Sponser Relax & Recover

    Sponser Relax & Recover

    Reference:

    CHF39.05
    Tax included

    To support the relaxation and recovery phase after hard training, competitions, increased mental stress in training, exams, job.

    Packing
    Flavor
    Quantity
    In Stock

    -- --
    Total Rating Total Rating:

    0 1 2 3 4
    0/5 - 0 reviews

    View ratings
    0 1 2 3 4 0
    0 1 2 3 0 0
    0 1 2 0 1 0
    0 1 0 1 2 0
    0 0 1 2 3 0

      Add Review View Reviews View Reviews
      Delivery

    Free Shipping for orders over 60 CHF. Below we have a surcharge of 8.90 CHF

    PRODUCT DESCRIPTION

    Daily sleep is central to health and performance. The body uses the daily off time in a very targeted manner to regenerate its central functions. In this way, nerve cells in the brain are reconnected - important for learning processes - proteins are formed, hormones are released and the immune system is strengthened. But the energy systems are also reorganized so that you feel relaxed and rested the next day. Studies show that nutrition as a whole, but also individual substances in food, can affect sleep quality and relaxation.

    RELAX & RECOVER contains nutrients that help reduce tiredness and fatigue and contribute to normal well-being.

    In addition to the classic minerals magnesium, zinc and iron, the preparation contains the following additional ingredients

    - L-Tryptophan: Essential amino acid naturally occurring in milk. Among other things, a component of the neurotransmitter (messenger substance) hydroxytryptophan (5-HT), which is involved in regulating the sleep-wake cycle.

    - Lactium®: special peptide from milk protein with a high content of L-tryptophan. It has been studied in 6 clinical studies related to stress management.

    - L-Theanine from Green Tea: Green tea has traditionally been associated with a calming effect. It is assumed on the basis of studies that this is not only due to the catechins but also in particular to the L-theanine contained.

    - Saffron Extract: Worry and stress deprive you of sleep and increase cortisol levels. Saffron extract also contains so-called secondary plant ingredients, e.g. crocin and safranal, which studies have shown to have a positive [Crocus sativus L.] effect on sleep quality and mental health (1-3).

    - Ginseng: known from traditional Asian herbal medicine, contains polyphenols and antioxidants, especially ginsenosides.

    ADVANTAGES

    – Night Time Support: natural plant and milk protein supplement to promote recovery

    - Supplemented with iron, zinc and magnesium - Iron and magnesium contribute to the reduction of tiredness and fatigue and a normal energy-yielding metabolism - Zinc to protect cells from oxidative stress - Magnesium supports the normal functioning of the nervous system

    APPLICATION

    To support the relaxation and recovery phase after hard training and/or competitions as well as in phases of increased mental stress (training, exams, job)

    CONSUMPTION RECOMMENDATION

    Take in phases of high stress, in the evening. Stir 1 serving into 250 ml of water. The specified recommended daily dose should not be exceeded. Dietary supplements should not be used as a substitute for a balanced and varied diet. Store out of the reach of small children.

    45-005 7611174450053

    Data sheet

    Allergies
    lactose free
    Dosage Form
    powder
    Dosage Form
    Packung
    Eating times
    pre workout

    Specific References

    ean13
    7611174450053
    Based on 0 reviews - 0 1 2 3 4 0/5
    Filter:
    0 1 2 3 4 (0)
    0 1 2 3 0 (0)
    0 1 2 0 1 (0)
    0 1 0 1 2 (0)
    0 0 1 2 3 (0)

    Packing - Can 120 g, Flavor - Orange-Peach

    Ingredients

    Fructo-oligosaccharides, magnesium citrate, aromas, citric acid, Milk protein hydrolyzate 5.3%, L-tryptophan, L-theanine-containing green tea extract 3.2%, Iron pyrophosphate, ginseng extract 1%, saffron extract 0.6%, sweetener sucralose, zinc gluconate. Lactose free.

    Nutrition facts
    Energy in kcal 11
    Energy in kj 46
    Fat 0 g
       Saturated Fat 0 g
    Carbohydrate 0.5 g
       Sugars 0 g
    Protein 0.3 g
    Salt 0.03 g
    Caffeine Nein
    Origin Schweiz

Sponser Relax & Recover

    Sponser Relax & Recover

    Référence:

    39,05 CHF
    TTC

    Pour soutenir la phase de relaxation et de récupération après un entraînement intensif, des compétitions, un stress mental accru à l'entraînement

    Emballage
    Goût
    Quantité
    In Stock

    -- --
    Note Totale Note Totale:

