ProFuel NEXUS Proteinriegel
  • -15.2%
  • Out-of-Stock

ProFuel NEXUS Proteinriegel

Reference:

CHF18.90
CHF16.10 Save 15.2%
Tax included

NEXUS - the perfect vegan protein bar - incredibly delicious with just 99 kcal

Packing
Flavor
Quantity
Out-of-Stock

-- --
Total Rating Total Rating:

0 1 2 3 4
0/5 - 0 reviews

View ratings
0 1 2 3 4 0
0 1 2 3 0 0
0 1 2 0 1 0
0 1 0 1 2 0
0 0 1 2 3 0

  Add Review View Reviews View Reviews
  Delivery

Free Shipping for orders over 60 CHF. Below we have a surcharge of 8.90 CHF

NEXUS - the perfect vegan protein bar - unbelievably delicious with just 99 kcal With the NEXUS 'Double Choco Crispy' protein bar you get full chocolate enjoyment: A delicate chocolate core, garnished with crunchy chocolate crisps and the whole thing is covered with a fine, crunchy chocolate. Sugar? None! Our NEXUS protein bar contains no added sugar, but instead is packed with plant-based protein and valuable fiber.

And the best thing is: Thanks to its ultra-slim 99 kcal, you can fully enjoy the mega-tasty NEXUS protein bar without having a bad conscience afterwards. Whether as a protein kick after exercise, as a protein-rich dessert or simply for a little hunger in between - the NEXUS 'Double Choco Crispy' provides your body with high-quality protein and gives you a chocolaty moment of pleasure.

The NEXUS 'Double Choco Crispy' protein bar in numbers

99 kcal calories (calorific value) 30% protein 95% less sugar

All specifications per NEXUS protein bar (30 g)

The delicious NEXUS protein bar weighs just 99 kcal and is therefore guaranteed to fit into any nutritional plan. With its proud 30% protein, the NEXUS protein bar has an extraordinarily high protein content and thus provides a whopping 9 grams of high-quality vegan protein per bar. Compared to classic chocolate bars from the supermarket, the NEXUS Vegan Protein Bar contains approx. 95% less sugar and is therefore particularly low in sugar ("low-sugar").

NEXUS protein bar - unbelievably chocolaty delicious An unbelievably delicious chocolate treat - without any sugar, but packed with valuable protein and the whole thing is less than 100 kcal. That sounds completely impossible at first, but that's exactly what was achieved with the new NEXUS 'Double Choco Crispy' protein bar.

Thanks to the unique interplay of its delicate, chocolatey core, the crunchy chocolate protein crispies and a fine chocolate coating, you can expect an intense chocolate taste and a wonderful consistency. Just how a delicious chocolate bar should be!

The NEXUS protein bar tastes so outrageously delicious that you almost forget that it is still an absolutely high-quality fitness snack. And the best thing is: Thanks to its slim 99 kcal per bar, you can treat yourself to a delicious NEXUS 'Double Choco Crispy' without a guilty conscience whenever you feel like it.

Vegan protein bar - packed with valuable plant-based protein The NEXUS 'Double Choco Crispy' protein bar is not only incredibly delicious, but also provides your body with a good portion of high-quality plant-based protein. For this purpose, the NEXUS contains a perfectly balanced combination of 4 vegan protein sources - sunflower, hemp, soy and pumpkin.

The vegetable protein mix is ​​supplemented by the crunchy protein crispies, which not only give the NEXUS protein bar a wonderful crunch, but also increase the protein content even further. All in all, the NEXUS protein bar has an extraordinarily high protein content of a whopping 30%!

Each protein bar provides your body with a really good dose of plant-based protein with a full 9 grams of protein. Whether as a protein kick after training, as a delicious dessert with a meal or simply as a small snack in between - the NEXUS 'Double Choco Crispy' provides your body with valuable protein and thus makes an important contribution to an optimal protein supply.

