OMNi-BiOTiC® 10

    OMNi-BiOTiC® 10

    Reference:

    CHF45.95
    Tax included

    Omni Biotic 10 is a dietary supplement designed to support and promote a healthy intestinal flora

    Packing
    Flavor
    Quantity
    Product available for orders

    -- --
    Total Rating Total Rating:

    0 1 2 3 4
    0/5 - 0 reviews

    View ratings
    0 1 2 3 4 0
    0 1 2 3 0 0
    0 1 2 0 1 0
    0 1 0 1 2 0
    0 0 1 2 3 0

      Add Review View Reviews View Reviews
      Delivery

    Free Shipping for orders over 60 CHF. Below we have a surcharge of 8.90 CHF

    Antibiotic? Rebuild intestinal flora!

    Antibiotics not only destroy pathogens, but also entire strains of the "good" intestinal bacteria. That is why it is important, especially with antibiotic therapy, to supply the body with "replenishment" in the form of bacteria naturally occurring in the human intestine.

    Omni Biotic 10 is a dietary supplement designed to support and promote a healthy intestinal flora. It belongs to the group of probiotics, which contain living microorganisms and are said to have a positive effect on intestinal health.

    Omni Biotic 10's main function is to help balance the gut flora and increase the number of good bacteria in the gut. A balanced intestinal flora is crucial for efficient digestion, the absorption of nutrients and the strengthening of the immune system.

    The key ingredients in Omni Biotic 10 are various strains of probiotic bacteria. These bacteria are among the natural inhabitants of the gut and are considered "benign" bacteria because they help keep harmful bacteria at bay and positively influence the gut environment.

    The exact composition of bacterial strains may vary from product to product, but typical bacterial strains in probiotics such as Omni Biotic 10 could include Lactobacillus acidophilus, Lactobacillus casei, Bifidobacterium longum and others.

    Omni Biotic 10 is offered in powder form and should ideally be stored in a cool, dry place to preserve the viability of the probiotic bacteria.

    It is important to note that dietary supplements such as Omni Biotic 10 are not a substitute for a balanced diet and healthy lifestyle. If you have any health conditions or have specific concerns regarding your gut flora or digestion, it is advisable to consult a doctor or qualified healthcare provider before taking any dietary supplement.

    How does OMNi-BiOTiC® 10 work?

    OMNi-BiOTiC® 10 contains 5 billion intestinal bacteria per serving from 10 different strains that occur naturally in the human intestine. Scientific studies have shown that the bacteria contained in OMNi-BiOTiC® 10 can settle and multiply in the intestine.

    How is OMNi-BiOTiC® 10 used?

    During the entire antibiotic therapy, stir 1 sachet of OMNi-BiOTiC® 10 (= 5 g) into 1/8 l water twice a day, wait at least 1 minute for it to activate, stir again and then drink. After the antibiotic therapy, take 1 sachet once a day for 14 days.

    Ideally, OMNi-BiOTiC® 10 should not be taken at the same time as an antibiotic, but at least 1 hour before or after.

    Children up to 3 years old take half the dosage.

    If you suffer from fructose intolerance, you should extend the activation time to at least 30 minutes. During this time, the bacteria metabolize the fructo-oligosaccharides.

    For whom is OMNi-BiOTiC® 10 suitable?

    An antibiotic should only be taken when absolutely necessary: ​​as seldom as possible, but as often as necessary. It is important that an antibiotic is only taken if there is actually an infection with pathogenic bacteria (antibiotics are ineffective in infections with viruses and fungi). Your doctor can easily determine this in the laboratory.

    In the case of "common" colds with a moderate cough, runny nose or sore throat, no antibiotics are usually necessary and should not be given lightly "on suspicion". Illnesses such as sinusitis, tonsillitis or urinary tract infections sometimes require antibiotics - serious infections such as bacterial pneumonia or kidney infections must be treated with antibiotics.

