ESN Instant Rice Pudding
  • Out-of-Stock

ESN Instant Rice Pudding

Reference:

CHF36.50
Tax included

Instant rice semolina, with which you can quickly and easily make a delicious and valuable winning breakfast as a pre- or post-workout meal

Packing
Flavor
Quantity
Out-of-Stock

-- --
Total Rating Total Rating:

0 1 2 3 4
0/5 - 0 reviews

View ratings
0 1 2 3 4 0
0 1 2 3 0 0
0 1 2 0 1 0
0 1 0 1 2 0
0 0 1 2 3 0

  Add Review View Reviews View Reviews
  Delivery

Free Shipping for orders over 60 CHF. Below we have a surcharge of 8.90 CHF

 

Delivery within 24 - 48h

Description ESN Instant Rice Pudding

ESN Instant Rice Pudding in the usual Vayu quality. Provides quickly digestible, complex carbohydrates to supply your body with optimal energy. This makes it the perfect pre- or post-workout snack and the ideal basis for your winning breakfast.

Are you looking for the perfect meal to provide you with an effective and easily digestible source of energy during your training? Then you've just found it: With ESN Instant Rice Pudding, you can optimally supply your body with high-quality, complex carbohydrates from rice before training without burdening it with food that is difficult to digest or refuel after training and optimally fill your glycogen stores. And best of all, the Rice Pudding has a low fat content and is sugar-free - making it ideal as a snack for a calorie-reduced diet. In figures, this means: 83 g of high-quality carbohydrates per 100 g of rice semolina and only 0.7 g of fat, 0 g of sugar and 373 kcal - the ideal energy boost for your fitness lifestyle. And whether as a source of carbohydrates during the diet phase or as additional calorie support during your muscle-building phase - ESN Instant Rice Pudding is ideal for every training phase.

Have you ever wondered what winners eat for breakfast? We know: a winning breakfast. With long-chain carbs, high-quality proteins, good fats and mega taste, it combines everything a breakfast needs. All you need is ESN Instant Rice Pudding, boiling water, Designer Whey Protein or Vegan Designer Protein and toppings!

Anything that tastes good is allowed here! We recommend Nut Butter for good fats and taste, Flavor for sweetness and fresh fruit for important nutrients - go wild and make sure there's variety! So what are you waiting for? Start your day right - with ESN Instant Rice Pudding for your winning breakfast.

Advantages

- Optimal pre- or post-workout snack
- Complex carbohydrates from rice
- Energy source with low fat and no sugar
- Quick and easy to digest

Application

Pour three parts boiling water over one part Rice Pudding, stir and leave to infuse for 2 minutes. Add 30 to 50 g protein powder as required for protein power and stir well.

4250519666587

Data sheet

Dosage Form
Packung
Eating times
post workout
Eating times
pre workout

Specific References

ean13
4250519666587
Based on 0 reviews - 0 1 2 3 4 0/5
Filter:
0 1 2 3 4 (0)
0 1 2 3 0 (0)
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)

Packing - Beutel 3000g, Flavor - Natural

Ingredients

100% rice flour

Nutrition facts
Energy in kcal 373
Fat 0.7 g
   Saturated Fat 0.1 g
Carbohydrate 83 g
   Sugars 0 g
Protein 7.7 g
Salt 0.01 g
Origin Deutschland

ESN Instant Rice Pudding
  • Nicht auf Lager

ESN Instant Rice Pudding

Artikel-Nr.:

36,50 CHF
Bruttopreis

Instant Reissgriess, mit dem du dir easy und schnell ein leckeres und wertwolles Gewinnerfrühstück als Pre- oder Post-Workout-Meal machen kannst

Verpackung
Geschmack
Menge
Nicht auf Lager

-- --
Gesamtwertung Gesamtwertung:

