More Nutrition Essentials O3-D3-K2
  • New

More Nutrition Essentials O3-D3-K2

Reference:

CHF26.50
Tax included

More Nutrition Essentials O3-D3-K2 with omega-3 fatty acids, vitamin D3 and vitamin K2 ideal for daily intake

Packing
Quantity
In Stock

-- --
Total Rating Total Rating:

0 1 2 3 4
0/5 - 0 reviews

View ratings
0 1 2 3 4 0
0 1 2 3 0 0
0 1 2 0 1 0
0 1 0 1 2 0
0 0 1 2 3 0

  Add Review View Reviews View Reviews
  Delivery

Free Shipping for orders over 60 CHF. Below we have a surcharge of 8.90 CHF

Description More Nutrition Essentials O3-D3-K2

There are some nutrients that are particularly important to supplement due to insufficient intake in the normal diet or other factors. The omega-3 fatty acids EPA and DHA, as well as vitamins D3 and K2, are at the forefront of this. To help you meet your daily requirement for the micronutrients vitamin D3, K2 and the polyunsaturated omega-3 fats EPA and DHA, More Nutrition Essentials O3-D3-K2 provides precisely these nutrients in a high-quality form and coordinated dosage.

What do Essentials Omega-3 capsules do?
Even with a conscious and balanced diet, it is not always possible to optimally cover the need for important nutrients. The supply of these nutrients - such as vitamin D3 - also depends on external circumstances or one would have to consume very large quantities of certain foods to cover the requirement. In the case of the omega-3 fatty acids EPA and DHA, this would be a whole lot of fatty cold-water fish, preferably caught in the wild. This is why More Nutrition Essentials O3-D3-K2 was developed. A product that provides you simply and safely with the important vitamins D3 and K2 as well as the omega-3 fats EPA and DHA. Of course, this supplement is no substitute for a balanced diet, which is important for the body and should be adapted to your needs.

Not only omega-3 capsules but also vitamin D3
Vitamin D is a fat-soluble vitamin. Unlike the water-soluble vitamins, the fat-soluble vitamins are absorbed together with fats, which is why the absorption of vitamins can be increased by the simultaneous intake of fat through food. Vitamin D3 occupies a very special position among the many vitamins, as it is covered by the body's own production under optimal conditions. However, this endogenous production is only possible through exposure to UVB light. This means that your body is only able to produce vitamin D3 itself with the help of UVB radiation from the sun. In our latitudes, however, UVB radiation is only sufficient to produce enough vitamin D from spring to the end of summer. Vitamin D is then synthesized under the skin when there is sufficient sun, uncovered skin and no sun cream. Although vitamin D can also be obtained from food, it is only found in small quantities in food. The results of the National Nutrition Study II show that in our latitudes and due to modern lifestyles, there is insufficient exposure to UVB light and that the body's own production is therefore inadequate for many people. According to the NSC II, over 90% of women and over 80% of men did not even reach the recommended minimum intake. For adults, an intake of at least 20 µg/day is recommended. Overdosing should also be avoided. The maximum daily amount of vitamin D has been set at 100 µg/day. If not enough vitamin D is synthesized, this vitamin should be taken in addition to counteract a vitamin deficiency. As the vitamin contributes to several important functions in our body, More Nutrition Essentials O3-D3-K2 contains 25 µg of vitamin D3 per 2 capsules so that you can easily and, above all, sufficiently cover your requirements. Together with vitamin K, vitamin D is particularly important for a healthy skeleton, as both contribute to the maintenance of normal bones. Vitamin D also contributes to the maintenance of normal muscle function and normal teeth. It also has a function in cell division and contributes to the normal absorption and utilization of calcium and phosphorus.

