Sponser Lactat Buffer

    Sponser Lactat Buffer

    Reference:

    CHF24.90
    Tax included

    Powerful Supplement. Class A on the Australian Institute of Sports Supplement List. For use in important competitions

    Packing
    Flavor
    Quantity
    In Stock

    -- --
    Total Rating Total Rating:

    0 1 2 3 4
    0/5 - 0 reviews

    View ratings
    0 1 2 3 4 0
    0 1 2 3 0 0
    0 1 2 0 1 0
    0 1 0 1 2 0
    0 0 1 2 3 0

      Add Review View Reviews View Reviews
      Delivery

    Free Shipping for orders over 60 CHF. Below we have a surcharge of 8.90 CHF

    Sponser Lactat Buffer is a mildly flavored drink powder with sodium citrate and sodium bicarbonate for high-intensity, so-called anaerobic-lactic sports.

    During high-intensity exercise, lactate accumulation is often performance-limiting. As a result, there is a short-term drop in the pH value in the blood. Lactat Buffer is a competition supplement for ambitious performance athletes in all disciplines in which lactate increases are performance-limiting (rowing, sprint disciplines, skiing, swimming, etc.).

    Sodium bicarbonate is listed by internationally recognized bodies from sports and nutrition science (Swiss Sports Nutrition Society, Australian Institute of Sport) as a so-called A-supplement with the highest effectiveness.

    Which sports benefit?

    - typical anaerobic-lactic stress:

    Swimming, athletics (short and medium distances), rowing, cross-country skiing (sprint)

    - repetitive interval loads:

    various Team sports (soccer, hockey), strength athletes, martial arts (karate, judo)

    Function and effect of soda loading

    Supplementation with LACTATE BUFFER or sodium bicarbonate and/or citrate is also called soda loading. Significant improvements in performance can be expected when sodium bicarbonate and sodium citrate are used during high-intensity anaerobic exercise lasting approximately 1 to 10 minutes.

    The improvements in performance seem to be all the more significant the more pronounced the exercise-induced, metabolic acidosis (acidosis) is. In practice, this means that athletes who are used to anaerobic loads such as middle-distance runners, rowers, swimmers, skiers, etc. benefit significantly more from supplementation than, for example, athletes who are used to endurance such as long-distance runners, triathletes or cyclists. This is because a significantly higher lactate tolerance is trained in anaerobic sports than in endurance athletes. Another group of athletes who may potentially benefit from soda loading are those with repetitive interval loads. This applies to many team, ball and martial arts.

    Soda loading is also interesting for strength athletes, since the isolated training of fewer muscles locally generates very high lactate values, which must be transported away again as quickly as possible. If the muscle stays sour for too long, the next set cannot be completed quickly enough and with insufficient stress. However, since soda loading also means an increased sodium intake, supplementation in weight training should not be carried out permanently, but should be reserved for intensive phases. The same applies to sports where one or more competitions take place weekly.

    Due to the mode of action of an increased bicarbonate buffer in the blood, the athlete's individually achievable lactate value is not necessarily increased, but primarily the lactate tolerance. This means that the athlete with his individual lactate value can endure a load longer or perform better. The athlete does not necessarily perceive the perceived strain as less if the maximum achievable performance is aimed for in competition. In contrast, however, a given, defined performance should be perceived as less stressful. In all cases, a significantly faster recovery can be expected, because the acid removal is accelerated by the increased buffer capacity. So faster disappearance of the "stiff" muscle feeling after exertion and faster recovery.

    As early as 1993, a first meta-analysis examined 29 studies on athletes with soda loading. Overall, performance to exhaustion was massively increased at an average of 27%. Due to the diversity of the study designs, however, with a large spread of +7% to +47% (on average 27%).

    In the meantime, many more studies have been conducted and soda-loading is considered to be one of the supplements with the most scientifically supported performance-enhancing effects.

    Dosage and application

    In the past, acute soda loading was practiced about 3 hours before the competition, which at an intake of 0.3-0.5 g sodium bicarbonate and/or citrate per kg body weight represented an enormous dose and very often led to gastrointestinal problems . According to the latest study findings, supplementation is carried out over several days. This avoids the compatibility problems of a high single dose.

    Suitable for swimmers, sprinters, rowing, martial arts such as judo, skiing, cross-country sprinting, bobsledding, speed climbing, etc.

    As an acute loading 2-1 h before the competition according to the intake recommendation.