    Whenever antibiotics are taken, it is important that the intestines are supplied with enough beneficial bacteria, e.g. in the form of synbiotics. The reason for this: The antibiotic not only destroys the pathogens, but also entire strains of the "good" intestinal bacteria: This affects our digestion and the colonization of bacteria (e.g. Clostridium difficile) in the intestine.

    Therefore, it is particularly important with antibiotic therapy to supply the body with "replenishment" in the form of bacteria naturally occurring in the human intestine, which can also settle and multiply in the intestine.

    Ingredients

    Maize starch, maltodextrin, inulin, potassium chloride, vegetable protein (rice), magnesium sulfate, bacterial strains*, fructooligosaccharides (FOS), enzymes (amylases), vanilla flavor, manganese sulfate

    *10 bacterial strains with at least 5 billion germs per 1 portion (= 5 g) and 10 billion germs per 2 portions (= 10 g):

    Lactobacillus acidophilus W55

    Lactobacillus acidophilus W37

    Lactobacillus paracasei W72

    Lactobacillus rhamnosus W71

    Enterococcus faecium W54

    Lactobacillus salivarius W24

    Lactobacillus plantarum W62

    Bifidobacterium bifidum W23

    Bifidobacterium lactis W18

    Bifidobacterium longum W51

    Free from animal protein, gluten, yeast and lactose.

    Suitable for diabetics, milk allergy sufferers, children, pregnancy / lactation.

    A monthly pack (30 pieces) of OMNi-BiOTiC® 10 contains a total of 150 billion viable and reproductive bacteria.

    Q&A

    Can I only dissolve OMNi-BiOTiC® in water?

    Due to its pH value, water is ideal for activating the freeze-dried bacteria. But milk, yoghurt or tea are also well suited to rehydrating OMNi-BiOTiC®. Please note in general: The liquid in which you dissolve OMNi-BiOTiC® must not be hotter than 40° C, should not be coffee, alcohol or other liquids with a very acidic pH value (e.g. cola, grapefruit juice, vinegar) and contain as little carbon dioxide as possible.

    How long should one take the recommended OMNi-BiOTiC® product?

    In order to experience noticeable effects, it is recommended to take OMNi-BiOTiC® for at least 1 month or for the period recommended by your doctor. Of course, how long you should take OMNi-BiOTiC® also depends on the condition of your intestines, your age and your lifestyle. A general “rule of thumb” is: 1 month of OMNi-BiOTiC® for every year in which you have put a lot of strain on your intestines. If necessary, you can also take OMNi-BiOTiC® indefinitely, because the bacterial strains contained in the products all occur naturally in the human body.

    Are OMNi-BiOTiC® products suitable for vegetarians or vegans?

    In principle yes: OMNi-BiOTiC® products do not contain any animal protein, only OMNi-BiOTiC® metabolic contains the smallest amounts of milk sugar (corresponding to the lactose content in approx. 4 drops of cow's milk).

    Can you take OMNi-BiOTiC® despite an intolerance (histamine, lactose, fructose)?

    In the case of histamine intolerance: The bacteria in OMNi-BiOTiC® are genetically examined to determine whether they are able to produce histamine. Only strains of bacteria that are unable to produce histamine themselves are used for our products. This means that OMNi-BiOTiC® products can be taken without hesitation by people with histamine intolerance.

    Does the intestine first have to get used to the supply of beneficial bacteria?

    Depending on how badly your intestinal flora is damaged, this may well be the case. If you are already severely impaired, it is recommended that you gradually increase your daily dose (starting with a pinch) over a period of several weeks to prevent bloating and other digestive problems. However, such complaints only occur in about 5% of users.

    Can I take OMNi-BiOTiC® with other dietary supplements or medication?

    Yes, you can, because OMNi-BiOTiC® products contain only bacterial strains that occur naturally in the human intestine and no chemical "active ingredients" that can interact with medication.

    Is it possible to combine two OMNi-BiOTiC® products?