Vitamin K2
The best-known vitamin K compounds are vitamin K1 (phylloquinone) and K2 (menaquinone). Like vitamin D, vitamin K is also fat-soluble. While vitamin K1 is found in many plant foods such as cabbage or leafy vegetables, vitamin K2 is produced by bacteria and is mainly found in animal foods such as meat or dairy products. The vitamin is absorbed in the intestine and then transported via the blood to the liver, where it can perform its main function. Vitamin K mainly contributes to normal blood clotting and the maintenance of normal bones and should therefore be supplemented in the diet if the intake is insufficient. The daily requirement for adults is between 50 µg and 80 µg, depending on age and gender. There is no data available to set an official upper limit for vitamin K2. According to the EFSA, studies have shown no evidence of harmful effects in connection with an additional intake of vitamin K in the form of phylloquinone of up to 10 mg/day. The Expert Group of Vitamins and Minerals (EVM) has set a guideline value of 1000 µg as a safe total daily intake for additional intake from food supplements for adults. In More Nutrition Essentials O3-D3-K2, the manufacturer uses micro-encapsulated all-trans vitamin K2-MK7. This is a very stable form of vitamin K2, which also has a very high bioavailability. Vitamin K2 is degraded unprotected in certain formulations with other substances or under certain environmental conditions. The highly bioavailable form of K2-MK7 is particularly susceptible to this. For this reason, only microencapsulated vitamin K2-MK7 has been used in this product, so that you are actually supplied with the amount stated on the label. The compound used can be easily utilized by your body. The recommended intake of 2 capsules contains 50 µg of vitamin K2.

Omega-3 fatty acids
Among other things, fatty acids serve our body as an energy source and play an important role in our metabolism. The polyunsaturated omega-3 fatty acids are essential for us and must be ingested through food, as our body cannot synthesize them itself. The most important omega-3 fatty acids are alpha-linolenic acid (ALA), eicosapentaenoic acid (EPA) and docosahexaenoic acid (DHA). The two long-chain omega-3 fatty acids DHA and EPA can, contrary to widespread belief, only be formed in very small quantities by our body from plant-based ALA, which is found in linseed oil, for example. This is why an additional intake of EPA and DHA is even recommended by the largest cardiology societies in Europe and the USA, the European Society of Cardiology and the American Heart Association, to ensure an adequate supply. As omega-3 fatty acids are components of our cell membranes, they also have an influence on their properties. The fatty acids are also precursors of some hormones and other substances in the body. DHA contributes to the maintenance of normal vision. The effect is achieved with a daily intake of 250 mg DHA. In addition, DHA contributes to the maintenance of normal brain function, which also occurs with an intake of 250 mg DHA. EPA and DHA both contribute to normal heart function. The effect on heart function is achieved with a daily intake of 250 mg EPA/DHA. In order for the omega-3 fatty acids to develop their full effect, one portion of More Nutrition Essentials O3-D3-K2 contains 1000 mg EPA and 500 mg DHA. In addition, fish oil is used in its natural triglyceride form, as this has a higher bioavailability and thus enables better absorption in the body compared to the ethyl ester form.

What makes More Nutrition Essentials O3-D3-K2 so special?
More Nutrition relies on a well-founded combination of active ingredients made from high-quality raw materials for all its products. With an optimally coordinated formulation, your body is optimally supported in the aforementioned functions. More Nutrition has combined vitamin D3, vitamin K2 and the long-chain omega-3 fatty acids EPA and DHA in a single preparation so that you don't have to buy each nutrient separately and pay attention to the dosage ratios. The product contains 240 capsules, so you don't need to worry about your supply in the near future. More Nutrition products naturally also take into account the recommended maximum amounts and microbial purity, which is particularly important for fish oil.

Advantages

- High-quality raw materials
- Omega-3 in natural triglyceride form for best absorption
- Micro-encapsulated all-trans vitamin K2-MK7
- Ideal for daily intake
- Without preservatives

Application

Take 2 capsules 2 times a day without chewing with sufficient liquid, preferably before a fatty meal.

Nutrition facts

 

per daily ration (4 capsules)

Omega-3-Fettsäuren

1500 mg

- davon Eicosapentaensäure (EPA)

1000 mg

- davon Docosahexaensäure (DHA)

500 mg

Vitamin D

50 µg

Vitamin K

100 µg

4250665325581

Data sheet

Dosage Form
capsule

Specific References

ean13
4250665325581
Based on 0 reviews - 0 1 2 3 4 0/5
Filter:
0 1 2 3 4 (0)
0 1 2 3 0 (0)
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)

Packing - Pack 240 Stk.