    In scientific studies, multi-day soda loadings have been shown to be just as effective. In this case, it is taken 5-6 days before the competition according to the intake recommendations on the can. The performance-enhancing effects can be proven up to 24 hours after ingestion.

    This product is vegan.

    7611174046140

    Data sheet

    Allergies
    nut free
    Allergies
    gluten free
    Allergies
    lactose free
    Allergies
    soy free
    Allergies
    cow milk free
    Allergies
    histamine free
    Allergies
    vegan
    Allergies
    chicken egg free
    Dosage Form
    powder
    Dosage Form
    Packung
    Eating times
    pre workout

    Specific References

    ean13
    7611174046140
    Based on 0 reviews - 0 1 2 3 4 0/5
    Filter:
    0 1 2 3 4 (0)
    0 1 2 3 0 (0)
    0 1 2 0 1 (0)
    0 1 0 1 2 (0)
    0 0 1 2 3 (0)

    Packing - Can 600 g, Flavor - Lemon

    Ingredients

    Sodium citrate 45%, bulking agent polydextrose sodium bicarbonate 24%, flavorings, sweetener steviol glycosides.

    Designed and made in Switzerland

    Nutrition facts
    Energy in kcal 35
    Energy in kj 146
    Fat 0 g
       Saturated Fat 0 g
    Carbohydrate 0 g
       Sugars 0 g
    Protein 0 g
    Salt 10.12 g
    Caffeine 0
    Origin Schweiz

Sponser Lactat Buffer

    Sponser Lactat Buffer

    Référence:

    24,90 CHF
    TTC

    Supplément puissant. Classe A sur la liste des suppléments de l'Institut australien des sports. Pour une utilisation dans des compétitions importantes

    Emballage
    Goût
    Quantité
    In Stock

    -- --
    Note Totale Note Totale:

    0 1 2 3 4
    0/5 - 0 Avis

    Voir les notes
    0 1 2 3 4 0
    0 1 2 3 0 0
    0 1 2 0 1 0
    0 1 0 1 2 0
    0 0 1 2 3 0

      Ajouter un Avis Voir les Avis Voir les Avis
      Livraison

    Gratuite à partir de 60 CHF Supplément de 8.90 CHF pour petite quantité

    Sponser Lactat Buffer est une boisson en poudre légèrement aromatisée avec du citrate de sodium et du bicarbonate de sodium pour les sports de haute intensité dits anaérobies-lactiques.

    Pendant un exercice de haute intensité, l'accumulation de lactate limite souvent les performances. En conséquence, il y a une chute à court terme de la valeur du pH dans le sang. Lactat Buffer est un complément de compétition pour les sportifs de haut niveau ambitieux dans toutes les disciplines dans lesquelles le lactate augmente les performances limites (aviron, disciplines de sprint, ski, natation, etc.).

    Le bicarbonate de sodium est répertorié par des organismes de renommée internationale dans le domaine des sciences du sport et de la nutrition (Swiss Sports Nutrition Society, Australian Institute of Sport) comme un soi-disant supplément A avec la plus grande efficacité.

    Quels sont les avantages sportifs ?

    - stress anaérobie-lactique typique :

    Natation, athlétisme (courtes et moyennes distances), aviron, ski de fond (sprint)

    - chargements à intervalles répétitifs :

    divers Sports d'équipe (football, hockey), athlètes de force, arts martiaux (karaté, judo)

    Fonction et effet du chargement de soude

    La supplémentation avec du LACTATE BUFFER ou du bicarbonate de sodium et/ou du citrate est également appelée charge de soude. Des améliorations significatives des performances peuvent être attendues lorsque le bicarbonate de sodium et le citrate de sodium sont utilisés pendant un exercice anaérobie de haute intensité d'une durée d'environ 1 à 10 minutes.

    Les améliorations des performances semblent d'autant plus prononcées que l'acidose métabolique (acidose) induite par l'exercice est plus prononcée. En pratique, cela signifie que les athlètes habitués aux charges anaérobies tels que les coureurs de demi-fond, les rameurs, les nageurs, les skieurs, etc. bénéficient nettement plus d'une supplémentation que, par exemple, les athlètes habitués à l'endurance tels que les coureurs de fond. , triathlètes ou cyclistes. En effet, une tolérance au lactate nettement plus élevée est entraînée dans les sports anaérobies que chez les athlètes d'endurance. Un autre groupe d'athlètes qui peuvent potentiellement bénéficier de la charge de soda sont ceux qui ont des charges d'intervalle répétitives. Cela s'applique à de nombreux arts d'équipe, de balle et martiaux.

