeige 1 - 1 von 1 Artikel