0 1 2 3 4
0/5 - 0 Bewertungen

Ansicht Bewertungen
0 1 2 3 4 0
0 1 2 3 0 0
0 1 2 0 1 0
0 1 0 1 2 0
0 0 1 2 3 0

  Bewertung hinzufügen Bewertungen anzeigen Bewertungen anzeigen
  Versandkosten

Ab 60 CHF kostenlos unter 60 CHF Mindermengenzuschlag von 8.90 CHF

Beschreibung ESN Instant Rice Pudding

ESN Instant Rice Pudding in gewohnter Vayu-Qualität. Bietet schnell verdauliche, komplexe Kohlenhydrate, um deinen Körper optimal mit Energie zu versorgen. Daher ist er der perfekte Pre- oder Post-Workout Snack und die ideale Basis für dein Gewinnerfrühstück.

Du suchst das optimale Meal, um dich bestmöglich rund um dein Training mit einer effektiven und leicht verdaulichen Energiequelle zu versorgen? Dann hast du es gerade gefunden: Mit ESN Instant Rice Pudding kannst du deinen Körper vor dem Training optimal mit hochwertigen, komplexen Kohlenhydraten aus Reis versorgen, ohne ihn mit schwer verdaulichem Essen zu belasten oder nach dem Training wieder auftanken und deine Glykogenspeicher optimal füllen. Und das Beste: Der Rice Pudding hat einen geringen Fettanteil und ist zuckerfrei – das macht ihn auch ideal als Zwischenmahlzeit für eine kalorienreduzierte Diät. In Zahlen heisst das Ganze: 83 g hochwertige Kohlenhydrate je 100 g Reisgriess und dabei nur 0.7 g Fett, 0 g Zucker und 373 kcal – der ideale Energie-Boost für deinen Fitness-Lifestyle. Und egal, ob als Kohlenhydratquelle in der Diätphase oder als zusätzlicher Kalorien-Support während deiner Muskelaufbauphase – ESN Instant Rice Pudding passt ideal zu jeder Trainingsphase.

Hast du dich auch schon mal gefragt, was Gewinner frühstücken? Wir wissen es: Gewinnerfrühstück. Mit langkettigen Carbs, hochwertigen Proteinen, guten Fetten und mega Geschmack vereint es alles, was ein Frühstück braucht. Du brauchst nur ESN Instant Rice Pudding, kochendes Wasser, Designer Whey Protein oder Vegan Designer Protein und Toppings!

Hier ist alles erlaubt, was schmeckt! Wir empfehlen dir die Nut Butter, für gute Fette und Taste, Flavors für die Süsse und frisches Obst für wichtige Nährstoffe – tob dich aus und sorg für Abwechslung! Also worauf wartest du? Start your day right – mit ESN Instant Rice Pudding für dein Gewinnerfrühstück.

Vorteile

- Optimaler Pre- oder Post-Workout Snack
- Komplexe Kohlenhydrate aus Reis
- Energiequelle mit wenig Fett und ohne Zucker
- Schnell und leicht verdaulich

Anwendung

Einen Teil Rice Pudding mit drei Teilen kochendem Wasser übergiessen, umrühren und 2 Minuten ziehen lassen. Je nach Bedarf 30 bis 50 g Proteinpulver dazugeben, für Protein-Power, und gut umrühren.

4250519666587

Technische Daten

Darreichungsform
Packung
Verzehrzeiten
nachher
Verzehrzeiten
vorher

Besondere Bestellnummern

ean13
4250519666587
Beyogen auf 0 Bewertungen - 0 1 2 3 4 0/5
Filter:
0 1 2 3 4 (0)
0 1 2 3 0 (0)
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)

Verpackung - Beutel 3000g, Geschmack - Neutral

Zutaten

100% Reismehl

Nährwerte
Energie in kcal 373
Fett 0.7 g
   davon gesättigte Fettsäuren 0.1 g
Kohlenhydrate 83 g
   davon Zucker 0 g
Protein 7.7 g
Salz 0.01 g
Herkunft Deutschland