NEXUS - the perfect protein snack with only 99 kcal Who doesn't know it? It's been a while since your last meal, your stomach is growling again and suddenly you get a real craving for something sweet. In such a situation, one likes to treat oneself to a sweet treat - but then a bad conscience quickly catches up with it.

With the NEXUS 'Double Choco Crispy' this way of thinking is a thing of the past! The protein bar not only has an incredibly delicious chocolate taste - with just 99 kcal, the protein bar is also guaranteed to fit into your nutritional plan, so that you can fully enjoy the NEXUS.

Even more! You really get something for the 99 kcal, because the NEXUS protein bar provides you with an impressive 9 grams of high-quality plant-based protein and thus supports your fitness goals. And thanks to the particularly low sugar content in combination with a high fiber content, the protein bar also keeps you full for much longer than a normal chocolate bar.

Vegan protein bars with the best ingredients - sustainably manufactured in Germany Animal ingredients such as milk protein or inferior collagen hydrolyzate from slaughterhouse waste are fundamentally out of the question for us. Instead, we rely on high-quality and 100% vegan ingredients for our NEXUS 'Double Choco Crispy' protein bar. For the pleasant sweetness, we use sugar-free alternatives with erythritol, maltitol and stevia instead of sugar, agave syrup and the like. This not only saves unnecessary calories, but also gives the NEXUS protein bar an extremely low sugar content of just 0.32 grams per bar.

The production takes place exclusively in Germany and is therefore subject to the strict German guidelines for the production of food and regular controls. In addition, the environment is also actively protected through short delivery and transport routes. When it comes to packaging, we also value sustainability and made sure that it can be 100% recycled.

Profuel
4251131103696

Data sheet

Dosage Form
bar

Specific References

ean13
4251131103696
Based on 0 reviews - 0 1 2 3 4 0/5
Filter:
0 1 2 3 4 (0)
0 1 2 3 0 (0)
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)

Packing - Pack 12 Stk., Flavor - Double Chocolate Crispy

Ingredients

Dark chocolate with sweetener maltitol (30%) (cocoa mass, sweetener maltitol, cocoa butter, emulsifier lecithin, aroma), soy protein crispies (18%) (soy protein isolate, cocoa powder, tapioca starch), protein blend (16%) (soy protein isolate, sunflower protein, hemp protein, pumpkin seed protein ), bulking agent polydextrose, sweetener maltitol, humectant glycerin, oligofructose syrup, sweetener (erythritol, steviol glycosides from stevia), flavoring, cocoa powder, low-fat (1.2%), table salt, thickener gum arabic, emulsifier lecithin.

Note: Excessive consumption may have a laxative effect.

Vegan protein bar with sweeteners. chocolate flavor.

Nutrition facts
Energy in kcal 99
Energy in kj 416
Fat 4,0 g
   Saturated Fat 2,3 g
Carbohydrate 11,5 g
   Sugars 0,32 g
Protein 9 g
Salt 0,36 g
Caffeine Nein
Origin Deutschland

ProFuel NEXUS Proteinriegel

    ProFuel NEXUS Proteinriegel

    Référence:

    18,90 CHF
    TTC

    NEXUS - la barre protéinée végétalienne parfaite - incroyablement délicieuse avec seulement 99 kcal

    Emballage
    Goût
    Quantité
    In Stock

    -- --
    Note Totale Note Totale:

    0 1 2 3 4
    0/5 - 0 Avis

    Voir les notes
    0 1 2 3 4 0
    0 1 2 3 0 0
    0 1 2 0 1 0
    0 1 0 1 2 0
    0 0 1 2 3 0

      Ajouter un Avis Voir les Avis Voir les Avis
      Livraison

    Gratuite à partir de 60 CHF Supplément de 8.90 CHF pour petite quantité

    NEXUS - la barre protéinée végétalienne parfaite - incroyablement délicieuse avec seulement 99 kcal Avec la barre protéinée NEXUS 'Double Choco Crispy', vous obtenez un plaisir chocolaté complet : Un noyau de chocolat délicat, garni de chips de chocolat croquants et le tout est recouvert d'une fine, chocolat croquant. Sucre? Aucun! Notre barre protéinée NEXUS ne contient pas de sucre ajouté, mais contient plutôt des protéines végétales et des fibres précieuses.