    Yes, you can easily take a different OMNi-BiOTiC® in the morning than in the evening, for example. You should only avoid dissolving two different OMNi-BiOTiC® products in one glass at the same time, because each combination of bacteria is precisely matched to one another and supplemented with their special “favourite food” in the form of a matrix.

    Is OMNi-BiOTiC® gluten-free?

    OMNi-BiOTiC® is free of gluten, sugar (see above) and lactose, contains no wheat protein and is produced without genetic engineering. Therefore it is suitable for diabetics, wheat allergy sufferers and of course also for vegans, with the exception of OMNi-BiOTiC® metabolic

    9120001436378

    Data sheet

    Allergies
    nut free
    Allergies
    gluten free
    Allergies
    lactose free
    Allergies
    soy free
    Allergies
    cow milk free
    Allergies
    histamine free
    Allergies
    vegan
    Allergies
    acid free
    Allergies
    chicken egg free
    Allergies
    no sweeteners
    Dosage Form
    powder
    Dosage Form
    Packung
    Eating times
    post workout
    Eating times
    pre workout

    Specific References

    ean13
    9120001436378
    Based on 0 reviews - 0 1 2 3 4 0/5
    Filter:
    0 1 2 3 4 (0)
    0 1 2 3 0 (0)
    0 1 2 0 1 (0)
    0 1 0 1 2 (0)
    0 0 1 2 3 (0)

    Packing - Pack 30 Stk., Flavor - Natural

    Ingredients

    Ingredients

    Maize starch, maltodextrin, inulin, potassium chloride, vegetable protein (rice), magnesium sulfate, bacterial strains*, fructooligosaccharides (FOS), enzymes (amylases), vanilla flavor, manganese sulfate

    *10 bacterial strains with at least 5 billion germs per 1 portion (= 5 g) and 10 billion germs per 2 portions (= 10 g):

    Lactobacillus acidophilus W55

    Lactobacillus acidophilus W37

    Lactobacillus paracasei W72

    Lactobacillus rhamnosus W71

    Enterococcus faecium W54

    Lactobacillus salivarius W24

    Lactobacillus plantarum W62

    Bifidobacterium bifidum W23

    Bifidobacterium lactis W18

    Bifidobacterium longum W51

    Free from animal protein, gluten, yeast and lactose.

    Suitable for diabetics, milk allergy sufferers, children, pregnancy / lactation.

    A monthly pack (30 pieces) of OMNi-BiOTiC® 10 contains a total of 150 billion viable and reproductive bacteria.

    Nutrition facts
    Energy in kcal 18.55
    Energy in kj 77,60
    Fat 0.01 g
       Saturated Fat 0.01 g
    Carbohydrate 4.52 g
       Sugars 0.19 g
    Protein 0.11 g
    Salt 0.03 g
    Caffeine 0
    Origin Europa

OMNi-BiOTiC® 10

    OMNi-BiOTiC® 10

    Artikel-Nr.:

    45,95 CHF
    Bruttopreis

    Omni Biotic 10 ist ein Nahrungsergänzungsmittel, das zur Unterstützung und Förderung einer gesunden Darmflora entwickelt wurde.

    Verpackung
    Geschmack
    Menge
    Auf Lager

    -- --
    Gesamtwertung Gesamtwertung:

    0 1 2 3 4
    0/5 - 0 Bewertungen

    Ansicht Bewertungen
    0 1 2 3 4 0
    0 1 2 3 0 0
    0 1 2 0 1 0
    0 1 0 1 2 0
    0 0 1 2 3 0

      Bewertung hinzufügen Bewertungen anzeigen Bewertungen anzeigen
      Versandkosten

    Ab 60 CHF kostenlos unter 60 CHF Mindermengenzuschlag von 8.90 CHF

    Antibiotikum? Darmflora wieder aufbauen!

