All-Stars 100% Whey Protein

New product

All-Stars 100% Whey Protein is a high quality protein source with whey protein concentrate and whey protein isolate.

More details

74.50 CHF tax incl.

Customer ratings and reviews

Nobody has posted a review yet

Data sheet

Dosage Form powder
Eating times post workout

More info

OTHER TASTES ON REQUEST

DESCRIPTION
All-Stars 100% Whey Protein with Taurine. The protein content is a combination of ultrafiltered whey protein isolate and whey protein concentrate. In addition to glutamine, leucine and taurine, it also contains the enzymes papain and bromelain. It is sweetened with sweetener and contains flavors for a particularly natural and delicious taste.
The Shake is ideal for pre-workout use, as an end to an intense workout or as a small, protein-rich snack throughout the day. Due to its low calorie count, it can be integrated into numerous dietary habits, whether calorie-reduced or mixed with carbohydrates as a weight gainer.

UTILISATION
Mix 30 g powder (1 scoop) with 250 ml water or 300 ml milk in a shaker. Drink 1 shake daily (more if necessary), preferably for breakfast, as a snack, before or immediately after your workout. Keep out of reach of small children.

Dietary supplements are no substitute for a balanced and varied diet and a healthy lifestyle.

INGREDIENTS
Whey protein concentrate 90.3%, whey protein isolate 5%, flavor, thickening agent xanthan gum, emulsifier lecithin (from soya), acidifier citric acid, sweeteners acesulfame-K and sucralose, releasing agent silicon dioxide (silica), table salt, papain, bromelain.
Contains milk, soy, traces of gluten and egg albumen can not be excluded.

NUTRITION FACTS

Nutrition facts: per 100 g per portion
Energy 1632.4 kJ (386.2 kcal) 489 kJ (115.8 kcal)
Fat 6.4 g 1.9 g
- of which saturated fatty acids 2.3 g 0.7 g
Carbohydrates 5 g 1.5 g
- of which sugars 3.3 g 1 g
Protein 76.2 g 22.8 g
Salt 1 g 0.3 g
BCAAs 16.7 g 5 g
L-glutamine 700 mg 210 mg
L-leucine 300 mg 90 mg
Taurine 3300 mg 990 mg
Enzymes papain + bromelain 80 mg 24 g

Reviews

Be the first to write your review !

Customers who bought this product also bought:

All-Stars 100% Whey Protein

Neuer Artikel

All-Stars 100% Whey Protein unterstützt Sie mit wertvollen Proteinen. Mit Whey Protein Konzentrat und Whey Protein Isolat.

Mehr Infos

74.50 CHF inkl. MwSt.

Kundenbewertungen

Noch keine Bewertung vorhanden

Technische Daten

Darreichungsform Pulver
Verzehrzeiten nachher

Mehr Infos

WEITERE GESCHMACKSRICHTUNGEN AUF ANFRAGE

BESCHREIBUNG
All-Stars 100% Whey Protein mit Taurin. Der Eiweissanteil ist eine Kombination aus ultrafiltriertem Whey Protein Isolat und Whey Protein Konzentrat. Es enthält neben Glutamin, Leucin und Taurin auch die Enzyme Papain und Bromelain. Es ist mit Süssstoff gesüsst und enthält Aromen für einen besonders natürlichen und leckeren Geschmack.
Der Shake ist ideal zur Nutzung vor dem Training, als Abschluss einer intensiven Trainingseinheit oder als kleine, proteinreiche Zwischenmahlzeit über den Tag verteilt. Durch seine geringe Kalorienzahl lässt er sich in zahlreiche Ernährungsgewohnheiten integrieren, egal ob kalorienreduziert oder mit Kohlenhydraten gemischt als Weight Gainer.

ANWENDUNG
30 g Pulver (1 Dosierlöffel) mit 250 ml Wasser oder 300 ml Milch in einem Shaker mixen. Trinken Sie 1 Shake täglich (bei Bedarf mehr), am besten zum Frühstück, als Zwischenmahlzeit, vor oder direkt nach dem Training. Ausserhalb der Reichweite von kleinen Kindern aufbewahren.

Nahrungsergänzungsmittel sind kein Ersatz für eine ausgewogene und abwechslungsreiche Ernährung sowie einer gesunden Lebensweise.

ZUTATEN
Molkeneiweiss-Konzentrat 90.3%, Molkeneiweiss-Isolat 5%, Aroma, Verdickungsmittel Xanthan, Emulgator Lecithine (aus Soja), Säuerungsmitttel Zitronensäure, Süssstoffe Acesulfam-K und Sucralose, Trennmittel Siliciumdioxid (Kieselsäure), Speisesalz, Papain, Bromelain.
Enthält Milch, Soja, Spuren von Gluten und Hühnerei-Eiweiss können nicht ausgeschlossen werden.

NÄHRWERTE

Nährwertangaben: pro 100 g pro Portion
Brennwert 1632.4 kJ (386.2 kcal) 489 kJ (115.8 kcal)
Fett 6.4 g 1.9 g
- davon gesättigte Fettsäuren 2.3 g 0.7 g
Kohlenhydrate 5 g 1.5 g
- davon Zucker 3.3 g 1 g
Eiweiss 76.2 g 22.8 g
Salz 1 g 0.3 g
BCAAs 16.7 g 5 g
L-Glutamin 700 mg 210 mg
L-Leucin 300 mg 90 mg
Taurin 3300 mg 990 mg
Enzyme Papain + Bromelain 80 mg 24 g

Bewertungen

Bewertung abgeben !

Kunden, die diesen Artikel gekauft haben, kauften auch ...