    0 1 2 3 4
    0/5 - 0 Avis

    Voir les notes
    0 1 2 3 4 0
    0 1 2 3 0 0
    0 1 2 0 1 0
    0 1 0 1 2 0
    0 0 1 2 3 0

      Ajouter un Avis Voir les Avis Voir les Avis
      Livraison

    Gratuite à partir de 60 CHF Supplément de 8.90 CHF pour petite quantité

    DESCRIPTION DU PRODUIT

    Le sommeil quotidien est essentiel à la santé et à la performance. Le corps utilise le temps libre quotidien de manière très ciblée pour régénérer ses fonctions centrales. De cette façon, les cellules nerveuses du cerveau sont reconnectées - ce qui est important pour les processus d'apprentissage - des protéines sont formées, des hormones sont libérées et le système immunitaire est renforcé. Mais les systèmes énergétiques sont également réorganisés pour que vous vous sentiez détendu et reposé le lendemain. Des études montrent que la nutrition dans son ensemble, mais aussi les substances individuelles contenues dans les aliments, peuvent affecter la qualité du sommeil et la relaxation.

    RELAX & RECOVER contient des nutriments qui aident à réduire la fatigue et la fatigue et contribuent au bien-être normal.

    En plus des minéraux classiques magnésium, zinc et fer, la préparation contient les ingrédients supplémentaires suivants

    - L-Tryptophane : Acide aminé essentiel naturellement présent dans le lait. Entre autres, un composant du neurotransmetteur (substance messagère) hydroxytryptophane (5-HT), qui est impliqué dans la régulation du cycle veille-sommeil.

    - Lactium® : peptide spécial de protéine de lait à haute teneur en L-tryptophane. Il a été étudié dans 6 études cliniques liées à la gestion du stress.

    - L-théanine issue du thé vert : Le thé vert est traditionnellement associé à un effet calmant. Il est supposé sur la base d'études que cela n'est pas seulement dû aux catéchines mais aussi en particulier à la L-théanine contenue.

    - Extrait de safran : L'inquiétude et le stress vous privent de sommeil et augmentent les niveaux de cortisol. L'extrait de safran contient également des ingrédients végétaux dits secondaires, par exemple la crocine et le safranal, dont les études ont montré qu'ils avaient un effet positif [Crocus sativus L.] sur la qualité du sommeil et la santé mentale (1-3).

    - Ginseng : connu de la phytothérapie traditionnelle asiatique, contient des polyphénols et des antioxydants, notamment des ginsénosides.

    AVANTAGES

    – Night Time Support : supplément naturel de protéines végétales et de lait pour favoriser la récupération

    - Enrichi en fer, zinc et magnésium - Le fer et le magnésium contribuent à la réduction de la fatigue et de l'épuisement et à un métabolisme énergétique normal - Le zinc protège les cellules du stress oxydatif - Le magnésium soutient le fonctionnement normal du système nerveux

    APPLICATION

    Pour soutenir la phase de relaxation et de récupération après un entraînement intensif et/ou des compétitions ainsi que dans les phases de stress mental accru (entraînement, examens, travail).

    RECOMMANDATION DE CONSOMMATION

    Prendre dans les phases de stress intense, le soir. Mélanger 1 portion dans 250 ml d'eau. La dose quotidienne recommandée spécifiée ne doit pas être dépassée. Les compléments alimentaires ne doivent pas être utilisés comme substitut d'une alimentation équilibrée et variée. Conserver hors de la portée des jeunes enfants.

    45-005 7611174450053

    Fiche technique

    Allergies
    sans lactose
    Forme posologique
    poudre
    Forme posologique
    Packung
    Manger fois
    avant

    Références spécifiques

    ean13
    7611174450053
    Basé sur 0 Avis - 0 1 2 3 4 0/5
    Filtre:
    0 1 2 3 4 (0)
    0 1 2 3 0 (0)
    0 1 2 0 1 (0)
    0 1 0 1 2 (0)
    0 0 1 2 3 (0)

    Emballage - Boîte 120 g, Goût - Orange-Peach

    Ingredients

    Fructo-oligosaccharides, citrate de magnésium, arômes, acide citrique, Hydrolysat de protéines de lait 5,3%, L-tryptophane, extrait de thé vert contenant de la L-théanine 3,2%, Pyrophosphate de fer, extrait de ginseng 1%, extrait de safran 0,6%, édulcorant sucralose, gluconate de zinc. Sans lactose.

    Informations nutritionnelles
    Énergie kcal 11
    Énergie kj 46
    Matières grasses 0 g
       dont acides gras saturés 0 g
    Glucides 0.5 g
       dont sucres 0 g
    Protéines 0.3 g
    Sodium 0.03 g
    Caféine Nein
    Origine Schweiz