    Antibiotika zerstören nicht nur Krankheitserreger, sondern auch ganze Stämme der „guten“ Darmbakterien. Deshalb ist es gerade bei einer Antibiotika-Therapie wichtig, dem Körper „Nachschub“ in Form von natürlich im menschlichen Darm vorkommenden Bakterien zuzuführen.

    Omni Biotic 10 ist ein Nahrungsergänzungsmittel, das zur Unterstützung und Förderung einer gesunden Darmflora entwickelt wurde. Es gehört zur Gruppe der Probiotika, die lebende Mikroorganismen enthalten und sich positiv auf die Gesundheit des Darms auswirken sollen.

    Die Hauptfunktion von Omni Biotic 10 besteht darin, das Gleichgewicht der Darmflora zu unterstützen und die Anzahl guter Bakterien im Darm zu erhöhen. Eine ausgewogene Darmflora ist entscheidend für eine effiziente Verdauung, die Aufnahme von Nährstoffen und die Stärkung des Immunsystems.

    Die wichtigsten Inhaltsstoffe von Omni Biotic 10 sind verschiedene probiotische Bakterienstämme. Diese Bakterien gehören zu den natürlichen Bewohnern des Darms und werden als "gutartige" Bakterien betrachtet, da sie dazu beitragen, schädliche Bakterien in Schach zu halten und das Darmmilieu positiv zu beeinflussen.

    Die genaue Zusammensetzung der Bakterienstämme kann von Produkt zu Produkt variieren, aber typische Bakterienstämme in Probiotika wie Omni Biotic 10 könnten beispielsweise Lactobacillus acidophilus, Lactobacillus casei, Bifidobacterium longum und andere sein.

    Omni Biotic 10 wird in Form von Pulver angeboten und sollte idealerweise kühl und trocken gelagert werden, um die Lebensfähigkeit der probiotischen Bakterien zu erhalten.

    Es ist wichtig zu beachten, dass Nahrungsergänzungsmittel wie Omni Biotic 10 kein Ersatz für eine ausgewogene Ernährung und einen gesunden Lebensstil sind. Wenn du gesundheitliche Probleme hast oder spezifische Bedenken bezüglich deiner Darmflora oder Verdauung hast, ist es ratsam, einen Arzt oder einen qualifizierten Gesundheitsdienstleister zu konsultieren, bevor du Nahrungsergänzungsmittel einnimmst.

    Wie funktioniert OMNi-BiOTiC® 10?

    OMNi-BiOTiC® 10 enthält pro Portion 5 Milliarden Darmbakterien aus 10 verschiedenen Stämmen, die natürlich im menschlichen Darm vorkommen. In wissenschaftlichen Studien wurde gezeigt, dass sich die in OMNi-BiOTiC® 10 enthaltenen Bakterien im Darm ansiedeln und vermehren können.

    Wie wird OMNi-BiOTiC® 10 angewendet?

    Während der gesamten Antibiotika-Therapie 2 x täglich 1 Beutel OMNi-BiOTiC® 10 (= 5 g) in 1/8 l Wasser einrühren, mindestens 1 Minute Aktivierungszeit abwarten, nochmals umrühren und dann trinken. Nach der Antibiotika-Therapie möglichst noch 14 Tage lang 1 x täglich 1 Beutel einnehmen.

    Im Idealfall sollte OMNi-BiOTiC® 10 nicht gleichzeitig mit einem Antibiotikum eingenommen werden, sondern mindestens 1 Stunde davor oder danach.

    Kinder bis zu 3 Jahren nehmen die halbe Dosierungsmenge.

    Wenn Sie an einer Fructoseintoleranz leiden, sollten Sie die Aktivierungszeit auf mindestens 30 Minuten verlängern. In dieser Zeit verstoffwechseln die Bakterien die Fructooligosaccharide.

    Für wen ist OMNi-BiOTiC® 10 geeignet?