    Et le meilleur, c'est que grâce à ses 99 kcal ultra-minces, vous pouvez profiter pleinement de la méga-savoureuse barre protéinée NEXUS sans avoir mauvaise conscience par la suite. Que ce soit comme coup de fouet protéiné après l'exercice, comme dessert riche en protéines ou simplement pour une petite faim entre les deux - le NEXUS 'Double Choco Crispy' fournit à votre corps des protéines de haute qualité et vous offre un moment de plaisir chocolaté.

    La barre protéinée NEXUS 'Double Choco Crispy' en chiffres

    99 kcal de calories (valeur calorique) 30 % de protéines 95 % de sucre en moins

    Toutes les spécifications par barre protéinée NEXUS (30 g)

    La délicieuse barre protéinée NEXUS ne pèse que 99 kcal et est donc garantie de s'intégrer dans n'importe quel plan nutritionnel. Avec sa fière teneur en protéines de 30 %, la barre protéinée NEXUS a une teneur en protéines extraordinairement élevée et fournit ainsi 9 grammes de protéines végétaliennes de haute qualité par barre. Par rapport aux tablettes de chocolat classiques du supermarché, la barre protéinée végétalienne NEXUS contient environ 95 % de sucre en moins et est donc particulièrement pauvre en sucre ("low-sugar").

    Barre protéinée NEXUS - incroyablement délicieusement chocolatée Une gâterie au chocolat incroyablement délicieuse - sans aucun sucre, mais remplie de protéines précieuses et le tout est inférieur à 100 kcal. Cela semble complètement impossible au début, mais c'est exactement ce qui a été réalisé avec la nouvelle barre protéinée NEXUS « Double Choco Crispy ».

    Grâce à l'interaction unique de son cœur délicat et chocolaté, des croustillants croquants aux protéines de chocolat et d'un fin enrobage de chocolat, vous pouvez vous attendre à un goût chocolaté intense et à une consistance merveilleuse. À quel point une délicieuse barre de chocolat devrait être !

    La barre protéinée NEXUS a un goût si délicieux que vous oublierez presque qu'il s'agit toujours d'un en-cas de fitness de très haute qualité. Et le meilleur, c'est que grâce à ses 99 kcal minces par barre, vous pouvez vous offrir un délicieux 'Double Choco Crispy' NEXUS sans mauvaise conscience quand vous en avez envie.

    Barre protéinée végétalienne - remplie de précieuses protéines végétales La barre protéinée NEXUS 'Double Choco Crispy' est non seulement incroyablement délicieuse, mais fournit également à votre corps une bonne portion de protéines végétales de haute qualité. À cette fin, le NEXUS contient une combinaison parfaitement équilibrée de 4 sources de protéines végétaliennes - tournesol, chanvre, soja et citrouille.

    Le mélange de protéines végétales est complété par les chips de protéines croquantes, qui non seulement donnent à la barre protéinée NEXUS un croquant merveilleux, mais augmentent également encore plus la teneur en protéines. Dans l'ensemble, la barre protéinée NEXUS a une teneur en protéines extraordinairement élevée d'un énorme 30 % !

    Chaque barre protéinée fournit à votre corps une très bonne dose de protéines végétales avec 9 grammes de protéines. Que ce soit comme coup de fouet protéiné après l'entraînement, comme délicieux dessert avec un repas ou simplement comme petite collation entre les deux - le NEXUS 'Double Choco Crispy' fournit à votre corps des protéines précieuses et contribue ainsi de manière importante à un apport optimal en protéines.