Ingredients

Fish oil (50% EPA, 25% DHA), capsule shell (gealtine (bovine)), humectant (glycerine), purified water, vitamin K (K2/menaquinone-7), vitamin D (D3/cholecalciferol)

More Nutrition Essentials O3-D3-K2
  • Neu

More Nutrition Essentials O3-D3-K2

Artikel-Nr.:

26,50 CHF
Bruttopreis

More Nutrition Essentials O3-D3-K2 mit Omega-3-Fettsäuren, Vitamin D3 und Vitamin K2 ideal für die tägliche Einnahme

Verpackung
Menge
Artikel bestellbar

-- --
Gesamtwertung Gesamtwertung:

0 1 2 3 4
0/5 - 0 Bewertungen

Ansicht Bewertungen
0 1 2 3 4 0
0 1 2 3 0 0
0 1 2 0 1 0
0 1 0 1 2 0
0 0 1 2 3 0

  Bewertung hinzufügen Bewertungen anzeigen Bewertungen anzeigen
  Versandkosten

Ab 60 CHF kostenlos unter 60 CHF Mindermengenzuschlag von 8.90 CHF

Beschreibung More Nutrition Essentials O3-D3-K2

Es gibt einige Nährstoffe, die aufgrund unzureichender Zufuhr über die normale Ernährung oder aufgrund anderer Faktoren bei der Nahrungsergänzung besonders wichtig sind. Weit voran stehen hierbei die Omega-3-Fettsäuren EPA und DHA, sowie die Vitamine D3 und K2. Um dir zu helfen, deinen täglichen Bedarf an den Mikronährstoffen Vitamin D3, K2 und den mehrfach ungesättigten Omega-3-Fetten EPA und DHA zu decken, stellt More Nutrition Essentials O3-D3-K2 genau diese Nährstoffe in hochwertiger Form und aufeinander abgestimmter Dosierung zur Verfügung.

Was bewirken die Essentials Omega-3-Kapseln?
Auch bei einer bewussten und ausgewogenen Ernährung ist es nicht immer möglich, den Bedarf an wichtigen Nährstoffen optimal abzudecken. Die Versorgung mit ihnen - wie mit Vitamin D3 - hängt auch von äusseren Umständen ab oder man müsste zu deren Abdeckung bestimmte Lebensmittel in sehr grossen Mengen konsumieren, um den Bedarf zu decken. Im Fall der Omega-3-Fettsäuren EPA und DHA, wäre das eine ganze Menge fetter Kaltwasserfisch möglichst aus Wildfang. Aus diesem Grund wurde More Nutrition Essentials O3-D3-K2 entwickelt. Ein Produkt, das dich einfach und sicher mit den wichtigen Vitaminen D3 und K2 sowie den Omega-3-Fetten EPA und DHA optimal versorgt. Natürlich ersetzt dieses Supplement keine ausgewogene und für den Körper wichtige Ernährung, die deinem Bedarf angepasst sein sollte.

Nicht nur Omega-3-Kapseln sondern auch Vitamin D3
Vitamin D gehört zu den fettlöslichen Vitaminen. Im Unterschied zu den wasserlöslichen werden die fettlöslichen Vitamine gemeinsam mit Fetten absorbiert, weshalb auch die Aufnahme der Vitamine durch die gleichzeitige Aufnahme von Fett über die Nahrung gesteigert werden kann. Vitamin D3 nimmt unter den vielen Vitaminen eine ganz besondere Stellung ein, da es unter optimalen Bedingungen durch die körpereigene Produktion abgedeckt wird. Diese körpereigene Produktion ist allerdings nur durch UVB-Lichtexposition möglich. Das bedeutet, dass dein Körper nur mit Hilfe der UVB-Strahlung der Sonne in der Lage ist, Vitamin D3 selbst zu produzieren. In unseren Breitengraden reicht die UVB-Strahlung allerdings nur vom Frühjahr bis zum Ende des Sommers aus, um ausreichend Vitamin D zu produzieren. Bei ausreichend Sonne, unbekleideter Haut und bei einem Verzicht auf Sonnencreme wird das Vitamin D dann unter der Haut synthetisiert. Über die Ernährung kann Vitamin D zwar auch aufgenommen werden, allerdings kommt es in Lebensmitteln nur in geringen Mengen vor. Dass in unseren Breitengraden und aufgrund des modernen Lebensstils die UVB-Lichtexposition nicht ausreichend stattfindet und so die körpereigene Produktion bei vielen nicht ausreicht, sieht man am Ergebnis der Nationalen Verzehrstudie II. Über 90% der Frauen und über 80% der Männer erreichten laut NSV II nicht einmal die empfohlene Mindestzufuhr. Bei Erwachsenen wird die Einnahme von mindestens 20 µg/Tag. Auch eine Überdosierung ist zu vermeiden. Die Tageshöchstmenge von Vitamin D wurde auf 100 µg/Tag festgelegt. Wird nicht genügend Vitamin D synthetisiert, sollte dieses Vitamin zusätzlich eingenommen werden, um einem Vitaminmangel entgegenzuwirken. Da das Vitamin zu einigen wichtigen Funktionen in unserem Körper beiträgt, sind in More Nutrition Essentials O3-D3-K2 25  µg Vitamin D3 pro 2 Kapseln enthalten, sodass du deinen Bedarf ganz leicht und vor allem ausreichend decken kannst. Vitamin D ist zusammen mit Vitamin K besonders wichtig für ein gesundes Skelett, denn beide tragen zur Erhaltung normaler Knochen bei. Auch trägt Vitamin D zur Erhaltung einer normalen Muskelfunktion und normaler Zähne bei. Weiter hat es die Funktion bei der Zellteilung und trägt zu einer normalen Aufnahme und Verwertung von Calcium und Phosphor bei.