    Ein Antibiotikum sollte man nur einnehmen, wenn es unbedingt notwendig ist: So selten wie möglich, aber so oft wie nötig. Wichtig ist, dass ein Antibiotikum nur eingenommen wird, wenn tatsächlich eine Infektion mit krankmachenden Bakterien vorliegt (bei Infektionen mit Viren und Pilzen sind Antibiotika wirkungslos). Dies kann Ihr Arzt ganz einfach im Labor bestimmen.

    Bei „gewöhnlichen“ Erkältungen mit moderatem Husten, Schnupfen oder Halsschmerzen ist in der Regel kein Antibiotikum notwendig und sollte nicht leichtfertig „auf Verdacht“ gegeben werden. Bei Erkrankungen wie z.B. Nasennebenhöhlenentzündung, Mandelentzündung oder Harnwegsinfekten ist manchmal ein Antibiotikum erforderlich – schwere Infektionen, wie z.B. eine durch Bakterien ausgelöste Lungenentzündung oder eine Nierenbeckenentzündung müssen jedenfalls mit einem Antibiotikum behandelt werden.

    Wichtig ist bei jeder Antibiotika-Einnahme, dass dem Darm genügend nützlichen Bakterien, z.B. in Form von Synbiotika, zugeführt werden. Der Grund dafür: Durch das Antibiotikum werden nicht nur die Krankheitserreger zerstört, sondern auch ganze Stämme der „guten“ Darmbakterien: Das hat Einfluss auf unsere Verdauung und die Ansiedelung von Bakterien (z.B. Clostridium difficile) im Darm.

    Deshalb ist es gerade bei einer Antibiotika-Therapie wichtig, dem Körper „Nachschub“ in Form von natürlich im menschlichen Darm vorkommenden Bakterien zuzuführen, die sich im Darm auch ansiedeln und vermehren können.

    Zutaten

    Maisstärke, Maltodextrin, Inulin, Kaliumchlorid, pflanzliches Eiweiß (Reis), Magnesiumsulfat, Bakterienstämme*, Fructooligosaccharide (FOS), Enzyme (Amylasen), Vanillearoma, Mangansulfat

    *10 Bakterienstämme mit mindestens 5 Milliarden Keimen pro 1 Portion (= 5 g) und 10 Milliarden Keimen pro 2 Portionen (= 10 g):

    Lactobacillus acidophilus W55

    Lactobacillus acidophilus W37

    Lactobacillus paracasei W72

    Lactobacillus rhamnosus W71

    Enterococcus faecium W54

    Lactobacillus salivarius W24

    Lactobacillus plantarum W62

    Bifidobacterium bifidum W23

    Bifidobacterium lactis W18

    Bifidobacterium longum W51

    Frei von tierischem Eiweiß, Gluten, Hefe und Lactose.

    Geeignet für Diabetiker, Milchallergiker, Kinder, Schwangerschaft / Stillzeit.

    In einer Monatspackung (30 Stk.) OMNi-BiOTiC® 10 sind insgesamt 150 Milliarden lebens- und vermehrungsfähige Bakterien enthalten.

    Q&A

    Kann ich OMNi-BiOTiC® nur in Wasser auflösen?

    Wasser ist aufgrund seines pH-Wertes optimal geeignet, um die gefriergetrockneten Bakterien zu aktivieren. Aber auch Milch, Joghurt oder Tee sind gut geeignet, um OMNi-BiOTiC® zu rehydrieren. Bitte beachten Sie generell: Die Flüssigkeit, in der Sie OMNi-BiOTiC® auflösen, darf nicht heißer als 40° C sein, sollte nicht Kaffee, Alkohol, oder andere Flüssigkeiten mit sehr saurem pH-Wert sein (z.B. Cola, Grapefruitsaft, Essig) und möglichst keine Kohlensäure enthalten.

    Wie lange soll man das empfohlene OMNi-BiOTiC®-Produkt einnehmen?