    NEXUS - le snack protéiné parfait avec seulement 99 kcal Qui ne le sait pas ? Cela fait un moment que vous n'avez pas mangé depuis votre dernier repas, votre estomac grogne à nouveau et soudain vous ressentez une véritable envie de quelque chose de sucré. Dans une telle situation, on aime s'offrir une gâterie sucrée - mais ensuite une mauvaise conscience la rattrape rapidement.

    Avec le NEXUS 'Double Choco Crispy', cette façon de penser appartient au passé ! La barre protéinée n'a pas seulement un goût de chocolat incroyablement délicieux - avec seulement 99 kcal, la barre protéinée est également garantie de s'intégrer à votre plan nutritionnel, afin que vous puissiez profiter pleinement de NEXUS.

    Encore plus! Vous obtenez vraiment quelque chose pour les 99 kcal, car la barre protéinée NEXUS vous fournit 9 grammes impressionnants de protéines végétales de haute qualité et soutient ainsi vos objectifs de fitness. Et grâce à la teneur en sucre particulièrement faible en combinaison avec une teneur élevée en fibres, la barre protéinée vous garde également rassasié beaucoup plus longtemps qu'une barre de chocolat normale.

    Barres protéinées végétaliennes avec les meilleurs ingrédients - fabriquées de manière durable en Allemagne Les ingrédients d'origine animale tels que les protéines de lait ou l'hydrolysat de collagène de qualité inférieure provenant des déchets d'abattoir sont fondamentalement hors de question pour nous. Au lieu de cela, nous nous appuyons sur des ingrédients de haute qualité et 100 % végétaliens pour notre barre protéinée NEXUS « Double Choco Crispy ». Pour la douceur agréable, nous utilisons des alternatives sans sucre avec de l'érythritol, du maltitol et de la stévia au lieu du sucre, du sirop d'agave et autres. Cela permet non seulement d'économiser des calories inutiles, mais donne également à la barre protéinée NEXUS une teneur en sucre extrêmement faible de seulement 0,32 gramme par barre.

    La production a lieu exclusivement en Allemagne et est donc soumise aux directives allemandes strictes pour la production d'aliments et à des contrôles réguliers. De plus, l'environnement est également activement protégé grâce à des itinéraires de livraison et de transport courts. En ce qui concerne les emballages, nous apprécions également la durabilité et nous nous sommes assurés qu'ils peuvent être recyclés à 100 %.

    Profuel
    4251131103696

    Fiche technique

    Forme posologique
    barre

    Références spécifiques

    ean13
    4251131103696
    Basé sur 0 Avis - 0 1 2 3 4 0/5
    Filtre:
    0 1 2 3 4 (0)
    0 1 2 3 0 (0)
    0 1 2 0 1 (0)
    0 1 0 1 2 (0)
    0 0 1 2 3 (0)

    Emballage - Paquet 12 Stk., Goût - Double Chocolate Crispy

    Ingredients

    Chocolat noir avec édulcorant maltitol (30%) (pâte de cacao, édulcorant maltitol, beurre de cacao, émulsifiant lécithine, arôme), chips de protéine de soja (18%) (isolat de protéine de soja, poudre de cacao, amidon de tapioca), mélange de protéines (16%) (isolat de protéines de soja, protéines de tournesol, protéines de chanvre, protéines de pépins de courge), agent de charge polydextrose, édulcorant maltitol, humectant glycérine, sirop d'oligofructose, édulcorant (érythritol, glycosides de stéviol de stévia), arôme, poudre de cacao, faible en gras (1,2% ), sel de table, épaississant gomme arabique, émulsifiant lécithine.

    Remarque : une consommation excessive peut avoir un effet laxatif.

    Barre protéinée végétalienne avec édulcorants. saveur chocolat.

    Informations nutritionnelles
    Énergie kcal 99
    Énergie kj 416
    Matières grasses 4,0 g
       dont acides gras saturés 2,3 g
    Glucides 11,5 g
       dont sucres 0,32 g
    Protéines 9 g
    Sodium 0,36 g
    Caféine Nein
    Origine Deutschland