Vitamin K2
Die bekanntesten Vitamin K Verbindungen sind Vitamin K1 (Phyllochinon) und K2  (Menachinon). Wie das Vitamin D ist auch das Vitamin K fettlöslich. Während Vitamin K1 in vielen pflanzlichen Nahrungsmitteln wie Kohl oder Blattgemüse vorkommt, wird Vitamin K2 bakteriell gebildet und kommt hauptsächlich in tierischen Lebensmitteln wie Fleisch oder Milchprodukten vor. Das Vitamin wird im Darm resorbiert und anschliessend über das Blut zur Leber transportiert, wo es seiner Hauptaufgabe nachgehen kann. Vitamin K trägt überwiegend zu einer normalen Blutgerinnung und zur Erhaltung normaler Knochen bei und sollte deshalb bei nicht ausreichender Zufuhr über die Ernährung ergänzt werden. Der Tagesbedarf für Erwachsene liegt je nach Alter und Geschlecht bei 50 µg und 80 µg. Für die Festlegung einer offiziellen Obergrenze von Vitamin K2 liegen keine Daten vor. In Studien zeigten sich laut der EFSA keine Hinweise auf schädliche Wirkungen im Zusammenhang mit einer zusätzlichen Zufuhr von Vitamin K in Form von Phylloquinon von bis zu 10 mg/Tag. Durch die Expert Group of Vitamins and Minerals (EVM) wurde als Richtwert für eine sichere Gesamttageszufuhr für die zusätzliche Aufnahme aus Nahrungsergänzungsmitteln für Erwachsene auf 1000 
µg festgelegt. Bei More Nutrition Essentials O3-D3-K2 setzt der Hersteller auf das Micro-encapsulated all-trans Vitamin K2-MK7. Dies ist eine sehr stabile Form des Vitamins K2, welche zudem eine sehr hohe Bioverfügbarkeit aufweist. Vitamin K2 wird ungeschützt in bestimmten Formulierungen mit anderen Stoffen oder unter gewissen Umgebungsbedingungen abgebaut. Gerade die sehr gut bioverfügbare Form des K2-MK7 ist hierfür besonders anfällig. Deshalb wurde in diesem Produkt nur mikroverkapseltes Vitamin K2-MK7 verwendet, damit du auch wirklich mit der Menge versorgt wirst, die auf dem Etikett steht. Die verwendete Verbindung kann von deinem Körper gut verwertet werden. In der empfohlenen Verzehrmenge von 2 Kapseln ist eine Menge von 50 µg Vitamin K2 enthalten.