    La charge en soude est également intéressante pour les athlètes de force, car l'entraînement isolé de moins de muscles génère localement des valeurs de lactate très élevées, qui doivent être à nouveau transportées le plus rapidement possible. Si le muscle reste acide trop longtemps, la série suivante ne peut pas être complétée assez rapidement et avec un stress insuffisant. Cependant, la charge en soude signifiant également une augmentation de l'apport en sodium, la supplémentation en musculation ne doit pas être effectuée en permanence, mais doit être réservée aux phases intensives. Il en va de même pour les sports où une ou plusieurs compétitions ont lieu chaque semaine.

    En raison du mode d'action d'un tampon de bicarbonate accru dans le sang, la valeur de lactate atteignable individuellement par l'athlète n'est pas nécessairement augmentée, mais principalement la tolérance au lactate. Cela signifie que l'athlète avec sa valeur de lactate individuelle peut supporter une charge plus longtemps ou mieux performer. L'athlète ne perçoit pas nécessairement la tension perçue comme moindre si la performance maximale atteignable est visée en compétition. En revanche, une performance donnée et définie devrait être perçue comme moins stressante. Dans tous les cas, une récupération nettement plus rapide peut être attendue, car l'élimination de l'acide est accélérée par l'augmentation de la capacité tampon. Disparition donc plus rapide de la sensation musculaire "raide" après l'effort et récupération plus rapide.

    Dès 1993, une première méta-analyse a examiné 29 études sur des athlètes avec une charge de soda. Dans l'ensemble, les performances jusqu'à l'épuisement ont été massivement augmentées à une moyenne de 27%. En raison de la diversité des conceptions d'études, cependant, avec un écart important de +7 % à +47 % (en moyenne 27 %).

    Entre-temps, de nombreuses autres études ont été menées et le soda est considéré comme l'un des suppléments ayant les effets d'amélioration des performances les plus scientifiquement prouvés.

    Posologie et application

    Dans le passé, le chargement aigu de soude était pratiqué environ 3 heures avant la compétition, ce qui, à raison d'un apport de 0,3 à 0,5 g de bicarbonate et/ou de citrate de sodium par kg de poids corporel, représentait une dose énorme et entraînait très souvent des problèmes gastro-intestinaux. Selon les derniers résultats de l'étude, la supplémentation s'effectue sur plusieurs jours. Cela évite les problèmes de compatibilité d'une dose unique élevée.

    Convient aux nageurs, aux sprinteurs, à l'aviron, aux arts martiaux tels que le judo, le ski, le sprint de fond, le bobsleigh, l'escalade de vitesse, etc.

    Comme une charge aiguë 2-1 h avant la compétition selon la recommandation d'apport.

    Dans des études scientifiques, les charges de soda sur plusieurs jours se sont avérées tout aussi efficaces. Dans ce cas, il se prend 5-6 jours avant la compétition selon les recommandations d'apports inscrites sur la canette. Les effets d'amélioration des performances peuvent être prouvés jusqu'à 24 heures après l'ingestion.

    Ce produit est végétalien.

    7611174046140

    Fiche technique

    Allergies
    sans lait de vache
    Allergies
    sans histamine
    Allergies
    végétalien
    Allergies
    sans oeuf de poule
    Allergies
    sans noix
    Allergies
    sans gluten
    Allergies
    sans lactose
    Allergies
    sans soy
    Forme posologique
    poudre
    Forme posologique
    Packung
    Manger fois
    avant

    Références spécifiques

    ean13
    7611174046140
    Basé sur 0 Avis - 0 1 2 3 4 0/5
    Filtre:
    0 1 2 3 4 (0)
    0 1 2 3 0 (0)
    0 1 2 0 1 (0)
    0 1 0 1 2 (0)
    0 0 1 2 3 (0)

    Emballage - Boîte 600 g, Goût - Lemon

    Ingredients

    Citrate de sodium 45 %, agent de charge bicarbonate de sodium polydextrose 24 %, arômes, édulcorant glycosides de stéviol.

    Conçu et fabriqué en Suisse

    Informations nutritionnelles
    Énergie kcal 35
    Énergie kj 146
    Matières grasses 0 g
       dont acides gras saturés 0 g
    Glucides 0 g
       dont sucres 0 g
    Protéines 0 g
    Sodium 10.12 g
    Caféine 0
    Origine Schweiz