    Um spürbare Effekte zu erfahren, wird die Einnahme von OMNi-BiOTiC® für zumindest 1 Monat oder die von Ihrem Arzt angeratene Dauer empfohlen. Wie lange Sie OMNi-BiOTiC® einnehmen sollten, hängt aber natürlich auch vom Zustand Ihres Darms, dem Alter und dem Lebensstil ab. Eine allgemeine „Faustregel“ lautet: 1 Monat OMNi-BiOTiC® für jedes Jahr, in dem Sie Ihrem Darm besonders viel zugemutet haben. Bei Bedarf können Sie OMNi-BiOTiC® auch zeitlich unbegrenzt einnehmen, denn die in den Produkten enthaltenen Bakterienstämme kommen alle natürlich im menschlichen Körper vor.

    Sind OMNi-BiOTiC®-Produkte für Vegetarier bzw. für Veganer geeignet?

    Prinzipiell ja: OMNi-BiOTiC®-Produkte enthalten alle kein tierisches Eiweiß, lediglich in OMNi-BiOTiC® metabolic sind kleinste Mengen von Milchzucker enthalten (entsprechend dem Lactose-Gehalt in ca. 4 Tropfen Kuhmilch).

    Kann man OMNi-BiOTiC® trotz einer Intoleranz (Histamin, Lactose, Fructose) einnehmen?

    Bei Lactoseintoleranz: Lediglich OMNi-BiOTiC® metabolic enthält Milchzucker, alle anderen OMNi-BiOTiC®-Produkte enthalten KEINEN Milchzucker – weshalb OMNi-BiOTiC®-Produkte auch bei Lactoseintoleranz ohne Bedenken eingenommen werden kann. OMNi-BiOTiC® metabolic enthält Lactose in einer minimalen Menge (entsprechend dem Lactose-Gehalt in ca. 4 Tropfen Kuhmilch).

    Bei Fructoseintoleranz: OMNi-BiOTiC®-Produkte enthalten unterschiedliche Ballaststoffe, die den Bakterien als spezifische Nahrung dienen, auch z. B. Fructooligosaccharide oder Inulin. Dies sind die natürlichen Nährstoffe von Darmbakterien, welche jedoch in OMNi-BiOTiC®-Produkten nur in sehr geringen Mengen enthalten sind (deutlich weniger, als z. B. beim klinischen Atemtest verwendet wird, um eine messbare Reaktion zu provozieren). Wenn die Aktivierungszeit auf 30 Minuten verlängert wird, verstoffwechseln die Bakterien ihre Nahrung (= Fructooligosaccharide, Inulin etc.) fast vollständig, sodass höchstens noch MINIMALE MENGEN dieser Stoffe in den Darm gelangen. Ob diese Ballaststoffe im jeweiligen OMNi-BiOTiC®-Produkt enthalten sind, ist am Beipackzettel, der Produktverpackung oder auf unserer Website ersichtlich.

    Bei Histaminintoleranz: Die Bakterien in OMNi-BiOTiC® werden genetisch dahingehend untersucht, ob sie in der Lage wären, Histamin zu produzieren. Für unsere Produkte werden ausschließlich Bakterienstämme verwendet, die selbst KEIN Histamin herstellen können. Somit können OMNi-BiOTiC®-Produkte von Personen mit Histaminunverträglichkeit bedenkenlos eingenommen werden.

    Muss sich der Darm erst an die Zufuhr der nützlichen Bakterien gewöhnen?

    Je nachdem, wie stark Ihre Darmflora geschädigt ist, kann das durchaus der Fall sein. Wenn Sie bereits erheblich in Ihrem Wohlbefinden eingeschränkt sind, ist es empfehlenswert, über mehrere Wochen hinweg Ihre Tagesdosis erst langsam zu steigern (beginnend bei einer Messerspitze), um Blähungen und andere Verdauungsprobleme zu verhindern. Solche Beschwerden treten jedoch nur bei etwa 5% der Anwender auf.

    Kann ich OMNi-BiOTiC® mit anderen Nahrungsergänzungsmitteln oder mit Medikamenten einnehmen?