Omega-3-Fettsäuren
Fettsäuren dienen unserem Körper unter anderem als Energieträger und spielen eine wichtige Rolle in unserem Stoffwechsel. Die mehrfach ungesättigten Omega-3-Fettsäuren sind für uns essenziel und müssen über die Nahrung aufgenommen werden, da unser Organismus diese nicht selbst synthetisieren kann. Die wichtigsten Omega-3-Fettsäuren sind Alpha-Linolensäure (ALA), Eicosapentaensäure (EPA), Docosahexaensäure (DHA). Die beiden langkettigen Omega-3-Fettsäuren DHA und EPA können entgegen der weit verbreiteten Annahme nur in ganz geringer Menge von unserem Körper aus pflanzlichem ALA, was zum Beispiel in Leinöl vorliegt, gebildet werden. Deshalb wird eine zusätzliche Aufnahme von EPA und DHA für eine ausreichende Versorgung sogar von den grössten kardiologischen Fachgesellschaften in Europa und den USA, der European Society of Cardiology und American Heart Association, empfohlen. Da die Omega-3-Fettsäuren Komponenten unserer Zellmembran sind, haben sie auch einen Einfluss auf deren Eigenschaften. Weiter sind die Fettsäuren Vorstufen einiger Hormone und weiterer Substanzen im Körper. DHA trägt zur Erhaltung normaler Sehkraft bei. Die Wirkung stellt sich bei einer täglichen Aufnahmemenge von 250 mg DHA ein. Ausserdem trägt DHA zur Erhaltung einer normalen Gehirnfunktion bei, was sich ebenfalls bei einer aufgenommenen Menge von 250 mg DHA einstellt. EPA und DHA tragen beide zu einer normalen Herzfunktion bei. Die Wirkung bezüglich der Herzfunktion stellt sich bei einer täglichen Aufnahmemenge von 250 mg EPA/DHA ein. Damit die Omega-3-Fettsäuren ihre volle Wirkung entfalten können, enthält einer Portion More Nutrition Essentials O3-D3-K2 1000 mg EPA und 500 mg DHA. Ausserdem wird Fischöl in seiner natürlichen Triglyceride-Form verwendet, da diese eine höhere Bioverfügbarkeit aufweist und dadurch eine bessere Absorption im Vergleich zur Ethylester-Form im Körper ermöglicht wird.

Was macht More Nutrition Essentials O3-D3-K2 so besonders?
More Nutrition setzt bei allen Produkten auf eine fundierte Wirkstoffkombination aus hochwertigen Rohstoffen. Mit einer optimal aufeinander abgestimmten Formulierung wird dein Körper bei den zuvor genannten Funktionen bestens unterstützt. Damit du nicht jeden Nährstoff einzeln kaufen und dabei noch die Dosierungsverhältnisse beachten musst, hat More Nutrition Vitamin D3, Vitamin K2 und die langkettigen Omega-3-Fettsäuren EPA und DHA in nur einem Präparat vereint. Das Produkt enthält 240 Kapseln, sodass du dir um deine Versorgung in der nächsten Zeit keine Gedanken machen brauchst. Bei More Nutrition Produkten werden natürlich auch die empfohlenen Höchstmengen und die mikrobielle Reinheit berücksichtig, die besonders bei Fischöl sehr wichtig ist.

Vorteile

- hochwertige Rohstoffe
- Omega-3 in natürlicher Triglycerid-Form für beste Absorption
- Micro-encapsulated all-trans Vitamin K2-MK7
- Ideal für die tägliche Einnahme
- Ohne Konservierungsstoffe

Anwendung

2 Mal täglich 2 Kapseln unzerkaut mit ausreichend Flüssigkeit, vorzugsweise vor einer fetthaltigen Mahlzeit, verzehren.

Nährwerte

 

pro Tagesration (4 Kapseln)

Omega-3-Fettsäuren

1500 mg

- davon Eicosapentaensäure (EPA)

1000 mg

- davon Docosahexaensäure (DHA)

500 mg

Vitamin D

50 µg

Vitamin K

100 µg

4250665325581

Technische Daten

Darreichungsform
Kapsel

Besondere Bestellnummern

ean13
4250665325581
Beyogen auf 0 Bewertungen - 0 1 2 3 4 0/5
Filter:
0 1 2 3 4 (0)
0 1 2 3 0 (0)
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)

Verpackung - Packung 240 Stk.

Zutaten

Fischöl (50% EPA, 25% DHA), Kapselhülle (Gealtine (Rind)), Feuchthaltemittel (Glycerin), gereinigtes Wasser, Vitamin K (K2/Menachinon-7), Vitamin D (D3/Cholecalciferol)