    Ja, das können Sie tun, denn OMNi-BiOTiC®-Produkte enthalten nur Bakterienstämme, die natürlich im menschlichen Darm vorkommen, und keinerlei chemische „Wirkstoffe“, die in Wechselwirkung mit Medikamenten treten können.

    Ist es möglich, zwei OMNi-BiOTiC®-Produkte miteinander zu kombinieren?

    Ja, man kann problemlos z.B. in der Früh ein anderes OMNi-BiOTiC® einnehmen, als am Abend. Man sollte nur vermeiden, zwei verschiedene OMNi-BiOTiC®-Produkte gleichzeitig in einem Glas aufzulösen, denn jede Bakterienkombination ist genau aufeinander abgestimmt und mit ihrer speziellen „Lieblingsspeise“ in Form einer Matrix ergänzt.

    Ist OMNi-BiOTiC® glutenfrei?

    OMNi-BiOTiC® ist gluten-, zucker- (siehe oben) und laktosefrei, enthält keinerlei Weizeneiweiß und wird gentechnikfrei hergestellt. Deshalb ist es sowohl für Diabetiker, Weizenallergiker und selbstverständlich auch für Veganer geeignet, mit Ausnahme von OMNi-BiOTiC® metabolic

    9120001436378

    Technische Daten

    Allergien
    Glutenfrei
    Allergien
    Laktosefrei
    Allergien
    Sojafrei
    Allergien
    Kuhmilchfrei
    Allergien
    Histaminfrei
    Allergien
    Vegan
    Allergien
    Säurefrei
    Allergien
    Hühnereifrei
    Allergien
    Ohne künstl. Süssstoffe
    Allergien
    Nussfrei
    Darreichungsform
    Pulver
    Darreichungsform
    Packung
    Verzehrzeiten
    nachher
    Verzehrzeiten
    vorher

    Besondere Bestellnummern

    ean13
    9120001436378
    Beyogen auf 0 Bewertungen - 0 1 2 3 4 0/5
    Filter:
    0 1 2 3 4 (0)
    0 1 2 3 0 (0)
    0 1 2 0 1 (0)
    0 1 0 1 2 (0)
    0 0 1 2 3 (0)

    Verpackung - Packung 30 Stk., Geschmack - Neutral

    Zutaten

    Zutaten

    Maisstärke, Maltodextrin, Inulin, Kaliumchlorid, pflanzliches Eiweiß (Reis), Magnesiumsulfat, Bakterienstämme*, Fructooligosaccharide (FOS), Enzyme (Amylasen), Vanillearoma, Mangansulfat

    *10 Bakterienstämme mit mindestens 5 Milliarden Keimen pro 1 Portion (= 5 g) und 10 Milliarden Keimen pro 2 Portionen (= 10 g):

    Lactobacillus acidophilus W55

    Lactobacillus acidophilus W37

    Lactobacillus paracasei W72

    Lactobacillus rhamnosus W71

    Enterococcus faecium W54

    Lactobacillus salivarius W24

    Lactobacillus plantarum W62

    Bifidobacterium bifidum W23

    Bifidobacterium lactis W18

    Bifidobacterium longum W51

    Frei von tierischem Eiweiß, Gluten, Hefe und Lactose.

    Geeignet für Diabetiker, Milchallergiker, Kinder, Schwangerschaft / Stillzeit.

    In einer Monatspackung (30 Stk.) OMNi-BiOTiC® 10 sind insgesamt 150 Milliarden lebens- und vermehrungsfähige Bakterien enthalten.

    Nährwerte
    Energie in kcal 18.55
    Energie in kj 77,60
    Fett 0.01 g
       davon gesättigte Fettsäuren 0.01 g
    Kohlenhydrate 4.52 g
       davon Zucker 0.19 g
    Protein 0.11 g
    Salz 0.03 g
    Koffein 0
    Herkunft Europa